LaVida Massage of Sandy Springs, GA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1668 Reviews
5944 Roswell Road
Sandy Springs, GA 30328
404-236-7291
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
F.S.
ATLANTA, GA
Service. Love Ashley
June 23, 2017
B.S.
ATLANTA, GA
Ten was great!
June 23, 2017
R.F.
Smyrna, GA
everyone was very friendly from the beginning to the end. very clean and quiet
June 20, 2017
M.L.J.
Atlanta, GA
Everyone is helpful, friendly and caters my massage to me every time.
June 15, 2017
H.S.
ATLANTA, GA
Nice atmosphere
June 12, 2017
S.B.
LAWRENCEVILLE, GA
this was one of the best sessions i have had here at this location, thank you
June 9, 2017
L.N.
Dunwoody, GA
I'm a professional athlete , I recommend !!! 100%
June 7, 2017
A.A.
ATLANTA, GA
Everything is top notch! Friendly and great customer service. Amazing therapists!
June 5, 2017
W.S.
ATLANTA, GA
No other comments!
June 4, 2017
D.S.
ATLANTA, GA
Very professional!
June 4, 2017
K.M.
Atlanta, GA
I love Gina! She is the best massage therapist I have ever seen. I will always see her as long as I live in Atlanta.
June 3, 2017
M.M.
ATLANTA, GA
Great massage
June 2, 2017
L.J.
Atalnta, GA
Everything is great! The front desk staff is always extremely friendly and helpful. Every massage therapist I have had has been exceptional. The inside and out are always clean. I have no complaints.
June 1, 2017
N.D.
Sandy Springs, GA
Every experience I've had has been wonderful!
May 29, 2017
D.E.
ATLANTA, GA
Your waiting area should be a quiet zone. It is easy to accomplish. Just ask the staff to speak softly, not in a regular voice, and limit excessive chit chatting with clients. And put up a prominent sign that says "Shhh! Quiet zone​; please speak softly. Thank you! 😊" Thank you!
May 29, 2017
G.M.
Beaufort, GA
Great customer service at front desk and the therapists are great at listening to your problems and working on them.
May 28, 2017
R.A.
ATLANTA, GA
Gina my masseuse is the best!
May 27, 2017
L.M.S.
Atlanta, GA
The customizing, the add on options. It's always quite and clean. And everyone seems happy to be there.
May 26, 2017
K.D.
Atlanta
Prompt and courteous service, no hassle appointment making and reminders, easy to just show up and get a great massage!
May 23, 2017
J.B.
MOBILE, AL
I didn't like the pressure regarding recommended tip.