LaVida Massage of Smyrna, GA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   642 Reviews
3240 South Cobb Dr. St. 1200
Smyrna, GA 30080
678.424.8432
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 19, 2019
Beth Weaver
Mableton, GA
The staff was nice and responsive from the moment I walked in the door. The atmosphere was relaxed and clean. Plus my massage from Aimee was fantastic!
June 17, 2019
Michael Bryant
GA
I gave this massage to my son as a birthday present ! He said his masseuse was great and would definitely due a return visit . Thank you staff for proving such a great experience for him ! He said he would definitely give a 5 star rating !
June 17, 2019
Christiane Tedonzong
Smyrna, GA
The reception
June 13, 2019
C.W.
Smyrna, GA
Love Stephanie, she’s the best and like the quiet, calming atmosphere of the spa!
June 12, 2019
Michelle Baxter
GA
Aimee was absolutely wonderful !! I am a former LMT myself and I am very picky and rarely find a therapist that is intuitive and really listens and works out my trigger points with the proper technique. I can't say enough and I will definitely be BACK very soon :) Michelle Baxter
June 11, 2019
J.J.
SMYRNA, GA
The atmosphere is very relaxing, and Ebony, my therapist, has the most soothing personality.
June 11, 2019
R.S.
GA
the staff was friendly and the massage therapist made you feel really comfortable
June 10, 2019
L.W.
SMYRNA, GA
Lee did a good job. She said I would be sore but the pain is back.
Response From LaVida Massage of Smyrna, GA
June 14, 2019
Ms LW, I am very glad Lee was able to help your pain. If you came in for a specific pain that has been there for a long time, one massage session is not going to cure the trouble spot. So, the reason you came in the first time is going to return. We would love for you to let Lee continue focusing on your trouble spot. Please give us a call to make another appointment with Lee so she can help with your pain. thanks, Becky, owner
June 10, 2019
T.A.H.
GA
Great service! The massage therapists are very personable and knowledgable.
June 9, 2019
Y.G.
SMYRNA, GA
Therapist listened to all my needs and took the time throughout my masssage checking to make sure i was ok
June 8, 2019
A.K.
Smyrna, GA
Amazing massage. Got rid of my headache!
June 7, 2019
A.M.
Smyrna, GA
Everything
June 7, 2019
Danielle Harris
COVINGTON, GA
Ebony was superb! Best massage I've had in years! Very relaxing conversation too. Loved every minute of it!
June 6, 2019
Mara Neumann
Smyrna, GA
Ebony did a fantastic job working out my neck and back issue. Thanks to her I now can move my neck without pain.
June 5, 2019
S.G.
ATLANTA, GA
Aimee was terrific.
June 2, 2019
Michaela Byrd
SMYRNA, GA
This was amazing! I feel like a new woman! The best stress reliever!!
June 1, 2019
V.C.M.
Smyrna, GA
Scheduling and great customer service.
May 31, 2019
Paige Woodruff
I became a member several months ago as I know regular massage is a factor in my overall wellness. I was seeing Richard in the Smyrna location who's been great. For scheduling reasons I tried another therapist, Lee, a female. I'll admit I was skeptical as my best explained have always been with a message but I was more than pleased with my massage and service with Lee. In fact it was one of the best services i've ever had. Lee is highly skilled, knows when and where to apply pressure and not, performed practice stretches which I've found few therapists to do. All this wrapped with a contract personality and excellent value. I am an absolute regular!
May 27, 2019
Shantise Gibbons
CLARKSTON, GA
We had a wonderful experience
May 26, 2019
A.W.
Smyrna, GA
Drive By