LaVida Massage of Grayson, GA Facebook Googlemaps

   50 Reviews
2715 Loganville Hwy, Ste. 310
Loganville, GA 30052
(770) 559-9441
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


GRAYSON, GA
Great value, ambiance and service. A hidden gem in the Publix shopping center!

GRAYSON, GA
Excellent massage! Nice team, location and services. Will be back again!
Response From LaVida Massage of Grayson, GA
January 16, 2022
I'm so glad that you enjoyed your custom massage session. Thank you for taking to time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again, soon. -TiAnn Walker, Owner/Operator

STOCKBRIDGE, GA
I love the massage section and excellent customer service and very friendly.
Response From LaVida Massage of Grayson, GA
January 16, 2022
I'm so glad you enjoyed your custom massage session. We look forward to seeing you again soon. -TiAnn Walker, Owner/Operator

SNELLVILLE, GA
Convenience and helpful kind staff
Response From LaVida Massage of Grayson, GA
January 16, 2022
We are so glad that you enjoyed your custom massage session. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. -TiAnn Walker, Owner/Operator

Grayson, GA
I had the best massage that I have possibly ever had! The staff was all so kind and professional. I will definitely be back every month!

LOGANVILLE, GA
The owner and staff were welcoming, helpful and professional.the atmosphere is calming. My therapist, Relaine ,was exceptional. She gave an excellent massage. I felt and walked so much better when I left. I will return often!

LOGANVILLE, GA
My therapist was great

GRAYSON, GA
The membership structure is a great setup. The staff were very friendly, and the therapists were very professional. My experience was very relaxing and exactly what I was looking for.
Response From LaVida Massage of Grayson, GA
December 31, 2021
Thank you for such a thoughtful review, Katie! I'm so glad that you enjoyed your custom massage session. Welcome to the Benefits Program. We are so happy to have you as a member. Look forward to seeing you again soon! -TiAnn Walker, Owner

Covington, GA
The staff is very friendly and helpful!
Response From LaVida Massage of Grayson, GA
December 28, 2021
Hi Lauren! We are so happy that you enjoyed your custom massage session. We are definitely here to help! Look forward to seeing you again soon. -TiAnn Walker, Owner

Loganville, GA
Massage. Friendly.
Response From LaVida Massage of Grayson, GA
December 28, 2021
I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed your custom massage session. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -TiAnn Walker, Owner

Lawrenceville, GA
It's professional skilled and enjoyable
Response From LaVida Massage of Grayson, GA
December 28, 2021
We are so glad that you enjoyed your massage session with Kavon. Thank you again for the thoughtful reviews. We are so happy to have you as a Member of our Benefits Program. Look forward to seeing you again soon. -TiAnn Walker, Owner

LAWRENCEVILLE, GA
New and clean spa. Relane? was very good.
Response From LaVida Massage of Grayson, GA
December 31, 2021
Hi Phyllis, I'm so glad that you enjoyed your custom massage session. Welcome to the Benefits Program. We are happy to have you as a member! I look forward to seeing you again soon. -TiAnn Walker, Owner

Grayson, GA
The knowledge and technique was AMAZING
Response From LaVida Massage of Grayson, GA
December 28, 2021
Thank you Evangeline and Welcome to the LaVida Benefits Program. We are so happy to have you as a member! -TiAnn Walker, Owner

AUSTELL, GA
The atmosphere was very between and the workers were very pleasant. I was very satisfied with my service, and will recommend it to my friends.
Response From LaVida Massage of Grayson, GA
December 28, 2021
I'm so glad that you enjoyed your custom massage session, Lena! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. -TiAnn Walker, Owner

ATLANTA, GA
Bree serviced me so well! I came in the week of my birthday for a 90 minute service and it was amazing! I recommend 100% for anyone who works often or simply wants to treat themselves!
Response From LaVida Massage of Grayson, GA
November 29, 2021
What an awesome start to your Birthday, Autumn! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your custom massage session. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -TiAnn Walker, Owner

Loganville, GA
The services were great. We received a couples massage and the entire experience was awesome. The atmosphere was great and our therapists were the best!!
Response From LaVida Massage of Grayson, GA
November 29, 2021
Tasmin, thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your services, and we look forward to seeing you again soon! -TiAnn Walker, Owner

MONROE, GA
Excellent customer service, relax atmosphere and massage therapist.
Response From LaVida Massage of Grayson, GA
November 29, 2021
I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your services. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -TiAnn Walker, Owner

LOGANVILLE, GA
Response From LaVida Massage of Grayson, GA
November 29, 2021
Thank you, Ade! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

LOGANVILLE, GA
Clean, nice and very welcoming environment. Very professional massage therapist. We Will come back
Response From LaVida Massage of Grayson, GA
November 29, 2021
Anny, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your services and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

LOGANVILLE, GA
Good staff and services
Response From LaVida Massage of Grayson, GA
November 13, 2021
We are glad that you enjoyed your experience at LaVida Massage of Grayson. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future. -TiAnn Walker, Owner/Operator