LaVida Massage of Fort Collins, CO Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2006 Reviews
2733 Council Tree Avenue Suite 119
Fort Collins, CO 80525
970-223-2512
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 23, 2017
E.S.
Fort Collins, CO
This was my first time at LaVida and it was a great experience. I had just wrapped up my graduate school classes and needed to do something to remove the stress of being on the computer for hours, this totally did it. It was a great atmosphere, just a 60 min massage left me feeling like a new person. I would recommend it to anybody and will be coming back as well.
March 23, 2017
L.M.
FORT COLLINS, CO
Haley was very thoughtful in her questions and meeting my needs. Her massage was professional as well as personable. I would highly recommend her and will ask for her when I return.
March 23, 2017
J.B.
Jlbrooks0207@gmail.com, CO
Easy to schedule and friendly staff
March 23, 2017
B.W.
Fort Collins, CO
Friendly and comfortable atmosphere. Kristi is a great masseuse. She also made me feel very comfortable by holding good conversation, but still allowed me to be very relaxed in the session.
March 22, 2017
C.K.
FORT COLLINS, CO
Good massage therapists, convenient scheduling, convenient location and pleasant rooms.
March 22, 2017
K.H.
Cheyenne, WY
Friendly staff and comfortable environment!
March 21, 2017
F.E.
FORT COLLINS, CO
Amelia did a fantastic job. It was my first massage and it was a fantastic experience, I would highly recommend it and do it again!
March 21, 2017
E.R.
FORT COLLINS, CO
Alyssa was amazing she hit every sore spot that i had!! And I feel way better!! Kendra also did a wonderful job on my husband which was great!! Greatest place iv been so far!!!
March 19, 2017
P.R.
Windsor, CO
The main complaint that I have is that the massage rooms weren't sound proof enough. People were talking loudly in the hallway, and I could hear everything - it really took away from the experience. I felt like I wasn't able to fully relax during my massage.
March 19, 2017
K.E.
Fort Ciollins, CO
Professional friendly staff - clean
March 19, 2017
C.B.
Bellvue, CO
Not much needs improving, the new online scheduler is not as easy to use as the old version. Liked it better when could pick times of the day to choose from.
March 17, 2017
M.C.
Fort Collins, CO
Hailey Maxwell does an excellent job on my old tired body.
March 16, 2017
C.M.
GREELEY, CO
Sara May is incredible. I've had loads of massages, she's the best!
March 12, 2017
I.L.
Fort Collins, CO
The massage therapist I had (Krystina Pantaleo) was very knowledgeable, could tell where she needed to work in order to release certain muscles, and was VERY effective. She gave me one of the best massages I have ever had and really helped with the pain and tightness I was experiencing.
March 11, 2017
T.M.
FORT COLLINS, CO
I had a great massage. Worked on the needed areas and found areas i didn't know that needed work.
March 7, 2017
K.S.
Fort Collins, CO
Allen Brantley! Amazing massage therapist!
March 6, 2017
B.M.
Fort Collins, CO
Heather is fantastic and efficient and always runs on time!
March 5, 2017
A.H.
FORT COLLINS, CO
Excellent massage. Contemplating purchasing benefit program.
March 4, 2017
N.G.
FORT COLLINS, CO
First time there! Kevin gave a rushed, fast moving, friction heavy massage with cold hands and grumpy demeanor. Usually when I am massaged I want to enjoy the feelings of my muscles relaxing but thats hard to do with the road runner speed used by Kevin. He ended the massage early and to fill time applied pressure to my spine which felt like firm touch but had no benefit. Also he gave off a creepy vibe that made me uncomfortable. The prices are reasonable and I would go back but not EVER see him again. Oh, and when asked why he likes doing massage he replied, " Cause its fun, easy, I trade massages whenever I want..." The list of reasons went on and on then much later he said, "Helping people is a perk." It was obvious that the priority in the massage was not me.
March 4, 2017
A.O.
FORT COLLINS, CO
Everything!