LaVida Massage of Cumming, GA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1126 Reviews
5485 Bethelview Road Suite 220
Cumming, GA 30040
678.947.4642
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 28, 2017
S.N.
CUMMING, GA
Heather gives a great massage. I definitely recommend her. I also like that I wasn't pressured to buy more services.
June 27, 2017
G.R.
CUMMING, GA
It was convenient to my home and priced well.
June 25, 2017
B.S.
CUMMING, GA
Masseuse could have spent more time working on the areas I asked her to focus on. Had no interest in having my legs massaged when I came in for shoulder and back pain.
Response From LaVida Massage of Cumming, GA
June 26, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and providing us with a chance to review and improve our services. Our therapists are expected to customize each session to each individual's needs. Your therapist is a valued member of our team and she is highly rated and reviewed. It is clear from your comments that on your specific situation we did not live up to our own standards. Our therapist should have focused on the area you requested, and she should have asked for your feedback during and after your session. I APOLOGIZE for your negative experience. We want every single one of our guests to leave our center feeling excellent. We are going to reach out to you privately to find a solution to address your concerns.
June 25, 2017
K.L.
CUMMING, GA
everything
Response From LaVida Massage of Cumming, GA
June 26, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave this awesome review! Charsita is an outstanding therapist, and she gets raving compliments every single day. We so appreciate you sharing your experience with us. If there is ever anything we can do to improve our services and your experience please let us know. Mariluce, Owner.
June 22, 2017
R.V.
CUMMING, GA
Perfect & Excellent.
June 21, 2017
S.F.
CUMMING, GA
Front desk associate was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable! Jon gave a great massage, definitely one of the best I've ever had!
June 20, 2017
B.S.
CUMMING, GA
Friendly, clean and professional. Jonathan is great.
June 18, 2017
M.W.
CUMMING, GA
Great staff. Friendly, clean and soothing environment
June 17, 2017
M.S.
Cumming
Your therapists are excellent, very professional.
June 16, 2017
D.M.G.
CUMMING, GA
Heather was awesome. Katie at the front desk should wear a cape! She is true super hero!
June 15, 2017
M.Y.
Indianapolis, GA
In addition to the great online deal, the service was top notch. The receptionist was very pleasant and greeted me by name. My therapist Charsita gave me one of the best massages I've had and I highly suggest you seek her. From now on when I'm in town this will be a guaranteed stop. Thanks so much, Mike Y. Indianapolis, IN
June 14, 2017
C.K.
CUMMING, GA
Massage therapist was great however I paid for sessions that I'm told I can't use I don't think that's very good business practice so I will not be recommending you
Response From LaVida Massage of Cumming, GA
June 14, 2017
C.K. Thank you for taking time to leave a review for us. We value the feedback provided by all of our guests, since it gives us a chance to improve. I am glad that we were able to discuss this issue via phone and reach a resolution that addresses your concerns. We look forward to the opportunity to continue serving you in the future.
June 13, 2017
M.T.
ALPHARETTA, GA
Let me start by saying I was welcomed very nicely and in a very professional way. I wasn't given looks like in other places. I felt like I belonged there. Divine was great! He's a very positive person and transmits that vibe to you. He's great at what he does and I highly recommend him.
June 12, 2017
J.Z.
CUMMING, GA
Jessica made my back feel so great!
June 12, 2017
R.Z.
Cumming, GA
Great service! All staff members were beyond pleasant and helpful. Trudy was very good and really catered to my needs.
June 11, 2017
A.T.
CUMMING, GA
Charlotte was excellent. She really paid attention to my body; what it was saying and massaged the areas accordingly. I will definitely ask for her again.
June 9, 2017
M.S.
Jasper, GA
Convenient. Professional and customized massage.
June 9, 2017
J.O.
CUMMING, GA
Jessica answered all my questions. She listened well as I tried to explain what I was feeling and did a great job figuring out the source of the tightness in my back and leg. I look forward to the next session
June 6, 2017
V.H.
CUMMING, GA
Alicia did a fantastic job! The ambiance was very nice.
June 6, 2017
A.H.
CUMMING, GA
Massage was awesome, but therapist talked a lot about personal issues!