LaVida Massage of Kennesaw, GA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2240 Reviews
1635 Old 41 Hwy Suite 201
Kennesaw, GA 30152
678-354-1161
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 29, 2017
J.R.
MARIETTA, GA
Very professional. Kathy is a very good massage therapist.
June 29, 2017
S.N.
marietta, GA
Today was my first experience at LaVida, and I'll give it 5 stars! Lavette was personable and professional, and I was so impressed with my massage with her that I have signed up for their monthly benefits program. [NAME REMOVED] Marietta, GA
June 28, 2017
P.M.
Marietta, GA
Easy to book, Place is very clean, Prices are reasonable. Therapists are friendly an good.
June 25, 2017
M.N.
Marietta, GA
Great customer service and atmosphere is alwsys relaxing. Stacey
June 25, 2017
J.T.
ROCKMART, GA
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
June 25, 2017
L.A.
KENNESAW, GA
I appreciate the professionalism of all employees. The facility is very clean. The appointments are done in such a way that there is never much of a wait.
June 24, 2017
M.K.
GA
The massage just wasn't very good.
June 24, 2017
L.M.
POWDER SPRINGS, GA
Very professional! I had a great experience!
June 24, 2017
R.M.D.
KENNESAW, GA
Huge Fan!!!! Very professional. Great location.
June 23, 2017
H.R.
ACWORTH, GA
I have been a member for almost over three years and have recommended people in the past but the last two times Ive had my facials I wasn't happy with the service or the result and that's one of the reason I cancel my service.
June 23, 2017
L.M.
MARIETTA, GA
I've had a great massage every time, and I've been a member for about a year.
June 23, 2017
S.M.
Kennesaw, GA
Great massage techniques. Clean room.
June 22, 2017
C.B.
KENNESAW, GA
The atmosphere and personal are very friendly and professional. I have my favorite massage therapists but if they are not available the recommendations from staff are always good.
June 22, 2017
K.R.
Kennesaw, GA
My massage therapist was very well-trained and professional. Best session I have ever had! I also enjoyed a facial - very thorough - and a bikini wax. I have very sensitive skin and it was not at all irritated by the waxing. Lavida also does a fantastic job of presenting a quiet, calm, and relaxing atmosphere, maintained by a very professional and warm staff. The decor and quality of the linens and tables is very nice and comfortable as well. I will definitely be back and plan to surprise my husband with his own massage session soon.
June 22, 2017
Z.C.
DALLAS, GA
Chad nailed it!
June 22, 2017
K.S.
POWDER SPRINGS, GA
Awesome! Very professional place. Chad took time to understand what I wanted in my massage. He asked what type of pressure I preferred. It was perfect and incredibly relaxing and soothing. My massage was customized to my areas that I noted. I received the best massage ever. I would recommend him to anyone!
June 21, 2017
J.B.
Acworth, GA
The courteous staff and professionalism.
June 21, 2017
P.W.
MARIETTA, GA
Lavida in Kennesaw is friendly, professional, efficient, clean, talented, cost effective. I give them a score of a "10" and have been going to them almost 4 years. I love them [NAME REMOVED]
June 20, 2017
V.P.
kennesaw, GA
complete relaxation and 100% professional.
June 19, 2017
T.S.
KENNESAW, GA
Very professional staff. My therapist listened to me and concentrated on the areas that really needed it. I left feeling refreshed and rejuvenated. My massage was so good that I purchased a membership. I am looking forward to coming back.