LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA Facebook Googlemaps

   1854 Reviews
8876 Dallas Acworth Hwy, Suite 124
Dallas, GA 30132
678.247.8383
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Dallas, GA
Why am I getting this email when I asked 2 times now for my membership to be cancelled. Can someone confirm you cancelled and refunded my $$$?
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
July 28, 2021
I have sent you and email and left you a voice mail letting you know that I have terminated your membership as well as refunded the charges that shouldn't have been charged to you. Thank you Tara Owner

DALLAS, GA
Love the facials by Drew. So hard to get a massage appointment but can use facials too
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
July 26, 2021
Thank you for your amazing review about Drew. She is amazing and we all love our facials with her. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Tara Owner

cartersville, GA
I got a facial for the first time ever. It was fantastic ! Why did I wait so long??!
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
July 23, 2021
We are so glad that you were able to finally get in for a Facial with Drew. She is amazing and we are so glad that you enjoyed it. We look forward to your next visit. Tara Owner

DALLAS, GA
Want to cancel my membership. Cannot ever get an appointment when needed or when I'm available.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
July 19, 2021
I have sent you an email with the details of your membership being terminated on 7/15/21. Please remember that you can use your sessions toward facials or at any other LaVida location in GA. Thank you and have a great day Tara Owner

GA
Very Good therapists and also Esthetician.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
July 10, 2021
Thank you for your amazing review about your massage therapist and our Esthetician. We are so glad that you enjoyed your services with them, and look forward to your next visit. Tara Owner

Dallas, GA
You have canceled several of my appointments. You offered me a free 30 minute add on to a 60 minute massage as an anniversary gift and then canceled the whole appointment. When I called to reschedule my JULY canceled appointment I was told that the earliest appointment you had available is in SEPTEMBER so I am paying for a membership but can't get a massage for 2 months!
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
July 10, 2021
I look forward to hearing back from you as I left you a voicemail. I am sorry that we have had to cancel your appts due to your therapist calling out and now quitting. We will do our best to accommodate you as we do have a new therapist starting that we can get you scheduled with. Tara Owner

Dallas, GA
There is no availability for any massage therapists for the indefinite future based on your app and phone calls. Why would I keep a membership and not be able to use it? I canceled it today.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
July 06, 2021
We value your opinion. I look forward to speaking with you. Yes we are booked out until September as our therapists are very highly talented. We hate to see you go and hope to see you again soon. Tara Owner

DALLAS, GA
The atmosphere was relaxing and Beth and Spencer listened carefully to my fiancé's & I's relaxation needs.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
July 06, 2021
We value your opinion. Thank you for the great review on your couples massage. We are so glad that Beth and Spencer meet your needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Tara Owner

dallas, GA
Instant calming feeling when you walk through the doors, so serene. The staff is extremely friendly, professional, and make you feel as comfortable as possible during your visit.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
July 02, 2021
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We strive to make everyone's experience as comfortable and relaxed as possible. We look forward to your next visit with us. Tara Owner

Emerson, GA
Great massage!!
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
June 29, 2021
We value your opinion. Thank you for the great review on your Massage with Reine. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Tara Owner

ACWORTH, GA
First massage since February 2020, Linda was excellent and I felt great after my 60 minutes. Thank you Linda. I took the chance to have you call me upon a cancellation and it worked out great.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
June 25, 2021
We value your opinion. Thank you for the great review on your Massage with Linda. I am so glad that she was able to customize your massage to meet your needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Tara Owner

DALLAS, GA
Great message by Beth!
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
June 18, 2021
We are so glad that Beth was able to meet your expectations. We look forward to your next visit with us Tara Owner

ARAGON, GA
The girl on the phone was very helpful
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
June 18, 2021
I am so glad that the staff was helpful and you received a good massage. We look forward to seeing you again soon Tara Owner

ACWORTH, GA
I scheduled a 90 minute massage and did not get the full time. Even the girl at the desk wondered why I was out so early. Then she didn’t seem to have much knowledge of doing a massage. I walked out of there feeling no better than I went in.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
June 18, 2021
I look forward to speaking with you about your last appt. Reine is an amazing and experienced therapist. I am sorry that she was not able to customize your massage to meet your needs. We will be sure to book you with one of our other talented therapist the next time you come in Thank you Tara Owner

DALLAS, GA
The folks there are friendly and very professional. They are helping me get my body back together after a military career. Thank you one and all.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
June 14, 2021
We are so glad that we can help you get back to yourself. We also cant thank you enough for your service to our country. We look forward to seeing you again soon Tara Owner

ACWORTH, GA
Linda was amazing! I love the atmosphere here!!
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
June 14, 2021
We are so glad that Linda was able to customize your massage to meet your needs. We look forward to seeing you soon. Tara Owner

Dallas, GA
The wait to get a massage is crazy long.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
June 14, 2021
We value your opinion and greatly appreciate you as a member. I hope to speak with you soon in regards to your concerns. Thank you Tara Owner

DALLAS, GA
Absolutely wonderful
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
June 14, 2021
Thanks so much for your rating! We value your opinion and greatly appreciate you as a member, see you soon! Tara Owner

KENNESAW, GA
Very clean, great employees starting at front desk to whomever is providing your service and good pricing.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
June 07, 2021
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your opinion and are so glad that you always have a great experience with us. Tara Owner

Dallas, GA
You have rescheduled many of my appointments. I looked in May to make an appointment in July and there was not one available and I have total availability because I am a teacher.
Response From LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
June 07, 2021
I look forward to speaking with you soon to help with your concerns. I understand your frustration about us being booked out until the end of August. We have an a number of people that are more comfortable coming in now and have booked for months in advance. Thank you Tara Owner