LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA Facebook Googlemaps

   1833 Reviews
8876 Dallas Acworth Hwy, Suite 124
Dallas, GA 30132
678.247.8383
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Powder Springs, GA
My needs/aches were taken into consideration and I felt so much better when I left.

Dallas, GA
Always satisfied, staff are very nice.. love it
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
May 03, 2021
We are so glad that our staff meets your needs and that you are always satisfied. We strive to make everyone's experience special and tailored to them. We look forward to seeing you soon. Tara Owner

DALLAS, GA
Got a Facial and it was absolutely amazing! She was so gentle and worked on all my problem areas like it was no problem! Will absolutely be getting another
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
May 03, 2021
I am so glad that you enjoyed your facial and we look forward to your next visit with us Tara Owner

DALLAS, GA
More available time slots for customers who are not able to wait 2 months to get a scheduled appointment. Also, it would be nice to have a “photo online” of each massage therapist along with their certified modalities used. I know myself, I don’t remember the name but would remember their face a know I enjoyed their treatment l
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
April 27, 2021
Yes we have been booked out for at least a month at a time for a few weeks now. I am sorry for the inconvenience this may cause. More people are booking massages as they are more comfortable to come out since getting the vaccine. We can always put you on our cancelation list in case someone has to cancel their appt. Again I am sorry for the inconvenience. Tara Owner

Rockmart, GA
I had my first facial with Drew on Wednesday. It was very relaxing and professionally done. My face looked and felt great. I have already scheduled my next one.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
April 27, 2021
I am so glad to hear that Drew meet all of your needs and expectations. We look forward to seeing you at your next facail. Tara Owner

ACWORTH, GA
Reine is a great masseuse.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
April 21, 2021
I am so glad that Reine was able to customize your massage to meet your needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Tara Owner

DALLAS, GA
Easiness of app. Beth was FANTASTIC.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
April 19, 2021
I am so glad that Beth was able to customize your massage experience and meet all of your needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Tara Owner

Dallas, GA
I have now had 2 facials and they have been fantastic. Always friendly and great service.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
April 17, 2021
I am so glad that Drew meet all your need and you enjoyed your facials. Cant wait to see you again. Tara Owner

Dallas, GA
Staf are great!
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
April 14, 2021
Thanks so much for your rating and stating that our staff is great! We value your opinion and greatly appreciate you, see you soon!

DALLAS, GA
I had a great visit
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
April 14, 2021
Thanks so much for your rating! We value your opinion and greatly appreciate you, see you soon!

ACWORTH, GA
I have been going to Linda for a few years. I had to reschedule a few scheduled appts because of her changing schedule. I visited Spencer yesterday and I am sad to say that I hate that I paid for what I got. I am reluctant to give bad reviews, and I am sure he is a nice person,, but I can't imagine what school would graduate a person that gave the massage I received. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] stated that when she booked me she had not yet received a massage from him... I think it would be prudent to do so prior to booking people with a new hire. Sorry..... [NAME REMOVED]
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
April 10, 2021
I am sorry that your experience with Spencer was not what you were looking for. He is a great therapist and all of our clients that have seen him have raved about how great he is. I have left you a voicemail and look forward to discussing this with you further and hope to come to a resolution. Tara Owner

DALLAS, GA
Great massages every time no matter who I choose!
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
April 10, 2021
We are so glad that all of our therapist have meet your need and were able to customize your massage to your liking. We look forward to seeing you again. Tara Owner

ACWORTH, GA
Drew did great at providing customer service. There are a few things that other salons may excel at like having the bed heated when having a facial, having microderm machine offering, having product sample packets for new customers to try before buying.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
April 06, 2021
Drew is a great esthetician and we are glad you enjoyed your facial. With our facials just kicking off in March, we are working hard to expand the services we offer at our location. We do have table warmers and product samples, we are very sorry that you were not offered the opportunity to take advantage of this. Please enjoy your complimentary offer upon your next visit. Thanks so much for your feedback, we hope to see you soon!

Dallas, GA
Staff was very courteous. Massage therapist was very knowledgeable and gave some tips for stretching. Much much better experience than I had with another chain massage business who cancelled two appointments last minute. One of those cancellations about an hour before my appointment. Will definitely be back to this LaVida location.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
April 06, 2021
We are very glad that your customized session with Beth was superb! She is a great therapist and she does provide the most amazing stretching techniques for you to do on your own. We are glad that you chose us to help you in your time of need! Thanks, Brad, we look forward to seeing you soon!!

DALLAS, GA
Friendly but professional
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
April 06, 2021
Thanks so much for your rating! We value your opinion and greatly appreciate you as a member, see you soon!

Dallas, GA
Tahnee was so amazing. Best massage and relaxation I’ve had from any LaVida location!
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
April 01, 2021
Sarah!! We are glad you enjoyed your visit and that your customized session with Tahnee was exactly what you needed it to be. Thank you and we look forward to your next visit with us!

DALLAS, GA
It’s a great relaxing experience
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
March 31, 2021
We are so glad that you enjoy your time here with us. We look forward to your visits. See you soon. Tara Owner

Dallas, GA
Very professional and listen to what I was in need of! My shoulders were so knotted and now they’re much better.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
March 26, 2021
Thanks so much for your rating! We are so glad that Beth meet all of your needs. We value your opinion and greatly appreciate you as a member, see you soon!

DALLAS, GA
Everyone is always so nice when you come in. The therapist I saw was Reine and she was PHENOMINAL!!!!!
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
March 22, 2021
Thank you so much for your feedback! Reine is an amazing therapist and we are glad that your massage was customized perfectly to meet your needs. We thank you for allowing us to be a part of your self care practice and look forward to seeing you soon!

DALLAS, GA
Linda is hands down the best technical massage therapist around. Professional, knowledgeable and kind. She helps minimize my migraines and helps relieve the pain of my degenerative disc disease.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
March 22, 2021
Thank you so much for your feedback! Linda is awesome at what she does and we are glad that each customized session helps to keep your pain at a minimum. Thank you a ton for allowing us to be your pain management partner; we look forward to seeing you soon!