LaVida Massage of Frederick, MD Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   2164 Reviews
5100 Buckeystown Pike Suite 154
Frederick, MD 21703
240.310.9355
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 13, 2019
Betsy Taylor
north potomac, MD
I have been comforted several years now and never had a bad experience. Your staff are courteous and professional and always friendly. In fact I have recommended your company several times.
September 13, 2019
K.M.
FREDERICK, MD
Great service!
September 13, 2019
Candace Hixon
Frederick, MD
Tammy was excellent! I will go back to see her!
September 12, 2019
G.P.
ADAMSTOWN, MD
Massages and facials are great
September 9, 2019
Hicham Lembirik
FREDERICK, MD
Quiet,nice and clean. Courteous staff
September 8, 2019
C.B.
BRUNSWICK, MD
Great massages from Stephen.
September 7, 2019
Stephanie Ford
WEST FRIENDSHIP, MD
Friendly and great service
September 4, 2019
K.M.
Frederick, MD
Massage was ok but I wasn’t offered any perks like CBD lotion or a membership at the end to discuss. I was rushed in and out. No feedback on my tight areas if any or anything after massage. Also was a little too gentle and more focus on neck than any other part of my body even when I asked for lower back focus. I may be back.
September 4, 2019
William Wynia
Nottingham, MD
The staff was incredible and the place is beautiful. I really appreciate how much they did to make sure we were comfortable.
September 2, 2019
C.C.
Adamstown, MD
I got a great massage!!
August 30, 2019
R.H.
Frederick, MD
A proper greeting would have made me feel more welcome. Also, make sure the client gets the total massage time they pay for. Maybe implement a way to know they time is fully completed.
August 29, 2019
N.D.
BRUNSWICK, MD
Was professionally carried out. Therapist was personable and caring.
August 27, 2019
Kim Schmidt
Brunswick, MD
Friendly service and awesome masssges and facials
August 24, 2019
R.A.B.
FREDERICK, MD
Maggie was very professional. Looking forward to seeing her again.
August 23, 2019
J.R.
Martinsburg, MD
Tammy is phenomenal! Listens to my complaints and fixes them accordingly.
August 23, 2019
J.F.
MD
I’m sensitive to pain and Luvenia still loosened up my back without it hurting. It was very clean and price was better than most. I’ll be back.
August 19, 2019
E.K.
MD
The massage was relaxing and very good. I had pain in my lower back and my leg before I got massage and it was gone after the massage.
August 11, 2019
D.R.
FREDERICK, MD
I loved my massage from Stephen! It was very relaxing and therapeutic. He was totally professional, asking me often how was I feeling & he was concerned if the pressure was perfect for me. I can't wait to schedule my next 1!
August 10, 2019
C.M.
MONROVIA, MD
The staff is friendly and helpful. The therapists are wonderful. The environment is calming and relaxing and clean.
August 9, 2019
K.B.S.
MD
skilled practitioners, polite, comfortable environment.