LaVida Massage of Cumming, GA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2128 Reviews
5485 Bethelview Road Suite 220
Cumming, GA 30040
678.947.4642
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


LITHONIA, GA
Friendly service

Cumming, GA
LaVida always goes above and beyond for the client. I've never had a therapist that didn't listen to me and tailor the session to my situation. I look forward to my monthly visit each time.

Cumming, GA
Everything was perfect! Katie went above and beyond! She is fantastic.

CUMMING, GA
Staff is friendly and kind. Tiffany is amazing!

CUMMING, GA
Peter was a fantastic masseur! I will definitely return!

Cumming
Love LaVida. Katie is the best. She’s always so friendly and helpful. All the employees are great as well. Very happy with Tiffany who I see every month. I’m always recommending LaVida to my friends.

CUMMING, GA
Great service!
Response From LaVida Massage of Cumming, GA
June 29, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We look forward to seeing you again!

Cumming, GA
Despite the changes due to COVID-19, the massage was just wonderful!
Response From LaVida Massage of Cumming, GA
June 29, 2020
Anna, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate it and are working diligently to keep everyone safe and happy!

GA
Professionalism
Response From LaVida Massage of Cumming, GA
June 29, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We do appreciate it!

CUMMING, GA
Quiet. Clean. Friendly. Relaxing atmosphere.
Response From LaVida Massage of Cumming, GA
June 29, 2020
Thanks Miss Kathy! We look forward to seeing you soon!

ALPHARETTA, GA
Fast friendly and attentive service, clean spa. Personable and professional masseuse. Wonderful service will be coming back
Response From LaVida Massage of Cumming, GA
June 29, 2020
Can't wait to see you on your return visit TJ! Thank you SO much for the kind words!

GA
Kyra was amazing! The establishment was clean and appears to be complying with all of the new regulations! She blew my mind! Thanks so much for the great massage!
Response From LaVida Massage of Cumming, GA
June 29, 2020
Thanks KT! We look forward to seeing you soon!

Cumming, GA
I was given a gift card to this location by my husband, so I will come back to use the remainder of my gift card. But if I was paying for the massage or asking for another gift, I would not choose to come back. I did not feel that I was getting a professional massage, as I have from Spa Sydell/Massage Envy/ many other masseusses. The massage felt like I was getting lotion put onto my skin and rubbed in by my mother.... as if there was no technique except to ensure my skin was coated with lotion and rubbed in. I was highly disappointed as I was looking forward to it so much.
Response From LaVida Massage of Cumming, GA
June 29, 2020
Hi Lee! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I am sorry to hear your massage was not the right fit for you! I have reached out to you personally to make it right and hope to hear from you soon! Thanks, Katie - Center Manager

CANTON, GA
I have been a client for quite a while and once I find a great therapist that knows what I need. It is very comforting to know that they will target those areas and I know what to expect. Theresa is very conscientious and professional. I also like the fact that the front Caiti and Terry know when to get me in and my preference's.
Response From LaVida Massage of Cumming, GA
June 29, 2020
You're a part of the LaVida Family now Mark! We have enjoyed the years of doing business together and look forward to MANY more! (and yes, we think Terry is pretty great too!) - Katie

Grayson, GA
Thought massage was going to address full body when mostly focused on arms and neck. Felt more like a rub on the back from a hug vs a real massage.
Response From LaVida Massage of Cumming, GA
June 29, 2020
Hi MW. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I will be in touch with you personally to discuss coming back in with someone who is more suited for your needs! I am sorry to see you did not enjoy your massage and look forward to making it right! Thanks so much! - Katie - Center Manager

CUMMING, GA
Cleanliness and quality of therapists

cumming, GA
Everyone here is both extremely friendly and professional. The steps taken to keep both customers and associates healthy are definitely appreciated.

BALL GROUND, GA
Terry is very knowledgeable about the human anatomy and she can make shoulder problems go away in one session. The staff is very friendly and they make you feel welcome. The place is always very clean.

CUMMING, GA
Great massage, great professionals from start to end a wonderful experience! Elvio from desk very sweet and informative Peter and Terry awesome hands! Thank you guys!!

Cumming, GA
Friendly. Clean. Location