LaVida Massage of Kennesaw, GA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3211 Reviews
1635 Old 41 Hwy Suite 201
Kennesaw, GA 30152
678-354-1161
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 20, 2019
D.B.
MARIETTA, GA
https://www.yelp.com/biz/lavida-massage-kennesaw-3?hrid=GfSwJW1NuwO4G8sHYSj3gQ&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=copy_link&utm_source=(direct)
March 19, 2019
I.M.
KENNESAW, GA
Nice clean environment very peaceful Loved loved loved massaged
March 17, 2019
Jerry Wilson
KENNESAW, GA
Front Desk
March 16, 2019
M.B.
Kennesaw, GA
The attention to detail
March 14, 2019
K.F.
KENNESAW, GA
Lori is amazing. The rest of the staff are friendly and efficient. Lori is the best. The environment of the facility is nice and relaxing. Lori was the first therapist I tried at LaVida and no need to try any others. Simply the best, and I've been receiving massages at many facilities for almost 20 years before LaVida. Can't say enough about what an excellent massage therapist she is!!!!
March 11, 2019
Shannan Behrens
POWDER SPRINGS, GA
Josh and Rita were great! My husband and I really enjoyed our couple's massage. Everything was clean and comfortable. And the atmosphere was very relaxing. Perfect for our date night celebration.
March 11, 2019
Erin Dancer
ACWORTH, GA
Ease of making appointments or cancellations. Great staff.
March 10, 2019
M.F.
MARIETTA, GA
Lavette is great. Everyone is very professional and kind.
March 10, 2019
C.H.P.
MARIETTA, GA
This was my first time ever having a massage, and now I wonder why it took me so long. The horrible knot I had in my shoulder is gone and I'm able to move my arm around without pain or soreness for the first time in months. I felt so good afterwards that I almost didn't know how to describe my feelings. I will absolutely be coming back again!
March 10, 2019
D.J.
KENNESAW, GA
It dose help when you work it
March 9, 2019
M.K.
KENNESAW, GA
So far, it's been easy to schedule my appointments with the therapists that I prefer.
March 7, 2019
J.E.
KENNESAW, GA
Serene facility at a convenient location with personable staff and great therapist.
March 5, 2019
M.B.
KENNESAW, GA
Masseur was very thorough.
March 4, 2019
A.P.
MARIETTA, GA
It was my first time getting a massage, but it was very relaxing and just what I had hoped. Thank you!
March 4, 2019
F.F.
MARIETTA, GA
We love our massage therapists. They not only give us a massage but educate us about our bodies.
March 4, 2019
J.J.
KENNESAW, GA
Great service clean and a great massage
March 4, 2019
John Stritch
KENNESAW, GA
Very clean and professional. Kim gives a fantastic massage. A real value !
March 3, 2019
M.W.
KENNESAW, GA
Excellent service! Very professional and knowledgeable!
March 2, 2019
J.W.
KENNESAW, GA
Welcoming environment and massage therapists are excellent.
March 2, 2019
Gwen Carder
GA
I got a 90 minute relaxation massage and the massage therapist did a great job. I failed to catch her name. I will certainly be back to get another massage soon. It was a great experience.