LaVida Massage of Washington Township Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   714 Reviews
7727 26 Mile Road
Washington Township, MI 48094
586-677-1566
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 28, 2017
A.B.
Romeo, MI
Clean environment. Friendly staff. Experienced massage therapists.
March 27, 2017
M.S.
CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI
The locations and hours. Staff is very friendly.
March 25, 2017
D.P.
Chesterfield, MI
Very friendly staff. Comfortable atmosphere. Rachelle was great. She made sure i was comfortable & i was really relaxed.
March 24, 2017
S.F.
WASHINGTON, MI
Very professional and pleasant staff. Great massages.
March 23, 2017
C.K.
WASHINGTON, MI
Everything!!!!!
March 19, 2017
M.Z.
BIRMINGHAM, MI
Everyday price could be a bit more competitive
March 13, 2017
R.W.
UTICA, MI
I've been coming here monthly for a year. Why? I found the place to heal my seriously aching shoulder that no doctor, hospital or pain clinic could fix. My masseuse found the problem area, and in 2 sessions had my shoulder good as new. I will swear on a stack of bibles for this!! Now I come here for preventative measures. I do not want my shoulder to hurt like that again and after my one hour session with all the fine masseuse people, I leave feeling extremely better. I seriously suggest to anyone who has a back problem or pain in certain areas...try LaVida first!!! If I would have found this first, I would not be out so much money to doctors or hospitals or insurance. You have absolutely nothing to lose. There is only positives that will come from this sixty or ninety minutes of pure delight. Mark my words people, you won't be sorry!!
March 12, 2017
K.W.
Macomb, MI
Husband/wife couples massage; great date night; always enjoyable and invigorating; next day can really feel the effects on all of my muscles! La Vida people are very friendly and knowledgeable
March 12, 2017
M.W.
MACOMB, MI
Couples; always a great massage; especially like the variety. Fun, personable
March 9, 2017
S.M.
WASHINGTON, MI
Recently there have change over of therapist. That makes me wonder what's happening. I like to stick with the same person and not change.
March 9, 2017
R.S.
CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI
March 6, 2017
T.E.
UTICA, MI
massaged the problem areas I discussed with her.
March 5, 2017
J.P.
Shelby township, MI
I enjoy the quiet relaxing the rooms feel and how Clean the place is. The therapist are friendly and professional
February 28, 2017
C.M.
ALLENTON, MI
I was disappointed when I learned Charmaine left, however I went to Jamie and was pleasantly surprised as to how keyed into which areas needed more attention than others. I was very pleased with the results of my massage.
February 25, 2017
K.W.
ROMEO, MI
always friendly, great service
February 24, 2017
T.K.
Rochester, MI
Clean facility Professional employees Quality massage by Sandra
February 21, 2017
J.H.
UTICA, MI
Very prompt, friendly, and the therapist did an great job and always made sure everything was okay.
February 20, 2017
A.H.
Washington, MI
Friendly and professional...from front desk to the therapists.
February 15, 2017
P.R.
ROSEVILLE, MI
This was my first experience with Lavida. Everyone was pleasant and the atmosphere was nice. I'm not sure of Lavida's practices, so I'm unsure if my experience was abnormal. I really didn't want to complain or bring this to attention. I believe my friend and I were the last clients of the night. My therapist may have been tired or new, which would be understandable or possibly it is your company's policy. I have had many massages and until now, I have never been left facing down at the end of the session. My sinus passages were congested due to the position which was uncomfortable and caused a headache. Again, I am uncertain as to what your practices are. My therapist utilized one hand during most of the 50 minute session, which may have been her technique. I was asked if I'd like to upgrade to the package of a heating pack, eye pack and essential oils. I requested eucalyptus and lavender. As we were checking out, I was notified at the front that they ran out of the lavender so they used something else. I feel as though that should have been addressed prior to the session starting, as it was a paid service. Maybe my experience is what is within the practices and policies of your company. If so, that is unfortunate because your facility is very nice and clean.
Response From LaVida Massage of Washington Township
February 23, 2017
Thank you for letting us know about your experience. We will use your comments as a training tool to improve our service and products. We hope to exceed your expectations the next time you come to see us.
February 15, 2017
P.S.M.
WASHINGTON, MI
Very nice and relaxing settings and everybody who helped me was very friendly