LaVida Massage of Cumming, GA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1698 Reviews
5485 Bethelview Road Suite 220
Cumming, GA 30040
678.947.4642
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 13, 2019
B.G.
DAHLONEGA, GA
Omero and Madison do a wonderful job!
February 12, 2019
D.C.
Cumming, GA
Convenience and choice.
February 10, 2019
Kim Velutini
CANTON, GA
Very professional staff; peaceful atmosphere
February 10, 2019
Warren Shirkey
CUMMING, GA
They were very concerned about my health. My massage was done by Kat and she was really good.
February 9, 2019
D.N.
Cumming, GA
Friendly professional
February 7, 2019
B.G.
CUMMING, GA
It was a great experience. Joy did a great job. I felt very relaxed when my massage was completed. The lady at the front desk was very friendly & helpful.
February 6, 2019
Leigh Jefferson
CUMMING, GA
Every single massage has been amazing, the staff is super friendly and greets me by name, and the therapists always listen to my needs.
February 6, 2019
Tracy Cyr
WILMINGTON, NC
I was in town from NC to visit a friend. She and her family are regular customers of yours. The massage was amazing, everyone in the office was helpful and knowable of the products that you carry. thank you for taking such great care of me!
February 6, 2019
L.B.
CUMMING, GA
iI like the welcoming atmosphere as soon as you walk in the door, and the way the therapist takes the time to make you feel cared for.
February 6, 2019
L.P.W.
Cumming, GA
Sherry does an excellent massage job. Your store is always clean & smells wonderful. Staff very friendly.
February 6, 2019
D.D.
Cumming, GA
From the moment you walk in the door you feel like you are at home. Terry gives a great massage and is very knowledgeable about sports injuries. Ya'll rock!
February 6, 2019
L.G.
CUMMING, GA
The massage therapist in the room next to me talked loudly the entire time to his client. It was very hard for me to relax. When I mentioned it when I checked out, the girl said “oh, you must have been next to Peter” like it was no big deal. If “Peter” is a talker, then maybe he should be in the back, away from other customers who may be trying to relax. I was in my room for less then an hour, even though I was scheduled for an hour massage.
Response From LaVida Massage of Cumming, GA
February 07, 2019
Hi Lizz. It was a pleasure speaking with you and I look forward to seeing you on Saturday! Again, I apologize for first experience was less than perfect! See you soon :) Katie
February 6, 2019
K.M.
Cumming
Very nice people and great massages............
January 29, 2019
Lori Coley
Cumming, GA
The center was inviting and warm. Charsita did a great job preparing the room and helping me relax.
January 28, 2019
Tiffany Davis
CUMMING, GA
Very friendly. Great massages!
January 27, 2019
Z.C.
CUMMING, GA
Katie was very friendly and accommodating of my needs. I felt a relaxed atmosphere as soon as I walked in the door and Madison made me feel twenty years younger. Katie and Madison both seemed to genuinely care about my well-being.
Response From LaVida Massage of Cumming, GA
January 28, 2019
Zac, Thank you SO VERY much for the kind words! I am TRULY glad that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate all of our LaVida family and look forward to seeing you again! ((You made my <3 warm with this one! Thank you SO much!)) -- Katie - Center Manager
January 25, 2019
T.J.
Suwanee, GA
Madison is so awesome at relaxing my neck. And I love Joy's full body massage. She taught me that massage doesn't have to hurt to heal.
Response From LaVida Massage of Cumming, GA
January 28, 2019
Madison is DEFINITELY one of our neck gurus around here. HUGE talent! And Joy... well, they broke the mold when they made our Joy! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! - Katie Center Manager
January 21, 2019
L.K.
ALPHARETTA, GA
Great massage, great price.
January 20, 2019
Marqueanna Jemmott
ATLANTA, GA
It was my first massage and I was very comfortable and they did a great job I felt amazing afterwards. I already booked my next appointment in 2 weeks.
January 19, 2019
M.W.
CUMMING, GA
Excellent customer service. Friendly staff. Awesome therapists. Overall great experience