LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1774 Reviews
8876 Dallas Acworth Hwy, Suite 124
Dallas, GA 30132
678.247.8383
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


DALLAS, GA
The treatment was excellent and the therapist knew what she was talking about and doing.

DOUGLASVILLE, GA
Professional and very friendly

Dallas, GA
Courteous reception, great masseuse

Dallas, GA
Always feel good when it’s done, staffs are wonderful
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
October 21, 2020
Thank you so much for the sweet review. We look forward to seeing you soon Tara Owner

ACWORTH, GA
The masseuses are all wonderful. I usually schedule when the need hits/last minute therefore I get whoever is 1st available and I’ve never had a bad massage (save one person) in 3 years I’ve been coming to LaVida. The only complaint is that the Dallas location, which is most convenient to me, is very hard to schedule less that 3 days a dead if time.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
October 20, 2020
Linda, I am so glad that you have enjoyed all of our amazing therapists when you are in for your massage sessions. With everyone feeling more comfortable with coming out since Covid our schedule books quickly. We are working on making sure that there are availabilities to meet our guests needs. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you soon. Tara Owner

DALLAS, GA
Wonderful massages!
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
October 18, 2020
Karen I’m so glad you enjoyed your massage. Look forward to seeing you soon. Tara Owner

Dallas, GA
They were very professional from the start. They let me know everything I needed to know and do so that we all stay safe during this time of Covid-19 when entering there establishment to provide great service. They were very pleasant when entering. Once I got to my room and started receiving my massage, I could have fell asleep because those hands were magic. The whole setting was such a relaxation feeling. Had a great conversation with my masseuse. I definitely would recommend Lavida Massage. That’s why I signed up for there membership. Enjoy!!!
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
October 16, 2020
James I’m so glad you had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment Tara Owner

Dallas, GA
The woman that gave me the massage, Deja (I feel like I spelled that wrong), was very personable and professional. An absolutely amazing experience for me, I plan to visit again at the end of the month.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
October 15, 2020
Jason, I am so glad that you had such a wonderful experience with Deja! Can’t wait to see you at the end of the month. Tara Owner

DALLAS, GA
Very relaxing
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
October 12, 2020
Johanna, I am so glad that you had a relaxing experience at our center. We look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you Tara Owner

DALLAS, GA
Friendliness and promptness of service! Professionalism.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
October 12, 2020
Ashley, Thank you for your kind words about our center. We strive to give everyone a great experience when they come to visit with us. Thank you again, Tara Owner

ACWORTH, GA
Always on time, clean & friendly environment and the massage therapists are great!
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
October 12, 2020
Tracy, We strive to give our guests the best experience each and every time they walk into our center. So glad you enjoyed your experience. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Tara Owner

Dallas, GA
The front desk is always so friendly. Linda always takes care of any issues during my massage. I always leave relaxed and feeling so much better.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
October 10, 2020
Thank you for the great review. See you soon. Tara Owner

DALLAS, GA
Great staff upfront and great massage therapist
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
October 09, 2020
I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed our staff and the massage therapist. Tara Owner

Dallas, GA
Always great service from door to door. Massuse is professional and does great job and ready to come back again.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
October 07, 2020
Nate, I am so glad that you enjoyed your time with us at Lavida Massage of Dallas, We look forward to serving you again. Tara Owner

Dallas, GA
The customer service was AMAZING. My masseuse was extremely OUTSTANDING!
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
October 07, 2020
Walima, So glad your massage was all that you expected. Look forward to seeing you again. Tara Owner

BELGRADE, MT
Great massage

Dallas, GA
I love the services, products, and monthly subscription plan. All of the therapists have been super friendly. My only negative is some of the therapists, 2 of them, have talked constantly throughout the massage, sometimes bringing up politics and the covid...two of the last things I want to hear about while I'm trying to relax!

Dallas, GA
I received a gift card for my birthday from my husband. I scheduled my massage with Crystal. She was awesome. She created calm and relaxing atmosphere as well as targeting my problem areas in my upper and lower back.

HIRAM, GA
Clean, helpful and accommodating

ROCKMART, GA
I’ve always loved the professional atmosphere. The therapists have always been awesome to me. I’ve been seeing Tawney and she is one of the best I’ve seen. She’s amazing. Love love your place.