LaVida Massage of Pflugerville, TX Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1152 Reviews
1513 Stone Hill Drive Suite 200
Pflugerville, TX 78660
5122513197
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 9, 2019
Lisa Curtis
PFLUGERVILLE, TX
It was relaxing, informative, receptionist and massage therapist were professional, courteous, knowledgeable and welcoming. My experience was very very good! Travis and Yuretzi were phenomenal! I will be back. Excellent!! Lisa Curtis Pflugerville
June 8, 2019
S.C.
Pflugerville, TX
Lenitra was very through and professional. The massage was great!
June 7, 2019
L.T.
PFLUGERVILLE, TX
It’s a very relaxed atmosphere
June 4, 2019
L.R.
TX
Travis was great! He really listened to me about where my problem areas were and did an excellent job of finding those knots and getting them out!
June 3, 2019
E.G.
THORNDALE, TX
i love the type of therapy provided -it's a great balance of a medicinal and spa experience However I just cannot afford to continue
June 2, 2019
Sheeley Helyer
PFLUGERVILLE, TX
Bill did a great job and worked out the kinks in my neck and shoulders!
May 31, 2019
M.C.
ROUND ROCK, TX
Very relaxing
May 21, 2019
M.L.
Manor, TX
Customer service is amazing and Katie was great.
May 19, 2019
E.J.
PFLUGERVILLE, TX
Very nice and clean Facility. Best massage therapist I've ever had
May 14, 2019
Madison Barnett
PFLUGERVILLE, TX
Katie was amazing! She listened to what I needed and made sure I was comfortable and relaxed at all times! Best massage I’ve ever gotten.
May 13, 2019
S.R.
AUSTIN, TX
Great service. Liked working with travis
May 13, 2019
John Fivecoats
PFLUGERVILLE, TX
Customized and professional
May 12, 2019
M.K.
Pflugerville, TX
Carmen is a great person. The facility is also clean and very relaxing
May 11, 2019
Deanna Reynaga
PFLUGERVILLE, TX
The services I receive at LaVida are excellent!. I get facials and the esthetician's know exactly how to help you relax to enjoy the full effects of an awesome facial. Highly recommended.
May 11, 2019
J.O.
PFLUGERVILLE, TX
The ease of the app, and the reoccurring monthly subscription. They both make it easy for me to take better care of myself
May 10, 2019
C.V.
SAN MARCOS, TX
Very professional and relaxing service.
May 7, 2019
Monica Andry
Pflugerville, TX
Professional. On time. Great massage!
May 7, 2019
Thomas Walker
Round Rock, TX
Thanks Julie. The massage was great and really helped me feel better.
April 30, 2019
N.C.
Hutto, TX
Amazing facial. Very relaxing and my skin looks great!
April 28, 2019
K.P.
HUTTO, TX
LaNitra was awesome.