LaVida Massage of Frederick, MD Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   2066 Reviews
5100 Buckeystown Pike Suite 154
Frederick, MD 21703
240.310.9355
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 21, 2019
Matt Calmes
Las Cruces, NM
Tammy was awesome! I do not get massages on a regular basis and have had mixed results. I highly recommend La Vida Massage and Tammy.
May 21, 2019
M.A.
FREDERICK, MD
Friendliness of staff and overall experience.
May 20, 2019
N.S.
apache junction, AZ
My facial was wonderful I was visiting from Arizona but will be back when I am in maryland again
May 19, 2019
D.H.
New Market, MD
Everyone was professional and friendly. We both enjoyed our massages and would/will return for another.
May 18, 2019
Laura Hedges
FREDERICK, MD
I’ve been to LaVida many times and every time I leave feeling incredibly relaxed and rejuvenated. Luvenia is who I saw most recently and she was wonderful. Highly recommend LaVida and especially Luvenia!
May 12, 2019
M.S.
MOUNT AIRY, MD
Great deep tissue massage, not just a light touch.
May 12, 2019
R.H.
San Francisco, CA
Clean, very good quality massage at a great price.
May 12, 2019
F.M.
MOUNT AIRY, MD
Ask for a couple massage room and were split up
May 12, 2019
Paula Harding
Walkersville, MD
The friendliness of the staff and how personable everyone is.
May 4, 2019
J.R.
MD
Relaxing environment
May 1, 2019
R.D.
FREDERICK, MD
The massage was great. I think Erma gave it. The problem was that I came in to see if I they had a slot available. I only had until basically 7. My wife was next store with an appointment of her own. I was told they had 2 slots opening at 6:30. I signed up for a 30 minute session. While I was sitting there my phone went off just after 6:30 saying my appointment changed to 6:45. I had been told to expect someone named Tammy. Erma had actually said high to me earlier. I said on the form I wanted the massage for relaxation. So far was just the opposite. The only reason I gave you any rating at all was because Erma was a really nice person and did a good job. I don’t plan on coming back. Not a very good first impression
April 30, 2019
B.M.
New Market, MD
Maggie is the best. I have visited for different issues and she is always able to get my recovery moving in the right direction.
April 28, 2019
Macdonald Smith
NEW MARKET, MD
Tammie Carter is an amazing massage therapist. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Great experience
April 27, 2019
E.P.
FREDERICK, MD
Always outstanding service from Megan!
April 26, 2019
Cherelle Greene
MD
My husband and I went in for a couples massage to celebrate our anniversary. The front desk staff was very nice and welcoming when we arrived. The two massage therapist we had were very good and listened to our problem areas so they could address them. We will definitely be back!
April 26, 2019
T.C.
MD
Everything
April 23, 2019
Timothy Erfourth
BRUNSWICK, MD
Appointment was right on time. We were treated very well and received our full allotted time. We were very happy.
April 23, 2019
Margaret Kline
BRUNSWICK, MD
Excellent customer service, great prices, easy on-line booking and the BEST massage therapist around!!
April 22, 2019
D'Audra Cole Hunter
Frederick, MD
Great massage yesterday with Luvenia. Consistent on all areas of the body with enough pressure to feel the benefits but not be uncomfortable and I loved the hot towels placed on various areas of my body after she was done with each area. Can’t wait to go back!!
April 20, 2019
Jessica Mcgrady
MOUNT AIRY, MD
Steven was an amazing massage therapist. He really listened to my concerns and worked on my trouble areas. I work at a spa myself, but I will definitely be back to LaVida.