LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA Facebook Googlemaps

   1798 Reviews
8876 Dallas Acworth Hwy, Suite 124
Dallas, GA 30132
678.247.8383
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Dallas, GA
staff very nice & satisfaction 🥰💕

Dallas, GA
The amazing service, the amount of pressure applied during the massage was perfect.

DALLAS, GA
Customer Service is very important to me and my first experience was great. Thanks Raine
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
January 21, 2021
I am so glad that Reine meet all of your needs. She is an amazing therapist. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Tara Owner

DALLAS, GA
Deja was excellent great customer service and friendly
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
January 19, 2021
We are so glad that Deja meet all of your needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Tara Owner

DALLAS, GA
Keisha and Deja are the best massages we’ve had! Everyone is friendly and professional. I’d recommend LaVida to anyone looking for a good massage!
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
January 19, 2021
Keisha and Deja along with all of are therapist are amazing. Thank you for recommending us to your friends and family. We look forward to seeing you both again soon. Tara Owner

Marietta, GA
This was my first time LaVida, Joseph was great! It was an excellent and very relaxing massage!
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
January 19, 2021
Thank you so much for choosing LaVida Massage of Dallas. Joseph is an amazing therapist. I’m so glad that he meet your needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Tara Owner

Dallas, GA
The ease of appointments and the friendly staff. Plus Linda is the best!
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
January 16, 2021
I am so glad that Linda and our amazing staff make your experience here everything your expect. Tara Owner

DALLAS, GA
It is easy to schedule and pay. I like that we can have a family account.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
January 14, 2021
Thank you and I am glad that you are pleased with your membership here at LaVida Massage of Dallas. We look forward to seeing you and your family again soon Tara Owner

KENNESAW, GA
CLEAN WELL MAIMTAINED ENVIRONMENT. LINDA IS GREAT!!!
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
January 12, 2021
Thank you for the kind words. We are glad that your experience and massage with Linda was all you had hoped for. We look forward to seeing you again. Tara Owner

dallas, GA
It was an amazing expirience that i felt was customized to me, my therapisttook the time to talk with me prior to understand mygoals and was just fantastic
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
January 11, 2021
I am so glad that you had the experience that we strive to give all of our clients. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Tara Owner

ACWORTH, GA
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
January 08, 2021
You are very welcome. I am glad that Linda was able to meet all of your needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Tara Owner

ACWORTH, GA
Other than it seems I need to schedule sooner due to covid lavida is great. I'm a last minute person and I have to schedule over a week out instead of more immediate, which is when I typically need it.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
January 07, 2021
Thank you for the kind word about our Center. I understand that inconvenience it can cause you to have to book further in advance right now. I am sorry for that and am working on bringing more amazing therapists on board soon. Tara Owner

Dallas, GA
EVERYTHING!! Deja was amazing. She was very sweet and hit all the points my body needed!
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
January 07, 2021
I am so glad that you had a wonderful experience with Deja. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Tara Owner

Dallas, GA
I'm sure you have many who are very good at what they do, but no on I've ever had has been as good as Linda. She is always at her best whether it's morning or her last massage of the day. She is SO good, I'll wait even a month to be sure I am booked with her.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
January 05, 2021
Thank you for the amazing review on Linda. She is amazing just like all of our other therapists. I know that she is booked out for at least a month in advance due to her being in such high demand and we appreciate you always being understanding our how high demand she is and willing to wait a month or longer to see her. Tara Owner

Acworth, GA
Deja was very personable and her technique was spot on. The ambience was relaxing.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
January 01, 2021
We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience and that Deja meet all your needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Tara Owner

Dallas, GA
Great place. My new massage therapist was the best. I don't remember her name but she was beyond compare. Cannot wait till next one on Jan. 9 2021.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
January 01, 2021
Tannee is Ann amazing therapist. We are so glad that she meet all your needs. We look forward to seeing you again on the 9th as well. Tara Owner

DALLAS, GA
Linda is absolutely one of the best MT’s I’ve had and due to chronic back pain I require regular massages. Your facility is managed professionally and always very clean.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
December 30, 2020
Thank you for the kind words. We strive to make each and every experience the best for every guest we have. Linda is amazing, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Tara Owner

ACWORTH, GA
Very limited openings, I have to book a month out. Crystal was great, and service is great at the location, but never many options for appointments in the evening which is when I have to come due to work.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
December 26, 2020
It was a pleasure being able to speak with you about your concerns. We are working on getting more therapists at the center so that we can accommodate all of our clients. Thank you Tara Owner

DALLAS, GA
Linda is hands down the best massage therapist around. Her knowledge is above the rest and her massage is the best with the highest skill. She really has helped me improve my health and reduced my pain and migraines. Linda has been a blessing in my life for my health. Stormy and Lisa at the front have been amazing always and they make you feel at home and cared for and LaVida is lucky to have them.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
December 14, 2020
Jake, Thank you for your kind words. We are so blessed to have the amazing staff that we do and we always look forward to seeing you every time you come in. Tara Owner

DALLAS, GA
It did not seem that I received the full hour purchased as the session started about 7 minutes after the top of the hour and ended 4 minutes before the top of the next hour and she left the room for at least 3 minutes.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
December 14, 2020
Mr. Moore, I am sorry to hear that you feel your session was shorted. Our minute sessions are actually only minutes of hands on massage. We have minutes in the begging of the massage for you to speak with your therapist about any and all concerns that you have and to undress. The minutes at the end is so that you have ample time to be able to get dress. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Tara Owner