LaVida Massage of Livonia, MI Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1869 Reviews
30985 Five Mile Rd
Livonia, MI 48154
734-855-4942
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 13, 2019
H.P.
Plymouth, MI
I had to hold a conversation with my massage therapist for the whole hour I was getting massaged. In my opinion that isn’t very relaxing at all.
February 11, 2019
Satara Twilley
DETROIT, MI
Very professional and timely
February 11, 2019
C.V.
WESTLAND, MI
Barb provided a great massage experience by going the extra mile (warm towels for cold hands and tight shoulders) and through communication to ensure I had the massage that fit my needs. My legs are generally so tight and can be very sensitive and ticklish, but she was able to work on them which was a first for me. I also liked that she asked near the end of the massage if there was any areas she missed or areas I would like more work on. I will definitely get another massage from Barb in the future.
February 9, 2019
N.R.
REDFORD, MI
I really enjoyed my visit
Response From LaVida Massage of Livonia, MI
February 10, 2019
Thanks for letting us know that you enjoyed your visit to our center. Your therapist, Raquel, is just one of the many talented therapists that we have on staff who are here to provide the best customer experience. We can't wait to have you back! Thanks, Alexz, Manager
February 9, 2019
S.E.
LIVONIA, MI
I have been going here for years. Staff is very professional and friendly!
Response From LaVida Massage of Livonia, MI
February 10, 2019
Thank you for your support over the years. We are lucky to have such enthusiastic clients such as yourself. We look forward to providing you excellent care and service. Thanks Again!, Alexz, Manager
January 30, 2019
Kevin Schultz
Livonia, MI
Highly recommend Roberta. She did a great job.
Response From LaVida Massage of Livonia, MI
February 10, 2019
Dear Kevin, Thank you for your recommendation. It really helps our clients in selecting what therapist might be right for them when we get client recommendations. We love having Roberta on our team! Thanks Again!, Alexz, Manager
January 29, 2019
M.S.
REDFORD, MI
Convenience, cleanliness, friendly staff, variety of massage options, the club price, items I can purchase.
Response From LaVida Massage of Livonia, MI
February 10, 2019
Thank you for the list of the many things you enjoy about our center. It is our goal to not only provide the best massage possible, but we want you to feel relaxed and catered to the moment you book your appointment with us. We love that you are a member with us and have chosen to leave us feedback, because your experience is not just from a one time visit but over many visits. We look forward to continue our service with you. Thanks again!, Alexz, Manager
January 29, 2019
J.L.
Livonia, MI
Good qualified staff.
Response From LaVida Massage of Livonia, MI
February 10, 2019
Thank you for the feedback. We take pride in the skillmanship of all of our therapists. They really are the best! Thanks again!, Alexz, Manager
January 28, 2019
R.A.
Redford, MI
Lisa is amazing!!!
Response From LaVida Massage of Livonia, MI
February 10, 2019
We are so pleased that you loved Lisa. Thank you for your feedback! Thanks Again!, Alexz, Manager
January 22, 2019
Tamika Carden
LIVONIA, MI
I always enjoy my time with Barb. She is patient and kind. She ensure that any of my trouble spots are adequately taken care of.
Response From LaVida Massage of Livonia, MI
January 22, 2019
Dear Tamika, Thank you for your support. Barb is a wonderful therapist, we are so happy she has helped you. Thanks, Alexz, Manager
January 21, 2019
Karen Osen
LIVONIA, MI
Barb the massage therapist is great! She's very friendly and thorough. She truly cares about your experience and wants to make sure she has addressed all of your concerns before the end of each session. Also, I really appreciate the text and phone call appointment reminders. I would have missed my last appointment had I not received a reminder! Thanks! Keep up the great work!
Response From LaVida Massage of Livonia, MI
January 22, 2019
Hi Karen, Thank you so much for your support. We strive to offer a convenient experience for all of our guests, and our text and phone call reminders are just one of the many ways in which we do that. Thank you for your compliments about our therapist Barb, we are very pleased to have her on our team. Thanks again, Alexz, Manager
January 21, 2019
A.S.
Westland, MI
Barbara was great. I love the stretching she incorporates into the massage.
Response From LaVida Massage of Livonia, MI
January 22, 2019
Dear April, Thanks for the great feedback about our therapist Barb. All of our therapists provide exceptional massage services, but each one is unique. Thanks again, Alexz, Manager
January 21, 2019
M.L.
Livonia, MI
Very friendly front desk staff. Abe was excellent!
Response From LaVida Massage of Livonia, MI
January 22, 2019
Dear Michelle, Thanks for your positive feedback. All of our staff works hard to provide each one of our customers with a relaxing, wonderful experience. Thanks again, Alexz, Manager
January 18, 2019
Alexz Srock
LIVONIA, MI
Roberta has a wonderful healing touch. She was very attentive to all my needs. I also added on their Turmeric arnica CBD balm and all of my sore spots just melted away.
January 17, 2019
L.M.
LIVONIA, MI
My Tech was Raquel- she was super friendly and my massage was really good!!!
Response From LaVida Massage of Livonia, MI
January 22, 2019
Dear Lori, Thank you for your support and the wonderful feedback about our therapist, Raquel. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thanks again, Alexz, Manager
January 15, 2019
S.M.
Livonia, MI
Rosemary was great.
Response From LaVida Massage of Livonia, MI
January 15, 2019
Hi Stephen, Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your massage with Rosemary. We are very excited to welcome her to our team. Thanks, Alexz, Manager
January 15, 2019
Eric Smith
WESTLAND, MI
Very good prices, and talented staff.
Response From LaVida Massage of Livonia, MI
January 15, 2019
Hi Eric, Thank you for the feedback. We pride ourselves on having talented staff who have a variety of skills and techniques that suit the needs of our clients.We look forward to seeing you back at our center. Thanks, Alexz, Manager
January 14, 2019
K.E.
LIVONIA, MI
The therapist was very good; however the receptionist was so loud that it really interfered with creating a comfortable, relaxing experience. I could hear the entire conversation going on at the front desk. The therapist turned up the music to help drown out the noise a bit but then that just made everything even louder.
Response From LaVida Massage of Livonia, MI
January 15, 2019
Hi Karen, Thanks for being a great and honest client, we appreciate your support. At our center, we have a great and friendly team of staff members and we always try to maintain a calm and relaxing environment. Going forward we will ensure that we are keeping all interactions with our guests at a lower volume as not to disturb those who are in session. Thank you, Alexz, Manager
January 11, 2019
L.T.
MIDLAND, MI
Clean facility. Prompt, well trained staff
Response From LaVida Massage of Livonia, MI
January 15, 2019
Hi Leah, Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate your support and recognition of the hard work that we as a team put in to making your visit as enjoyable as possible. Thanks, Alexz, Manager
January 8, 2019
Ashley Tuomi
Garden City, MI
I love the ability to schedule online and there are a couple of great therapists that I love there