LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA Facebook Googlemaps

   1888 Reviews
8876 Dallas Acworth Hwy, Suite 124
Dallas, GA 30132
678.247.8383
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


NASHVILLE, TN
I did not have to wait long
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
October 24, 2021
Thank you for the great review. We are glad you didnt have to wait long to get in with Yolene. She is an amazing therapist and we are so glad that she was able to customize your massage to meet you needs. Thank you again, Tara Owner

Dallas, GA
The facility was clean and very relaxing. The staff was very friendly and Spencer was AMAZING! If I could have asked him to marry me I would have LOL! He used just the right amount of pressure and I left feeling completely care free (which never happens) Thank you so much and I will definitely be back. FYI ladies if you’re worried about a male masseuse like I was, trust me when I say rethink it and give Spencer a try
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
October 24, 2021
Thank you for the amazing review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your massage with Spencer. He is an amazing therapist and we are so glad that he was able to customize your massage to meet you needs. Thank you again, Tara Owner

GA
Best Place in Dallas and Beyond!!! love love love !!!!
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
October 24, 2021
Thank you so much for your amazing review. We take pride in doing our best to meet every clients needs. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you Tara Owner

Dallas, GA
I have gone through 2 therapists and neither of them have been great. I am trying my 3rd therapist and depending on how she does, will determine if I am going to continue coming here. Also, very limited availability for week nights or weekends.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
October 22, 2021
Thank you for your review. I am glad that we have been able to get you on the schedule tomorrow. I know that Gretchen will impress you and you will love your massage. Thank you Tara Owner

Kennesaw, GA
Tiara was fabulous. It’s not often I fall asleep during a massage, I was out! THANK YOU
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
October 18, 2021
Thank you for the Amazing review. Tiara is very talented at her craft. We are so glad that she was able to customize your massage to meet your need and help you to fall asleep. We look forward to your next visit Thank you Tara Owner

Dallas, GA
Great service
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
October 16, 2021
Thank you for the amazing review. Bathshua is very talented at her craft and enjoys helping others heal. We look forward to your next appt with us. Thank you Tara Owner

DALLAS, GA
It was the best massage my husband and I ever had. The masseuses were skilled, observant, and listened to what we wanted. It was a very relaxing day!
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
October 16, 2021
Thank you for the amazing review. We are so glad that you and your husband enjoyed your massages with Tanisha and Yolene. Both are very talented and we are so glad that they could customize the massages to meet your needs. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you Tara Owner

Hiram, GA
Excellent service. Every massage that I have had has been AWESOME!!!
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
October 16, 2021
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so glad that all of your massages have meet your needs. Yolene is very gifted at her craft of massage. We look forward to your next visit with us Thank you Tara Owner

GA
Gretchen did a fabulous job on my 90-minute massage. Sweet and personable personality. I'd definitely go back to her.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
October 16, 2021
Thank you for you wonderful review. We are so glad that Gretchen meet all of your needs. She is wonderful as a person and therapist. We are very blessed to have her. We look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you Tara Owner

Hiram, GA
Very friendly staff and calming environment.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
October 16, 2021
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience wit us. Bathshua and our whole staff are amazing at what they do. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you Tara Owner

DALLAS, GA
Overall good experience. Certainly better than the massage I got some years ago from another place! Have already scheduled my follow up appointment.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
October 14, 2021
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so glad that Tiara was able to customize your massage to meet your needs. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you Tara Owner

DALLAS, GA
Best massage I’ve ever had
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
October 11, 2021
Thank you for your amazing review. We are so glad that Tiara was able to customize the massage to meet your needs. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you Tara Owner

ACWORTH, GA
I really enjoy the deep tissue massages. I used to be able and call and get an appointment within a few days but it is harder to get appointments now.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
October 05, 2021
We are so pleased that Tiara was able to customize your massage to meet all of your needs. Thank you for the amazing review. As of right now we are booking a week to 2 weeks in advance as our therapists are very sought after and book up quickly. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you Tara Owner

DALLAS, GA
Great staff!
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
September 28, 2021
Thank you for your wonderful review. We strive to have the best staff around. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you Tara Owner

DALLAS, GA
My therapist- Tiara
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
September 26, 2021
Thank you so much for your amazing review about your massage with Tiara. She is truly amazing. We are so glad that she was able to meet all of your needs and customize your massage to meet them. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you Tara owner

YANKTON, SD
The staff was friendly and professional !! The place has awesome atmosphere! Tiara my massage therapist was absolutely great!!!!
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
September 24, 2021
Thank you for the amazing review. We are so glad that you had a great experience at our center from walking in the door. Tiara is an amazing therapist and we are truly blessed to have her here with us. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you Tara Owner

Dallas, GA
Good service. The massage was very good and relaxing.

ACWORTH, GA
Great experience, always!
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
September 18, 2021
Thank you so much for your amazing review. We are so glad that Tiara was able to meet all your needs and customized your massage to you. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you Tara Owner

Dallas, GA
I had some issues with booking but once I arrived to my appointment until I left, everything was perfect!
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
September 13, 2021
We are so glad that you were finally able to get in for your appointments. We are so glad that your massage therapist, Bathshua was able to customize your massage to meet your needs and that Drew gave you an amazing facial. We look forward to your next visit. Tara Owner

DALLAS, GA
Not force someone to use there prepaid visits by a certain time or loose them. I unless that changes I will NEVER be back or recommend your company to anyone. My work hours make it difficult to get in. You are welcome to contact me if you so choose to do so.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
September 13, 2021
Thank you for your response. I look forward to speaking with you about the contract you signed at time of enrolling in our membership program. Thank you Tara Owner