LaVida Massage of Livonia, MI Facebook Googlemaps Yelp

   2651 Reviews
30985 Five Mile Rd
Livonia, MI 48154
734-855-4942
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


LIVONIA, MI
Great customer service

LIVONIA, MI
The facility was clean, the staff was incredibly nice and my massage therapist did a wonderful job.
Response From LaVida Massage of Livonia, MI
November 28, 2022
Paige, thank you for visiting our center as a first time guest. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you back! Our membership details/appointment scheduling can all be done with the help of our front desk staff at (734) 855-4942. Happy Holidays! Sincerely, Manager

Livonia, MI
Friendly, knowledgeable staff, easy to book, great ambiance, very relaxing. My therapist Ariel made sure to understand my needs and checked about comfort level throughout. Highly recommend.
Response From LaVida Massage of Livonia, MI
November 28, 2022
Loren, thank you for the wonderful review. It is always so great to have you as a guest at our center. Ariel and the rest of our staff look forward to serving you again in the future. Happy Holidays! Sincerely, Manager

I LOVE my therapist, Barb!! She is one of a kind and truly cares about her clients and their wellness goals. The staff is always welcoming and the spa is always so nice and clean. The membership is worth it.

Livonia, MI
I had a wonderful experience. The massage room was peaceful and clean. The masseuse was amazing
Response From LaVida Massage of Livonia, MI
November 21, 2022
Brandy, I am so glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience as a first time guest at our center. Britany and the rest of our staff hope to see you again! We do encourage monthly visits - detailed information can be provided by one of our associates at (734) 855-4942. Sincerely, Manager/Zak

LIVONIA, MI
Roberta was great and so was the ambiance.
Response From LaVida Massage of Livonia, MI
November 21, 2022
Michell, thank you and your guest for visiting our center as first time guests! We would love to see the both of you back again! Appointments can be scheduled with one of our associates at (734) 855-4942. Sincerely, Manager/Zak

WESTLAND, MI
Your facility is very warm and welcoming, and your masseuses are wonderful. Thank you for being of service to our communities.
Response From LaVida Massage of Livonia, MI
November 21, 2022
Tammy! Thank YOU so much for your feedback & loyalty since 2014. We are still here today because of wonderful clients such as yourself! We look forward to making your next visit another wonderful one. :) Sincerely, Manager/Zak

LIVONIA, MI
Jessica was very professional and a wonderful Masseuse. Everyone is very courteous. Relaxing atmosphere.
Response From LaVida Massage of Livonia, MI
November 21, 2022
Dee <3 thank you for sharing your feedback! It is always so great to see you and your family/friends. We highly appreciate all of your referrals :) please come back and visit us again, soon! Sincerely, Manager/Zak

PLYMOUTH, MI
Always right on time and very relaxing. Very pleasant experience.
Response From LaVida Massage of Livonia, MI
November 17, 2022
Chuck, thanks for visiting our center and sharing your experience! We truly appreciate you and look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Manager

LIVONIA, MI
Everything! Good front staff, friendly and helpful. Very good massages, they are very knowledgeable and professional.
Response From LaVida Massage of Livonia, MI
November 16, 2022
Mary, thank you for sharing your feedback. Our staff appreciates the kind words! We look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Manager

WIXOM, MI
I love Barb! She is very professional and very thorough in her messages.
Response From LaVida Massage of Livonia, MI
November 14, 2022
We <3 Barb too! She appreciates your compliments and looks forward to seeing you back soon! Sincerely, Manager

LIVONIA, MI
I am happy with all of the staff and the masseuses I have had!!
Response From LaVida Massage of Livonia, MI
November 14, 2022
Carol, it was so great to see you! We look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Manager

WESTLAND, MI
Everything was great as usual! Sonya is a great Massage Therapist!
Response From LaVida Massage of Livonia, MI
November 14, 2022
John, thank you for sharing your feedback. It's always so great to have you as a guest at our center and catch up. Sonya and the rest of our staff look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Manager

Livonia, MI
Got a great massage. Everyone is nice and friendly.
Response From LaVida Massage of Livonia, MI
November 11, 2022
Ron, thanks for visiting us! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your session with Taylor. Taylor and the rest of our staff look forward to seeing you again, soon! Sincerely, Manager

Livonia, MI
The genuine kindness and care for the customers
Response From LaVida Massage of Livonia, MI
November 10, 2022
Lindsay, thank you for visiting our center and sharing your feedback. It's always so great to see you and catch up with you. Our staff looks forward to seeing you back soon! Sincerely, Manager

Livonia, MI
The knowledge and skills of the therapist.
Response From LaVida Massage of Livonia, MI
November 10, 2022
Michael, thank you for sharing your feedback! Barb appreciates your kind words and looks forward to seeing you back soon! Sincerely, Manager

LIVONIA, MI
The staff at the front desk are a delight to talk with. Friendly. Barbara the massage therapist I see is amazing, totally the best massage therapist I have ever had. Understands my needs.
Response From LaVida Massage of Livonia, MI
November 02, 2022
Barb, thank you for sharing your experience! It is always a pleasure having you as a guest at our center. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Manager

LIVONIA, MI
Britney was amazing so thank you for getting the kinks out.
Response From LaVida Massage of Livonia, MI
November 03, 2022
Sandy, so glad to hear that you enjoyed your session with Britany! We are lucky to have her on our team. We look forward to seeing you again for more amazing sessions! :) Sincerely, Manager

Canton, MI
Roberta is highly skilled and professional.
Response From LaVida Massage of Livonia, MI
October 31, 2022
Kalisha, thank you for sharing your feedback and visiting us this weekend! It was great to see you. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Manager

LIVONIA, MI
I have had a LiVida membership for about eight years now at the Livonia location. I have always been pleased with the quality of the massages & the service.
Response From LaVida Massage of Livonia, MI
October 26, 2022
Mary, it was so great to see you! We appreciate your business and loyalty throughout the years. We look forward to seeing you back soon! Sincerely, Manager