LaVida Massage of East Cobb, GA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2094 Reviews
4880 Lower Roswell Rd Suite 70
Marietta, GA 30068
770-973-6385
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2018
G.P.
MARIETTA, GA
The massage was amazing! Anitra does a wonderful job and plan to see her again !
November 15, 2018
A.C.
MARIETTA, GA
Clean space, great service, makes me feel welcome.
November 15, 2018
A.L.E.
GA
Affordable and relaxing with highly skilled therapists and estheticians. The best of East Cobb, I noticed they won best med spa of East Cobb and was mentioned in the east Cobber magazine summer edition! The experience was amazing.
November 11, 2018
D.G.
MARIETTA, GA
My therapist gave it a good effort, but she was inexperienced a relatively green which was noticeable and a little disappointing. I certainly understand everyone has to start somewhere. I previously had regularly seen very experienced therapists in Juan and Jeong(sp?), however the past few times I've called in and asked about the experience of various therapists, since they have left, and provide a description of what I'm looking for I find I usually am scheduled with someone who is newer or not very busy but am told they are really good only to find they are mediocre at best. I do realize from a business perspective they have to spread the sessions around to therapists and it's hard to find really good people. It's limited the frequency at which I have been coming recently. This was the first time I had been in a number of months and I was not aware the location had moved. It put me about 10 minutes behind which was a little frustrating.
Response From LaVida Massage of East Cobb, GA
November 15, 2018
Thank you so much for your kind words today when I met you after your session. I am glad you enjoyed your cupping session and look forward to your feedback in a few days. Your therapist was also pleased to hear your understanding on what was happening with her that day. Finally thanks for your membership for the last 5 years (Terry, Owner)
November 11, 2018
S.M.
MARIETTA, GA
All good therapists have left
November 11, 2018
L.B.
ANNISTON, AL
It was nice and relaxing
November 10, 2018
Brenda Mealor
MARIETTA, GA
Friendly staff that goes above and beyond in customer service !
November 9, 2018
I.M.
Marietta, GA
Calm, serene, very easy online scheduling and love the new space. Well done!
November 8, 2018
C.Y.
MARIETTA, GA
I feel so relaxed every time I walk out of LaVida! I go back regularly each month to keep my body in top shape.
November 6, 2018
L.B.
Marietta, GA
Jennifer did a great job on my facial. Very knowledgeable and professional!
November 5, 2018
G.B.
WAYNESBORO, VA
Everyone was very professional and friendly. I received an excellent massage by Oksana and during the massage she made sure I was comfortable.
November 5, 2018
Cassundra Owens
GA
Everyone was very welcoming The person that massage me was very professional and did an exceptional job
November 5, 2018
Suzie Petrusch
MARIETTA, GA
Very professional, comfortable and inviting salon. My esthetician, Jennifer, was amazing! So knowledgeable and skilled. My skin felt radiant after my signature facial. Thank you for a wonderful, relaxing experience.
November 4, 2018
Sara Gelson
MARIETTA, GA
Excellent massage and excellent customer service
November 3, 2018
M.Y.
ATLANTA, GA
The massage I had with Oksana was amazing. The room was too cool, however.
November 3, 2018
A.M.
MARIETTA, GA
Waiting room could be more relaxing. Two employees were chatting loudly with each other while I waited to be taken back. My therapist was very nice but she talked a lot during my massage and I couldn’t relax.
October 31, 2018
B.R.
LITHONIA, GA
Helpful, friendly staff at the front desk and wonderful massage technicians!
October 30, 2018
Jessica Clarke
NORCROSS, GA
I always feel so welcomed when I come in to the center. Anitra is fabulous and I love walking out with a glowing face!
October 30, 2018
Paul Marshall
ELLIJAY, GA
Good therapists, well trained and friendly staff.
October 29, 2018
K.G.
MARIETTA, GA
It would be great to post the masseuse’s speciallties on the booking website. I really wanted a deep tissue massage and I ended up with someone who does not do deep tissue massages.