LaVida Massage of Rochester Hills Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   890 Reviews
1276 Walton Blvd
Rochester HIlls, MI 48307
2488418996
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2017
N.K.
UTICA, MI
Vanessa was great and did a very good job loosening my back.
May 23, 2017
C.L.
Rochester Hills, MI
They were running a little late, but that happens.
May 23, 2017
N.V.
PONTIAC, MI
Friendly and attentive staff, very relaxing environment
May 20, 2017
J.K.
ROYAL OAK, MI
The location, the rooms are comfortable, and Vanessa gives an excellent massage!
May 19, 2017
S.W.
AUBURN HILLS, MI
The ease of making an appointment, the friendly, welcoming attitude of the front desk representatives make for a relaxing visit. I found the therapist who works well for me and am always very satisfied. I look forward to my massages with Nichol, who always inquires as to how I am feeling and if there are any areas she needs to pay special attention. Nichol is the best!
May 17, 2017
H.C.
Rochester Hills, MI
The massage was amazing. The atmosphere was very calming.
May 15, 2017
H.C.
ROCHESTER, MI
GREAT SERVICE, GREAT STAFF, GREAT TREATMENT
May 15, 2017
T.P.
Troy, MI
Difficult to get an appointment for couples massage even 2 weeks out.
May 10, 2017
J.K.
OXFORD, MI
I had my first massage at La Vida and loved it! They were professional, friendly and the place was clean. I will be returning in the near future.
May 8, 2017
R.R.
PONTIAC, MI
All of the staff was extremely friendly and genuine.
May 6, 2017
J.C.
LAKE ORION, MI
massueses, atmosphere
May 6, 2017
C.W.
LAKE ORION, MI
I've have never had a massage before & enjoyed it SO much. I wasn't sure with my disability if there would be a problem and was happy how well the massage worked out.
May 2, 2017
V.G.
Rochester Hills, MI
I absolute LOVE Nichol. Love your facility. One of my most favorite places to go and I look forward to my "me" time there. Keep up the great work!!!
May 1, 2017
K.D.
LAKE ORION, MI
Too much of a sales pitch after a relaxing massage. I'd be more likely to purchase the membership after the massage if you didn't do the cheesy, pushy sales pitch afterwards. The last thing someone wants to do after a relaxing massage is try and fight the receptionist to turn down signing up for a membership. Nothing against the girl at the front desk. She clearly makes a commission, but maybe change the way you compensate the front desk people. She was great, but I'd bet you'd get more monthly memberships from new clients by showing excellent non-pushy customer service than what you're doing now. By the way, Lisa gave a great massage. I didn't see many reviews for her on your website but she really helped with my severe back pain and knots. I paid for it the day afterwards but that is what I expected! Thank you Lisa!
May 1, 2017
W.J.
OXFORD, MI
Great Experience
April 28, 2017
M.M.
ROCHESTER, MI
Everyone so pleasant. Easy to to make needs known. Care very well done, but also comfortable. Thanks to alll.
April 28, 2017
S.W.
ROCHESTER, MI
Scheduling and quality of massage is great.
April 28, 2017
K.B.
LAKE ORION, MI
Good people who know how to find problems and fix them.
April 22, 2017
V.R.
MOUNT CLEMENS, MI
The skills of the therapist
April 22, 2017
L.R.
ROCHESTER, MI
Beautiful atmosphere, front desk clerk very nice and personable, and Nicole gave me a wonderful massage, the room temperature, the heat weight and just the right pressure, and Nicole was very personable as well. I would love to be able to go more often, and definitely would ask for and recommend Nicole, also I love the paint job in the bathroom.