LaVida Massage of Raleigh, NC Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1273 Reviews
13600 New Falls of Neuse Rd. Suite 108
Raleigh, NC 27641
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 22, 2017
M.W.
RALEIGH, NC
The massage was excellent!
February 21, 2017
K.R.
wake forest, NC
They are great!
February 20, 2017
J.C.
RALEIGH, NC
$6.95 for hot towels is crazy specially when they used them free of charge on my husband. Also told the lady 15% for tip and she charged me $15 each for husband and I. Didn't feel like going back since I was already in car when looked at it. Massage was scheduled for 1230 we didn't even get picked up until 1232. We were on tables at 1240 when it started and therapist left room at 130.
February 20, 2017
H.H.
RALEIGH, NC
Professionalism, customization, skill, environment, ease of appointment making.
February 14, 2017
M.W.
Wake Forest, NC
I had made an appointment the week before and when I arrived, I was not scheduled for an appointment which was a huge disappointment. I had spent about 10 minutes on the phone with an employee the previous week discussing what I was looking for and finding a time that worked. Luckily, the young lady at the desk was able to work me in about an hour later than my arrival. I was with Sharnee who was amazing. She communicated well and listened well to what my needs were and my trouble spots. I will definitely come back to see her. She was terrific.
February 12, 2017
R.M.L.
Youngsville, NC
Everyone is very pleasant and professional. They don't try to push products on you.
Response From LaVida Massage of Raleigh, NC
February 12, 2017
Thank you for your time and the pleasant review. Laura looks forward to seeing you again.
February 10, 2017
F.M.
Raleigh, NC
options available.
February 9, 2017
W.N.
Wake Forest, NC
Service - Staff - Environment! All equally amazing.
Response From LaVida Massage of Raleigh, NC
February 09, 2017
Thank you for the positive feedback! Juliana looks forward to seeing you in the near future!
February 7, 2017
B.E.
RALEIGH, NC
ambiance, professional service, cordial staff
Response From LaVida Massage of Raleigh, NC
February 09, 2017
Thank you for this feedback! We look forward to seeing you soon!
February 6, 2017
C.W.
Clayton, NC
Everything
Response From LaVida Massage of Raleigh, NC
February 09, 2017
Amanda will look forward to seeing you again! Thank you for taking your time to fill this out!
February 6, 2017
C.P.
WASHINGTON, NC
Excellent massage. All massages are costly. So just a coupon or Groupon work be nice.
Response From LaVida Massage of Raleigh, NC
February 07, 2017
Glad you had a great experience. We hope you come to see us again!
February 4, 2017
I.O.
DURHAM, NC
Great customer service..
Response From LaVida Massage of Raleigh, NC
February 07, 2017
Thank you. Please come back in to see us! Josh would love to see you again!
January 29, 2017
P.B.
RALEIGH, NC
Great massages for a great price!
Response From LaVida Massage of Raleigh, NC
February 02, 2017
Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again!
January 29, 2017
S.H.
NC
Their staff is so friendly, I had some question about the service and the receptionist had no problem answering them. I had a couple different massage therapist, they where all great but so far my favorite was Bryan. It is such a relaxing environment could not as for a better place!
Response From LaVida Massage of Raleigh, NC
February 02, 2017
Thank you! We try to make sure each and every guest has a unique experience! We look forward to seeing you again.
January 29, 2017
M.K.
RALEIGH, NC
I like the atmosphere and the people. I love that you provide Reiki and love the work the practitioner Bianca has done for me. LaVida also has very good massage therapists. The monthly rate is affordable and makes it easy to prioritize these services.
Response From LaVida Massage of Raleigh, NC
February 02, 2017
This is SO wonderful to hear. Lavida prides itself on standing out and energy work is so important for mental and physical health. Thank you for coming into us and we look forward to seeing you soon!
January 29, 2017
A.B.
WAKE FOREST, NC
No disappointments! I love the staff and ease of booking my massages. The massage therapists are always asking what I needs and how they are doing throughout. Professional staff and soothing decor. It's a 10+++++!!
January 29, 2017
S.K.
RALEIGH, NC
When I walked through the door my visit started off nice the receptionist was kind and helpful. How ever rose mary was my massage therapist and I was surprised at how rough she was. I tried to give suttle hints that it was painful without being rude. I was pulling away or cinching and saying ahh yah that seems painful she said I had knots and was trying to work them out and help release the tension. But I feel like I was more tense do the pain she was causing. My shoulder area was killing me after and bruised. I had a migraine when I went in and it was extremely uncomfortable for me. I wanted cold stones and she didn't use them during my massage until after she asked if I had time to turn it into a 90 minute session sense I was her last customer however I was not told how much it would cost. I was shocked that I paid $100 total for the worse massage of my life it was more like torture. I'm not sure you can fix this type of experience but I am still in pain.
January 29, 2017
A.E.
Raleigh, NC
Very friendly. Explained everything thoroughly. Offered services without being pushy
January 28, 2017
M.C.
Wake Forest, NC
nothing that i can think of. but my experience is based on one time. Before i recommend something i like to attend several times, so i know what is the norm.
January 28, 2017
S.C.
LOUISBURG, NC
Wonderful massage