LaVida Massage of Tampa, FL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1115 Reviews
15706 N. Dale Mabry Hwy Suite 203
Tampa, FL 33618
813-264-4772
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2018
W.H.
TAMPA, FL
Friendly sweet people all... Great massages
November 13, 2018
Lori Taylor
TAMPA, FL
the location is so convenient, but primarily, the massage therapists are awesome! Lindsay is our favorite, but every therapist is skilled and so able to help you feel better. Monica is amazing for facials, the front desk staff is always so friendly and accommodating! love the text message reminders, and the member discounted options, the holiday gift card rewards! We are so thrilled to have La Vida in our neighborhood!!!
November 9, 2018
N.T.
BROOKSVILLE, FL
You can always get an appt and all the staff I have encountered were very professional and provided excellent service.
November 7, 2018
Christine Hearn
TAMPA, FL
The staff is friendly.& the check-in desk and waiting area are comfortable. Peter has been my massage therapist several times & he does a great job listening to me & concentrating on the problem areas I tell him about. He demonstrates confidence & is very good about maintaining and positioning the drapes during my massage which I have not always found with other male massage therapists. I would highly recommend Peter & LaVida Massage for your next massage experience.
November 6, 2018
Jennifer Stewart
TAMPA, FL
Always a pleasurable experience with Ms. Lindsay and your front desk staff. Keep up the great work!
November 4, 2018
C.H.
PORT RICHEY, FL
Bonnie has been my therapist for almost 10 years. I'd follow her anywhere.
November 3, 2018
V.C.
TAMPA, FL
Everything
October 27, 2018
E.E.
TAMPA, FL
Very attentive and extremely thorough
October 25, 2018
Gary Dassatti
Lutz, FL
Facility is extremely clean and all staff are great.
October 23, 2018
M.M.
LUTZ, FL
Hours are a little difficult for me to schedule around.
October 12, 2018
Izell Adams
TAMPA, FL
Bonnie is awesome
October 11, 2018
W.H.
cambridge
Easy to book, friendly and great massage.
October 6, 2018
M.W.
TAMPA, FL
The staff was very friendly and my therapist listened to my needs
October 4, 2018
J.B.
TAMPA, FL
Bonnie is amazing. She uses just the right amount of deep pressure and stretching to ease my very sore hamstring muscles. Her massages are both relaxing and envigorating
October 3, 2018
E.K.
Tampa, FL
Great massage therapist. Great service
October 2, 2018
Shawn Kloter
TAMPA, FL
My experience with the five plus visits I've had so far has been wonderful! Leticia always uses enough pressure to thoroughly work out the knots and issues with my deep tissue needs.
September 21, 2018
Susan Winters
TAMPA, FL
Very professional, from the telephone customer service, to the front desk greeting, to the masseuse. I was very a static with Heather. She's very thorough, gentle yet firm. Very knowledgeable and definitely knows what she's doing. Thank u Heather 🌞
September 10, 2018
Kennedy Carr
LAND O LAKES, FL
I love Lavida massage of Tampa they have the best service and the best staff. Every message I receive from them I feel like I am a new person. I would recommend them to EVERYONE!!!!!!!
September 7, 2018
R.C.
Tampa, FL
very accommodating..
September 7, 2018
Diana Ballivian
TAMPA, FL
Heather did an amazing job ! Very meticulous and best foot massage. Loved my experience