LaVida Massage of Gainesville, VA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1502 Reviews
8014 Crescent Park Drive
Gainesville, VA 20155
571-248-1777
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 13, 2018
Shelly Tanks
Warrenton, VA
It is nice to find a good massage therapist that actually stays. I see Jordan once per week and it's worth every penny! Thanks to you ALL for wonderful customer service 100% of the time and making sure my needs are met. I won't go anywhere else.
Response From LaVida Massage of Gainesville, VA
November 14, 2018
Promoter Loyalty remained unchanged 10/10 November 13, 2018 #59605 Performed by Jordan Montanaro View Public ResponseAdd Private NoteMark as Flagged Your response will appear to all customers and prospects reading these comments. Kelly, Thank you for your rating of Jordan! We are so proud that we have attracted solid therapists that have the work ethic, skills and desire for a long term professional career with us! We have quite a full staff! or Cancel
November 12, 2018
H.M.
WARRENTON, VA
When the temperature dips outside, have your rooms a little warmer to make it comfortable. Otherwise, massage and facial was excellent.
November 9, 2018
Marlyss Swallow
GAINESVILLE, VA
Where do I start? At the front desk, I’m met by the friendly, helpful staff and I get a sense of “it’s time to relax and be pampered”, then I’m taken back to the room by the esthetician. Soon, I’m relaxed on a wonderfully warm and comfortable table in a quiet darkened room. My estitician discusses the best facial for me and answers any questions that I ask, then she begins her soft soothing facial. Its the most relaxing and rewarding feeling. My relaxation deepens as the facial progresses and after all the soft massaging and the treatment steps are complete, my face glows with youth and vitality. I feel like I’ve been renewed, throughout my entire being. During my last facial, I was surprised to find they had a new procedure called the Rezenerate nanofacial. I couldn’t wait to get started. It’s a whole new level of skin renewal! I feel amazing! The price is incredibly reasonable. Every woman should try it and see how it takes years off their skin.
Response From LaVida Massage of Gainesville, VA
November 16, 2018
Marlyss, thank you for your loyalty and feedback - we are so proud to satisfy the needs you have for skincare services. We have enjoyed seeing you regularly commit to results from your monthly regime at LaVida and it is so exciting that we have helped you find a treatment that allows our GlymedPlus products and nutrients to be deeply penetrated to the dermal layer where collagen stimulation happens - our new Rezenerate Nanofacial!
November 2, 2018
J.D.
BROAD RUN, VA
Always a pleasure to go to this spa. Patrick is very good.
November 1, 2018
B.C.
Warrenton, VA
Great massage therapists and warm inviting staff!
October 27, 2018
Kelly Williams
BRISTOW, VA
The massage! Great people very kind. Will come again.
October 17, 2018
H.B.
WARRENTON, VA
nice people...great service
October 15, 2018
Debi Berry
WARRENTON, VA
Staff is excellent! Love my visits.
October 15, 2018
Cynthia Corrales
MANASSAS, VA
everything was great about my experience here! Definitely going back!
October 14, 2018
V.G.
HAYMARKET, VA
The massage was decent but I've definitely had better. The massage rooms could be more relaxing too. But overall the experience was okay. I really liked the friendly staff!
October 13, 2018
P.Z.
SPRINGFIELD, VA
The location was clean, atmosphere was relaxing, management was kind, and the massage therapist was wonderful.
October 13, 2018
Susie Wertjes
BROAD RUN, VA
Excellent facial! Love the people. I will join back up soon!
October 10, 2018
Kristy Dunaway
Warrenton, VA
The staff
October 10, 2018
H.T.
Haymarket, VA
The massage therapist was very good!
October 5, 2018
N.S.
Gainesville, VA
Prefer THAI massage in Arlington.
October 4, 2018
A.B.
MARSHALL, VA
Becky was the best! Highly recommend her!
September 27, 2018
Yvette Mcguirk
MANASSAS, VA
Everything, Decor and setting very serene, peaceful. Wonderful staff, very helpful. My masseuse Amanda in the Gainesville, Va. location was INCREDIBLE! 10 start treatment.
Response From LaVida Massage of Gainesville, VA
September 28, 2018
Yvette, Thank you so much. We truly try to present and execute a guest experience for this rating!
September 26, 2018
S.F.
Warrenton, VA
I booked an appointment and a few days prior decided to change it from 60 mins to 90 mins. This was my prenatal massage - I’m due in a week. To say I needed it is an understatement: I have 3 kids at home and I am an ICU nurse on my feet fulltime 12 hour shifts. I only got a 60 minute massage there was some communication issue and my appointment wasn’t changed although I have email confirmation. I really needed this today. The massage I had was great but too short esp when your expecting 90. This was my first time in, not sure I’ll be back.
Response From LaVida Massage of Gainesville, VA
September 26, 2018
Hi Stephanie, We sincerely apologize for the miscommunication but you left saying it was the best massage so we had no opportunity to address your concerns since we had an appointment after yours that day. We made a mistake - you received a notice we could accommodate a 30 min. upgrade but you responded 24 hours later when there was left at that time no option for 90. We again apologize that since we care so much for our guests to leave satisfied, this is a disappointment for us as well. We would prefer to of course come up with a solution at checkout but we were not informed of your dissatisfaction until now. The owner is reaching out to you today to see what we can offer to bring you back!
September 23, 2018
P.A.
WARRENTON, VA
Very receptive to clients needs/wants.
September 23, 2018
Michele Bowden
FAIRFAX, VA
Wow! Friendly front desk staff, seasoned technicians and warm, relaxed environment! Thanks, LaVida!!!