LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA Facebook Googlemaps

   1927 Reviews
8876 Dallas Acworth Hwy, Suite 124
Dallas, GA 30132
678.247.8383
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


DALLAS, GA
Friendly, accommodating, quality
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
January 12, 2022
Thank you for your amazing review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your massages with Devon and that she was able to customize to meet your needs. She is amazing at what she does. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Tara Owner

DALLAS, GA
I paid for a couples massage for 60 minutes. I was taken in later and the massage lasted around 45 mins.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
January 12, 2022
Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your massages with Gretchen. and that she was able to customize to meet your needs. Please know that you should have gotten only 50 minutes of hands on massage as we allow 5 minutes in the beginning and at the end for consolation and dressing. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Tara Owner

DALLAS, GA
Great massage but massage was booked for 12pm didn't start the massage till 12:15 (which is fine) but promptly ended at 1pm even though we paid for a 60 minute massage.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
January 08, 2022
Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your massages with Gretchen. and that she was able to customize to meet your needs. Please know that you should have gotten only 50 minutes of hands on massage as we allow 5 minutes in the beginning and at the end for consolation and dressing. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Tara Owner

KENNESAW, GA
The man who worked on me would not use lotion while massaging my back. His hands were dry and it was a very uncomfortable part of the massage.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
January 07, 2022
I am sorry to hear that you you were not completely satisfied with your massage with Spencer. I have addressed with him how he needs to use lotion in all of his massage sessions. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you Tara Owner

DALLAS, GA
Massage therapists are amazing!
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
January 05, 2022
Thank you for your amazing review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your massages with Gretchen and all of our other amazing massage therapists. We are glad that Gretchen was able to customize to meet your needs. She is amazing at what she does. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Tara Owner

ACWORTH, GA
I feel great after my massage.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
December 31, 2021
Thank you for your amazing review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your massages with Beth and she was able to customize to meet your needs.She is amazing at what she does. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Tara Owner

ACWORTH, GA
Close to my house. Nice staff, clean environment
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
December 29, 2021
Thank you for your amazing review. We are so glad that you enjoyed our center and your massages with Gretchen and she was able to customize to meet your needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Tara Owner

DALLAS, GA
Very professional, clean and friendly.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
December 26, 2021
Thank you for your amazing review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your massages with Gretchen and she was able to customize to meet your needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Tara Owner

DALLAS, GA
Enjoyed our visit.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
December 26, 2021
Thank you for your amazing review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your massages with Yolene and she was able to customize to meet your needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Tara Owner

Powder Springs, GA
Devon was amazing!
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
December 26, 2021
Thank you for your amazing review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your massages with Devon and she was able to customize to meet your needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Tara Owner

Dallas, GA
I was informed that there wasn't anyone available to do my prenatal massage after it was already confirmed. Then I got a text saying that the massage was still on the schedule. I called in to see what was going on and they said I could still come to my original appointment. When I arrived, the massage therapist was surprised to see I was pregnant. The only prenatal pillow was being used by someone else, so we had to use some other pillows to try to make it work. It was not the most comfortable, and I am not sure she was experienced in prenatal massages. She was great and did her best, but I did not feel like I received what I paid for and needed.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
December 13, 2021
Thank you for your review. I am sorry for the confusion with your prenatal massage. I have addressed this with our staff and will insure that this will not happen again. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Tara Owner

Dallas, GA
It was a very clean place. Everyone was friendly. Massage was GREAT!
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
December 06, 2021
Thank you for the amazing review on your visit to our center. We are so glad the Gretchen was able to customize your massage to meet your needs as well as our staff meeting your needs. We look forward to your next visit with us. Tara Owner

Dallas, GA
Very professional and the proximity to my house is great. Availability has been tough the past 2 years but I completely understand with the pandemic. I recently visited just a month after knee replacement surgery and LaVida was very accommodating to my needs. Thank you
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
December 03, 2021
We are so glad that you choose our location to have your massage at and we were able to accommodate you. Gretchen is an amazing therapist and we are thrilled that she was able to customize it to meet all of your needs. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you Tara Owner

Dallas, GA
Amazing service and care for customers!
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
November 29, 2021
Thank you for the awesome review on your massage with Gretchen. She is amazing at what she does. We are so glad that she was able to customize your massage to meet your needs. We look forward to your next visit with us. Tara Owner

KENNESAW, GA
Drew is amazing with facials and her technique is my favorite so far.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
November 22, 2021
Thank you for the amazing review. We are so glad that Drew was able to make your facials your favorite. She is amazing and does an awesome job. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you Tara Owner

Dallas, GA
The facility didn’t seem as clean and different from another LaVida I’ve been to
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
November 21, 2021
I look forward to speaking with you about your concerns. Thank you Tara Owner

Dallas, GA
Gretchen was great! She really worked the kinks out of my back and I feel truly good. Everyone at LaVida is very professional, courteous and attentive and I have nothing but wonderful experiences with them. I would definitely recommend this to others.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
November 19, 2021
Thank you so much for the amazing review. We are so glad that Gretchen was able to customize your massage to meet your needs. We are also glad that our staff has always been professional, courteous and attentive to your needs. Thank you Tara Owner

ACWORTH, GA
Great massage
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
November 14, 2021
Thank you for your amazing review. We are so glad that Gretchen was able to customize your massage to meet your needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Tara Owner

Dallas, GA
Difficulty in finding available appointments, losing money paid due to no appointments being available.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
November 13, 2021
We have recently hired a number of amazing therapists and have availability on a daily basis. Please remember that nights and weekends are highly sought after and book up quickly. We would love to help you get scheduled for a massage and treat your wife to a facial. We look forward to hearing from you soon Tara Owner

DALLAS, GA
My daughter and I had a spa day, I Loved it, and I know she did too. My children might be getting some massages for Christmas. The Lady I had was very good and I felt really comfortable. The massage was so good I about started drooling. I will definitely be back. ThNks again Ladies.❤️❤️
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
November 13, 2021
Thank you so much for your amazing review. We are so glad that you and your daughter enjoyed your massages with Bathshua and Tanisha. They are both very talented and we are glad they were able to customize your massages to meet your needs. We look forward to seeing you soon Tara Owner