LaVida Massage of Sunnyvale, CA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   828 Reviews
799 E. El Camino Real
Sunnyvale, CA 94087
408-830-9000
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 6, 2016
V.W.
CA
Wendy is phenomenal!!! She is on time, sensitive to my needs and understands my body.
December 3, 2016
J.C.
FREMONT, CA
Great value and CMT Wendy
November 29, 2016
R.S.
CUPERTINO, CA
My appointment was at 9:45 with AJ. It was Yuling who provided the massage which started at 10:00. I was not infomred of the change of therapist and I was not informed that there would be a 15 minute delay.
November 28, 2016
M.C.
SANTA CLARA, CA
Easy quick booking and excellent massage therapist. Really listened to what I needed to reduce some pain I was having, was a tremendous help. Clean, private facility.
November 28, 2016
S.M.
SANTA CLARA, CA
I was taken to a room by the front..the massage was great but the girls at the front desk were extremely noisy. They were talking and laughing loudly throughout my massage. It was very frustrating. I told the lady in the front when I left and she just said "oh, sorry".
November 23, 2016
S.S.
SUNNYVALE, CA
Wendy is the best. The service is great, easy to come and go quickly.
November 16, 2016
N.C.
San jose, CA
did not deliver the promise regarding the referral from my friend. I went there and become a member, the lady and the man said they will honor the old system, but my friend never got it. my friend name: Satrio Mahanto Also, the masseuse used a lot of lotion. 3 pumps per section
November 16, 2016
C.C.
CA
Thomas really focused on a very sore area of my back. He could feel where the spot was and gently worked out the pain, it was amazing. I thought I would b more sore but I felt refreshed and pain free! Very professional staff
November 16, 2016
L.E.
SUNNYVALE, CA
Everything
November 16, 2016
P.C.
SAN JOSE, CA
The warm welcome when you enter. The calming atmosphere. Last but not least, the great massage you get for any price, yet the price is very responsible.
November 16, 2016
M.J.
SUNNYVALE, CA
My therapist was very good and the knot in my left neck/shoulder area is definitely much softer today
November 14, 2016
E.O.
SUNNYVALE, CA
Too much noise/talking while trying to relax getting a facial or a massage.
November 8, 2016
M.S.
Sunnyvale, CA
The massage
November 6, 2016
C.H.
Santa Clara, CA
Aileen was the best. The massage I had was sooo relaxing and the room was nice and clean. I will be going back for a wrap but another massage as well! Thank you LaVida!
November 5, 2016
M.R.
SUNNYVALE, CA
I like that [FIRST NAME REMOVED] understands how to treat my aches and pains; I really look forward to a massage given by her.
November 4, 2016
K.B.
SAN JOSE, CA
Flat rate for different types of massage.
November 4, 2016
M.G.
CA
Great facility and great people
November 3, 2016
F.L.
CA
The welcoming ambiance when you come in as well as the staff members are very friendly. I had the mineral wrap and noticed after 2 days I felt lighter than normal.
October 31, 2016
R.D.L.
SAN JOSE, CA
Very nice people and the massage was very helpfully . Thank you
October 24, 2016
A.A.
CA
The friendly staff, variety of services, and reasonable prices.