LaVida Massage of Onalaska, WI Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1207 Reviews
1220 Crossing Meadows DriveSuite 270
Onalaska, WI 54650
6087833008
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 22, 2017
C.H.
Melrose, WI
Everyone is so professional and friendly
November 22, 2017
D.N.
GALESVILLE, WI
Very professional
November 22, 2017
C.H.
Winona, MN
Friendly, and provided a ver good massage.
November 22, 2017
D.S.
HOLMEN, WI
laurel was Very Very Good and I highly recommend her,,, Everything else was clean and relaxing
November 21, 2017
E.V.V.
LA CROSSE, WI
The staff was great! very relaxing and clean
November 21, 2017
A.W.
MONTICELLO, IA
It was a great experience definitely do it again! Had a great therapist!
November 20, 2017
K.W.
Melrose, WI
I really enjoyed my massage!! It was hard to compare to any other massage because it was my first. I will definitely be coming back and will be getting a few massages for family for Christmas.
November 15, 2017
H.F.
HOLMEN, WI
I love the benefits package been using La Vida for 3 years. Some of the best massage therapist have attended to me. I like that they listen and follow what I am looking for in a massage. They make my experience comfortable and relaxing. I always leave with a massage drunk feeling( that great all over relaxed and revived feeling) :)
November 14, 2017
J.H.
Elroy, WI
Excellent staff...very relaxing and friendly atmosphere!!
Response From LaVida Massage of Onalaska, WI
November 14, 2017
Hi Jennifer, Thank you so much for the "10" rating. We look forward to seeing you back in the Center soon. Thank you, LaVida Massage
November 13, 2017
R.D.G.
La Crosse, WI
It is difficult to get appointments in the early evening so I am forced to make appointments over my lunch hour. I do not have a set schedule so booking way out to get the time I want is not a good option.
Response From LaVida Massage of Onalaska, WI
November 14, 2017
Hi Randy, Thank you for taking time to leave feedback for us. We understand the importance of having more late afternoon and evening appointments available for our clients. We are continually looking to add additional therapists with hours that fit these needs and look forward to having more availability for you and the rest of our clients soon. Thank you, LaVida Massage
November 9, 2017
J.A.
MINDORO, WI
Convenient..
November 8, 2017
M.F.
LA CROSSE, WI
I loved the massage that Geena gave. She is excellent!
Response From LaVida Massage of Onalaska, WI
November 09, 2017
Hi Marilyn, Thank you for your review of Geena; we are happy to hear you enjoyed your session with her. We think she's pretty awesome too!
November 8, 2017
E.H.
LA CROSSE, WI
My hour long massage was started at 6:35 and ended at 7:25. Roughly 17% shorter than what it should be. Also, I was canceled on the week before.
Response From LaVida Massage of Onalaska, WI
November 09, 2017
Hi Evan, We are sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied with your session. We are sorry for canceling your appointment the previous week because your therapist was sick. However, we do not allow sick therapists to work on our guests because we don't want them to get sick too. Our 60 minute massage consists of: 5 minutes at the beginning for a personalized consultation to ensure our guests are receiving the session they want/ need and undressing, 50 minutes of hands on body work, and 5 minutes at the end for follow up stretches and recommendations and redressing. We do inform our new guests what the massage includes and apologize if this was not explained to you. Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your session as we are always striving to improve our guest experience. Thank you, LaVida
November 7, 2017
A.P.
Onalaska, WI
Maurena did an excellent job!
Response From LaVida Massage of Onalaska, WI
November 09, 2017
Hi Andrea, Thank you for the review. We're glad your experience with Maurena was excellent. We look forward to seeing you again soon! LaVida
November 6, 2017
G.F.
Dakota, MN
Maurina is my Favorite girl!
November 6, 2017
L.V.
WEST SALEM, WI
Location, availability
Response From LaVida Massage of Onalaska, WI
November 06, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you back to the Center soon. Thank you, LaVida Massage
October 31, 2017
C.T.
Holmen, WI
Flexible schedule.
October 31, 2017
J.W.
WESTBY, WI
I was disipointed with the service and I didn’t like the fact that when I went there I was charged $25 for canceling even though I tried to call and the lady didn’t answer the phone I don’t feel that it was my responsibility to have to pay the money back to her and when I called back to talk with the manager they said that they couldn’t waive the fee because I didn’t call for hours earlier they need to change this policy because it is unfair and on satisfactory to the customer
Response From LaVida Massage of Onalaska, WI
November 06, 2017
Hi Justin, Thank you for taking time to leave feedback. As explained we do have the 4 hour cancellation policy where if you need to cancel your appointment less than 4 hours before it and we are not able to get that time rebooked for the therapist there is the late cancellation fee. We do thank you for your business and look forward to seeing you back in the Center soon. Thank you, LaVida Massage
October 30, 2017
C.K.
La Crosse, WI
I can honestly say that was the worst massage I have ever had. He seemed very unsure of himself. It was more like he was rubbing my body instead of massaging.
Response From LaVida Massage of Onalaska, WI
November 09, 2017
Hi Cheri, Thank you for the feedback on your session. We are sorry to hear that we did not meet or exceed your expectations and look forward to speaking with you directly about your session. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in our Center again soon. Thank you, LaVida
October 28, 2017
R.H.
GALESVILLE, WI
Able to get in the next day. Focused on what I wanted .