LaVida Massage of Troy, MI Facebook Googlemaps Yelp

   2145 Reviews
73 E. Long Lake Rd
Troy, MI 48085
248-813-1330
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Royal Oak, MI
Dee is a very talented masseuse...she gave a wonderful massage.

TROY, MI
Tina. Sh’es the only one I see
Response From LaVida Massage of Troy, MI
February 24, 2024
Hi Larry, We are glad that your are enjoying your sessions with our Therapist Tina, We are looking forward to seeing you again !

Sterling Heights, MI
Professional and friendly staff.
Response From LaVida Massage of Troy, MI
February 24, 2024
Hi Daniel, We appreciate your Great review, We look forward to servicing you again.

TROY, MI
Tina is the best of the best, providing excellent deep tissue massage.
Response From LaVida Massage of Troy, MI
February 19, 2024
Hi Keith, We are happy to see that you enjoyed your massage with our Therapist Tina, We look forward to servicing you again.

ROYAL OAK, MI
Great atmosphere and caring staff
Response From LaVida Massage of Troy, MI
February 19, 2024
Hi Cindy, Thank you for the great review ! We hope to service you again !

TROY, MI
Response From LaVida Massage of Troy, MI
February 19, 2024
Hi Gina, Thank you, We are glad that you enjoyed your facial with our Esthetician Nagam, We hope to service you again.

ROCHESTER, MI
Keep up the good work! Kicha is extremely good at identifying muscle groups and other areas which will benefit from appropriate massage. The staff is always friendly and helpful.
Response From LaVida Massage of Troy, MI
February 12, 2024
Hi Mary, We are glad that you enjoyed your massage with Kicha, We strive to be better as a team ! We look forward to servicing you again !

Auburn Hills, MI
The receptionist was wonderful and very helpful and knowledgeable. My massage therapist, Kayleigh was amazing!!!
Response From LaVida Massage of Troy, MI
February 12, 2024
Hi Heather, We are glad that you enjoyed your massage with our therapist Kayleigh, We look forward to servicing you again.

TROY, MI
Easy to book and therapists are good. reasonable pricing.
Response From LaVida Massage of Troy, MI
February 03, 2024
Hi Chuck, Thank you for your compliment, We are glad that you are enjoying spa, We are looking forward to servicing you in the future.

Troy, MI
Professional, courteous service. Range of massage therapies/ therapists allows you to find a good match. Been working with Jennifer (Troy, MI) the past several months and she is the best!
Response From LaVida Massage of Troy, MI
February 03, 2024
Hi Philip, We are glad that you enjoy our massage therapist Jennifer, We are looking forward to servicing you more in the future.

Shelby Twp, MI
The massage was great! The only comment I have is that the ambiance and cleanliness left more to be desired. Seeing dust bunnies and dirt in the floor doesn’t leave a sense of comfort in how a space is cleaned or help one relax.
Response From LaVida Massage of Troy, MI
February 03, 2024
Hi Melissa, We are glad that you enjoyed the massage also, We are sorry about the experience you had, We strive to make sure the spa is cleaned daily, as a team we are striving to become better.

CLAWSON, MI
Place is very clean, the front staff friendly. If you like deep tissue massage, Tina and Mateen are fenomenal. Great experience with both of them. Highly recommended.
Response From LaVida Massage of Troy, MI
January 27, 2024
Hi Slandana, Thank you for your compliment for the spa, We are glad that you are enjoying our Deep tissue therapist. We are looking forward to servicing you again.

Eastpointe, MI
I love my massage therapist Mateen! He is the best. Very professional, great customer service and skilled. Back in the summer, I had a some discomfort in my shoulder and I figured I would try a massage versus medication. I was so impressed with his work, I decided to get a membership. He is also knowledgeable, he talked about the importance of stretching as well.
Response From LaVida Massage of Troy, MI
January 22, 2024
Hi Ja'Keya, We are Glad that you are enjoying your massages with Mateen! We are glad that we could accommodate you! Hope to see you soon.

Troy, MI
Jakhi did an amazing job! I will definitely ask for her for future massages. I felt amazing afterwards!!!!
Response From LaVida Massage of Troy, MI
January 08, 2024
Hi Vicky, We are happy that you enjoyed your massage with our therapist Jakhi, We hope to see you again.

Warren, MI
The massage therapist was polite and respectful and paid close attention to the few request that I made. The receptionist staff was also kind making sure I was comfortable and relaxed.
Response From LaVida Massage of Troy, MI
January 05, 2024
Hi Elizabeth , we are glad that you enjoyed your massage ! we look forward to seeing you soon.

Troy, MI
Jennifer is the best, I let her know where I'm sore and she does her thing that is just wonderful. I leave the location feeling the best.
Response From LaVida Massage of Troy, MI
January 05, 2024
Hi Diane, we are glad that you enjoyed your massage with our therapist Jennifer . We hope to see you soon .

STERLING HEIGHTS, MI
The Masseuses are well trained and do a wonderful job!
Response From LaVida Massage of Troy, MI
January 05, 2024
Hi John . We appreciate your kind review.

Troy, MI
The were wonderful. Very friendly staff, very clean, excellent facial!!!
Response From LaVida Massage of Troy, MI
January 05, 2024
Hi Tina , Thank you for your kind review .we hope to see you soon .

Troy, MI
Keesha did amazing!
Response From LaVida Massage of Troy, MI
December 28, 2023
Hi Joseph, We are glad that you enjoyed your massage with our therapist Kicha. We hope to see you again !

Troy, MI
Atmosphere. Massage therapist
Response From LaVida Massage of Troy, MI
December 21, 2023
Hi Suzan, We are glad that you enjoyed your experience with our therapist Lihua. We hope to see you again ! Happy Holidays