LaVida Massage of Frederick, MD Facebook-24

   1522 Reviews
5100 Buckeystown Pike Suite 154
Frederick, MD 21703
240.310.9355
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2017
J.S.
WOODBINE, MD
very clean, great masseuse.
May 24, 2017
C.K.
NEW MARKET, MD
I like the friendly attitude that every member of your staff has during every visit.
May 19, 2017
A.E.
Mount Airy, MD
easy to book, great experience
May 10, 2017
N.E.
FREDERICK, MD
Massage therapist this visit was AMAZING!
May 9, 2017
S.C.
MOUNT AIRY, MD
I have no complaints. I have been to La Vida twice, and both experiences were pleasant.
May 8, 2017
A.P.
FREDERICK, MD
Prompt. Nice waiting area
May 6, 2017
T.C.
MD
Melissa is awesome!
May 6, 2017
A.C.
FREDERICK, MD
Melissa Rogers is simply the best massage therapist
May 5, 2017
M.W.
MD
Christine is a real professional. My facial was a lovely experience and will do on a regular basis!
May 4, 2017
L.O.
Frederick, MD
Professional, clean, relaxing!!!
May 2, 2017
A.M.
MD
I loved the aura of the environment. Cathy was super skilled and professional. Easy going and all around great at what she does. I hadn't been to a massage in years and I decided to get the member package because I loved it so much. Gotta take care of YOURSELF and body too! Thanks so much!
May 1, 2017
L.A.W.
Frederick, MD
Not the best quality massage received. Availability can sometimes be a problem. Larger relaxation room and maybe hot wraps while waiting before and after.
April 30, 2017
T.T.
MONROVIA, MD
My whole experience was wonderful. It was my first ever professional massage. I almost fell asleep since I was so relaxed! Cathy is amazing and super nice. Can't wait til next time!
April 30, 2017
M.D.
MD
Christina Cardelli
April 29, 2017
J.B.
Frederick, MD
Competitive member pricing and fantastic practitioners!
April 21, 2017
M.K.
BRUNSWICK, MD
LaVIda Massage is absolutely the BEST!!! I have been a regular customer for 1 & 1/2 years and never been disappointed. The benefits program is awesome and I look forward to my monthly visits. And as part of the benefits program, the discount for additional services is great. As for my massage therapist, Maggie, she is WONDERFUL!!! She has helped me work through some of the worst back and hip pain. Whether I am going for a therapy or simple relaxation massage, when walking out afterwards, I feel like a new person. Thank you LaVida and Maggie for taking such great care of me.
April 21, 2017
E.M.C.
MIDDLETOWN, MD
Friendly, professional staff, clean facilities, convenient location, and hours that work with my schedule.
April 16, 2017
M.S.
FREDERICK, MD
Offers , discounts and new options
April 15, 2017
M.J.W.
MOUNT AIRY, MD
The trigger point massage and the facials.
April 12, 2017
T.L.
FREDERICK, MD
Really professional and welcoming staff. Space is peaceful and inviting. Very clean. Loved the small, but meaningful touches: hangers for clothes, heated table, and my therapist waiting for me with a cup of water following my massage. Will definitely be back!