LaVida Massage of Washington Township Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1375 Reviews
7727 26 Mile Road
Washington Township, MI 48094
586-677-1566
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 14, 2019
L.H.
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI
Great relaxing massage 5*
July 12, 2019
Sandra Miller
WASHINGTON, MI
My therapist was attentive to my back issues and I left feeling better. I had a great night sleep!
July 12, 2019
R.B.
WASHINGTON, MI
Nice experience.
July 11, 2019
Michael Arndt
Grand Rapids, MI
Katherine was incredible; she knew exactly where to work and what pressure was needed. I felt absolutely wonderful when I left.
July 11, 2019
Ralph Sanders
ROMEO, MI
The great staff and Robbi my masseuse. Rating 1-10. It’s a 12.
July 7, 2019
M.S.
ARMADA, MI
Loud noises in hall. Music in room not real soothing. Had better masseuses in past. Didn't even have time to get legs done
July 4, 2019
G.C.
ROYAL OAK, MI
The masseuse never did my arms or hands. Felt there could be improvement with the massage done on other parts of my body. I've had massages for many many years. This was the least appreciated. Came to your salon because someone gave me a gift certificate.
July 4, 2019
Jennifer McKnight
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI
The environment is so peaceful and relaxing, all the staff are excellent
July 2, 2019
J.R.
WASHINGTON, MI
Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel welcomed. The girls at the front desk are so nice and kind. Brandy is amazing at what she does.
Response From LaVida Massage of Washington Township
July 03, 2019
We are so pleased you were happy with your massage! Thank you for your kind words!
July 2, 2019
J.L.
Romeo, MI
The masseuse was good. The only thing I disliked was, she kept coughing at the beginning of the massage. I know sometimes you can’t do anything about a cough. But it was hard to get into a state of relaxation.
June 30, 2019
J.G.
UTICA, MI
R & R at it's best
Response From LaVida Massage of Washington Township
July 03, 2019
That's what we're here for! Thanks for coming in!
June 24, 2019
J.S.
ROCHESTER, MI
I love the calming environment. As I waited for my appointment, I listened to the receptionist. She was great. Very calming and professional. I have already recommended the salon to a friend
Response From LaVida Massage of Washington Township
July 03, 2019
We are so happy that we could provide a relaxing place for you to unwind! Come back soon!
June 23, 2019
J.F.
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI
Everything. Added bonus with CBD.
Response From LaVida Massage of Washington Township
July 03, 2019
CBD, yes! So many people love adding that on now...I'm glad to see that you enjoyed it!
June 23, 2019
B.G.
NEW BALTIMORE, MI
Massage therapist was amazing!
Response From LaVida Massage of Washington Township
July 03, 2019
We love Julie too!
June 22, 2019
Jennifer Schroeder
NEW BALTIMORE, MI
Loved Brandy!
Response From LaVida Massage of Washington Township
July 03, 2019
We love Brandy and are so happy you did as well!
June 21, 2019
B.A.
WASHINGTON, MI
Warm welcome and skilled therapist. Clean and aesthetically pleasing facility.
Response From LaVida Massage of Washington Township
July 03, 2019
We couldn't ask for a better review! Thank you for taking the time to leave such kind words.
June 17, 2019
L.F.
WASHINGTON, MI
I showed up for my scheduled appointment but the employee who is posed to give me my massage didn't even start working there until the week after I was scheduled for my massage I feel that is a huge on unprofessional mistake
Response From LaVida Massage of Washington Township
July 03, 2019
We are so very sorry that the scheduling confusion occurred but are happy that our manager was able to make it right with you during your next massage. Customer service is of utmost importance to us and we strive to have all of our customers leave satisfied. Thank you for your honest review!
June 15, 2019
Robbie Mydlarz
MI
Nice warm tables and a wide variety of massage therapist that all have amazing yet different massage techniques.
Response From LaVida Massage of Washington Township
July 03, 2019
Different strokes for different folks, as they say! Glad you found someone that worked for you. We have many amazing therapists! ; )
June 8, 2019
L.B.
Center Line, MI
Friendly Staff clean facility and great message
Response From LaVida Massage of Washington Township
July 03, 2019
Its the trifecta! Thank you for your kind words!
June 2, 2019
J.R.
MACOMB, MI
Staff is personable and efficient.
Response From LaVida Massage of Washington Township
July 03, 2019
We love our staff! Glad you think so too!