LaVida Massage of Rochester Hills Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1450 Reviews
1276 Walton Blvd
Rochester HIlls, MI 48307
2488418996
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 15, 2019
Frank Lasslett
ROCHESTER, MI
Johnny does an excellent job. Great conversation and good pressure...really listens.
February 12, 2019
P.R.
ROCHESTER, MI
Therapist was very good at listening and working the problem areas. Easy to get appointments when necessary.
February 12, 2019
G.F.
Clarkston, MI
quality massage, warm heated table
February 8, 2019
Donna Peters
Rochester Hills, MI
I like Nate. He is strong and gives a great message.
February 7, 2019
N.M.
ROCHESTER, MI
Johnny Snodgrass is one of the best massage therapists in the area. He gets 10 stars. In regards to LaVida Massage, I sat down and waited for Johnny and noticed the tables and shelves in the lobby were dusty. One of the other male massage therapists was barking like a dog to tease Johnny's dog. Not cool!
February 7, 2019
Andrew Long
Auburn Hills, MI
I *highly* recommend Nate G. Aside from being a cool dude, he is very professional and incredibly knowledgeable about all aspects of his trade. I never really understood the importance of cleansing the muscles through deep tissue massage until seeing him. In fact, I was sort of a sceptic. I feel like getting a massage can be looked at as a novelty, or just a treat for yourself.....but with all the aches, pains and tension I had throughout my body, I now consider massage as medicine and Nate, along with other massage therapists, as doctors. Nate G. is genuinely a master of his craft with impeccable service and dedication. Stop reading and go see him!!!
February 7, 2019
F.H.
AUBURN HILLS, MI
Therapists are pretty good.
February 6, 2019
Marlisa Beauchemin
UTICA, MI
Massage was at the scheduled appointment time. I did not have to wait for the massage therapist. Everything was clean and Katie did an awesome massage
February 6, 2019
J.C.
ROCHESTER, MI
Very clean
February 6, 2019
S.C.
ROCHESTER, MI
Great massages, friendly staff, clean and convenient
February 6, 2019
Patricia Ruiz
WATERFORD, MI
This was the first time anybody from Lavida had done any kind of physical therapy type things while doing a massage. Truly loosened up my hip.
February 5, 2019
W.W.
ROCHESTER, MI
Nicole does a great job and the facility is close, clean and comfortable!
February 4, 2019
William Easterday
Rochester hills, MI
The facility was very nice. Very relaxing and serene.
February 4, 2019
Larry Sollena
ROCHESTER, MI
Your staff is courteous and friendly. Your facility is clean. Your massage therapists are professional and skilled. Because I have had the opportunity to be serviced by many of LaVidas Massage therapists, I can say they are exemplary. Vanessa, Nate, Crystal, Katie, Johnny and Laelani. Keep up the good work!
January 31, 2019
J.K.
UTICA, MI
My therapist rubbed lotion in me didnt ever actually massage.
January 28, 2019
Adrienne Ydarra
CLARKSTON, MI
The atmosphere was awesome and the massage was everything I dreamed it could be. It was my first time and Johnny was amazing.
January 25, 2019
J.B.
Rochester Hills, MI
Clean, friendly, professional.
January 25, 2019
Nate Barnett
OXFORD, MI
Johnny outstanding. Very highly recommended.
January 23, 2019
A.C.
Lake Orion, MI
La Vida’s staff is always friendly, professional, and excellent at their jobs. There’s no place I’d rather go for massages.
January 20, 2019
P.P.
TROY, MI
I felt very relaxed and comfortable the entire time. Crystal was my massage therapist and she was very friendly and welcoming. The entire experience from making the appointment until the moment I left was easy and everyone worked efficiently.