LaVida Massage of Federal Way Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   669 Reviews
1414 S. 324th St. #B213
Federal Way, WA 98003
253.210.0511
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 20, 2019
T.P.
Tacoma, WA
EASY SCHEDULING SYSTEM FRIENDLY STAFF CLEAN ENVIRONMENT
August 17, 2019
H.W.
TACOMA, WA
Wasn’t told my CBC put on my back would cost more and also it didn’t help . Also tried to sell me some after massage
Response From LaVida Massage of Federal Way
August 20, 2019
Herb, sorry to hear you did not feel the impacts of the CBD balm, it is one of our most common enhancements and many people do rave about the impact it has on pain reduction. Also, if you are ever wondering what the cost of adding one of our enhancements to a massage, our pricing is displayed on the large digital displays at our front desk by the check in. -LaVida Massage of Federal Way Management Team
August 16, 2019
S.S.F.
FEDERAL WAY
Rapid turnover of therapists. I have always had good therapists but they leave in a short time.
August 16, 2019
W.P.
FEDERAL WAY, WA
Very friendly people. Great massages, and easy to set appointments
August 15, 2019
F.A.
FEDERAL WAY, WA
Service,atmosphere,and professional employees.
Response From LaVida Massage of Federal Way
August 19, 2019
Glad you enjoyed your visit Frank, we look forward to seeing you back in again soon! -LaVida Massage of Federal Way Management Team
August 14, 2019
T.C.
Milton, WA
Professional services with care
Response From LaVida Massage of Federal Way
August 15, 2019
Glad you enjoyed your visit and our attention to a custom massage. We look forward to seeing you back in again soon Tina! -LaVida Massage of Federal Way Management Team
August 12, 2019
Helyn Williams
Tacoma, WA
I like how I was greeted, offered water. The receptionist Allie let me know about variety of services etc. Grady was very friendly and asked questions about my needs and was very knowledgeable about different techniques. He gave a perfect massage! Overall great experience, I will be back as a monthly member and highly recommend to others!
Response From LaVida Massage of Federal Way
August 14, 2019
Helyn we are glad you enjoyed your visit to our center. We take pride in offering a custom experience, listening to our clients needs, and providing a professional massage at a very affordable price. Glad to have you as a member and we look forward to seeing you back in again soon! -LaVida Massage of Federal Way Management Team
August 12, 2019
Lionel Orji
WA
Michelle was great. She gave the perfect amount of pressure in the massage. Highly recommend
Response From LaVida Massage of Federal Way
August 12, 2019
Thank you Lionel, we will pass it along. Michelle is newer to our team, and we are glad to have her! We look forward to seeing you in again soon for your next visit. -LaVida Massage of Federal Way Management Team
August 11, 2019
K.S.
RENTON, WA
Very professional people providing great customer service. They really listen to your needs and deliver the best massage possible. We did a couples massage for one hour and was the best, great way to start our weekend.
Response From LaVida Massage of Federal Way
August 12, 2019
Glad you enjoyed your couples massage Kevin. We do our best to provide a custom massage and experience for all of our guests, and are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit and start to your weekend. We look forward to seeing you back in again soon! -LaVida Massage of Federal Way Management Team
August 9, 2019
Reyvi Santos
FEDERAL WAY, WA
Michelle and Tiara are awesome.
Response From LaVida Massage of Federal Way
August 12, 2019
Thanks for the feedback Reyvi! We are proud of our entire team, and Tiara and Michelle do a great job. We look forward to seeing you in again soon for your next visit! -LaVida Massage of Federal Way Management Team
August 9, 2019
P.L.
FEDERAL WAY, WA
I like the facility, very clean and peaceful, the program of monthly membership. But mostly I love my regular masseuse, Shelby, in federal way.
Response From LaVida Massage of Federal Way
August 12, 2019
Thank you for the compliments Pat. The membership is fantastic, and Shelby does a great job as well. We look forward to having you back in again soon! -LaVida Massage of Federal Way Management Team
August 8, 2019
Y.T.R.
SEATTLE, WA
Great member pricing!
Response From LaVida Massage of Federal Way
August 12, 2019
Thanks for the compliment Yael! We take pride in offering the most competitive pricing around for the quality of service we provide. Hard to beat $59.95 for a membership that includes a monthly massage! -LaVida Massage of Federal Way Management Team
August 6, 2019
Julius Johnson
FEDERAL WAY, WA
Prompt, convenient, comfortable environment.
Response From LaVida Massage of Federal Way
August 12, 2019
Thanks for your feedback Julius. We strive to proved a great customer experience and to make things as easy as we can on our clients. We look forward to seeing you in again for your next visit! -LaVida Massage of Federal Way Management Team
August 5, 2019
J.F.
AUBURN, WA
Clean, very friendly, can get in when I want.
August 5, 2019
Cindy Zimmerman
PUYALLUP, WA
Cynthia was great and very professional.
Response From LaVida Massage of Federal Way
August 12, 2019
Thanks for the feedback Cindy, glad you enjoyed your session with Cynthia! - LaVida Massage of Federal Way Management Team
August 4, 2019
J.P.
Auburn, WA
I love Shelby’s massages.
August 2, 2019
B.N.
FEDERAL WAY, WA
Overall my massage was good. I wasn’t comfortable on the table and my therapist didn’t take much time to help that. In past massages other places the head rest was adjusted and pillows were put in places for comfort. I had a pillow at my feet but that’s all. I did really like the hot towels. Those are a nice touch.
Response From LaVida Massage of Federal Way
August 12, 2019
Thank you for your feedback Brady. We will be sure to review your feedback with the therapist you saw that day, as your comfort is a top priority and adjustments are made to help with your comfort during your visit. We appreciate your feedback, and will make sure your table is setup to your liking on your next visit! - LaVida Massage of Federal Way Management Team
July 31, 2019
Chris Loftis
Eatonville, WA
Clean, professional, and peaceful environment...
Response From LaVida Massage of Federal Way
August 01, 2019
Thanks for the feedback Chris, that is what we strive for! We look forward to seeing you back in for your next visit. - LaVida Massage of Federal Way Management Team
July 30, 2019
Mandy Johnson
Federal Way, WA
Amazing massage by Shelby!!
July 28, 2019
S.H.
TACOMA, WA
Friendly and knowledgeable front desk staff, very skilled therapists.
Response From LaVida Massage of Federal Way
July 29, 2019
Thanks for the feedback Stephanie, we appreciate it and your business. We look forward to seeing you back in again soon! - LaVida Massage of Federal Way Management Team