LaVida Massage of Marietta Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1483 Reviews
4880 Lower Roswell Rd Suite 70
Marietta, GA 30068
770-973-6385
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 25, 2017
B.W.
ATLANTA, GA
Nice facility, friendly people, good massage.
April 24, 2017
V.B.
ATLANTA, GA
Great service.. amazing staff.. I have been to 3 locations(East Cobb, Alpharetta and Johns Creek) and the service was equally good in all 3 locations. Never had a complaint.
April 23, 2017
K.T.K.
MARIETTA, GA
Juan was amazing! I have had shoulder surgery a few times and I trust that he isn't going to hurt me when I go. I always feel 100% better when he is done!
April 18, 2017
J.H.
MARIETTA, GA
Juan rocks!
April 17, 2017
P.H.
MARIETTA, GA
Quiet environment, prompt appointments. Tiffani is awesome.
April 17, 2017
A.E.
GA
Exceptional services and attention to detail. My skin is very problematic but Anitra has managed to give it all the attention it needs at Master Aesthetician Level! I highly recommend their services because they are very well trained and also because they use the very best products! Well managed location with great atmosphere and welcoming staff!!
April 16, 2017
W.B.
Atlanta, GA
I was referred by a friend of, after overhearing me discussing my search for a deep tissue massage. I used her masseuse Angel. I explained to Angel my need to have scar tissue in my shoulder worked out from previous surgery. He was attentive and concentrated on the areas that needed the most attention. He asked questions, he was very personable and had a great sense of humor, which helped me unwind even more. It was a great experience and I plan to go back next month. Great job and staff!!
April 11, 2017
S.T.
Austell, GA
I think the therapist are amazing!
April 10, 2017
S.C.
MARIETTA, GA
Angel was perfect I really think I dozed off for a few minutes, I will be back to see him
April 10, 2017
T.D.
MARIETTA, GA
Friendly staff and professional services
April 8, 2017
M.C.
BROOKLYN, NY
Courteous and professional - clean and pleasant atmosphere
April 5, 2017
S.S.
Marietta, GA
massage was great! masseuse was great! people were great! i went for a 2 hour. actually was a bit too much as it aggravated my torn knee ligaments. couldn't walk for a few days after.
April 4, 2017
H.H.
MARIETTA, GA
Friendly and very well knowledgeable staff. Excellent service overall.
April 3, 2017
B.S.
MARIETTA, GA
Services and staff are all amazing
April 3, 2017
S.M.
Marietta, GA
Quiet calming atmosphere Easy to set spontaneous appointments Great prices
April 2, 2017
T.C.
MARIETTA, GA
Every. Single. Thing. Everyone is friendly, genuinely kind, great to talk to, the atmosphere is relaxing, clean facility, etc. It's such a perfect place and staff.
April 1, 2017
S.G.
GA
March 31, 2017
D.K.
MARIETTA, GA
No pressure to buy stuff. Great masseuses. Nice and fair member program! I just actually recommend y'all to a friend a couple days ago!!
March 30, 2017
J.M.C.
MARIETTA, GA
From the front desk to the massage therapists and Anitra (facial) everyone is amazing and welcoming. Listen to what you want and need
March 29, 2017
S.B.
MARIETTA, GA
Consistent high quality service from the staff. Product recommendations are reasonable, not an "over the top" effort to make money. Also, the front desk staff are always friendly and efficient. I think this is the best spa in East Cobb.