LaVida Med Spa Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1800 Reviews
3020 S Gilbert Rd., Suite #4
Chandler, AZ 85286
480.629.4985
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2018
M.T.
Gilbert, AZ
Very friendly staff! Thanks!
July 6, 2018
M.C.
MESA, AZ
Really appreciated taking a couple breaks during the procedure. Excellent techinian!
July 6, 2018
M.B.
Gilbert, AZ
Love LaVida
July 5, 2018
P.Y.
CHANDLER, AZ
Site look good. My service person- Tatum very professional.
June 29, 2018
M.I.
GILBERT, AZ
Great Results, friendly service. Mushi is very knowledgeable about injections.
June 28, 2018
R.C.
MESA, AZ
Customer service, the products used, and skill level of staff is excellent
June 25, 2018
E.L.
CHANDLER, AZ
Great service with great customer service.
June 23, 2018
T.K.
CHANDLER, AZ
I didn't want to give a review until my second appt. They did an amazing job and I love my hair. I would highly recommend this salon.
June 23, 2018
A.P.
Queen creek, AZ
Your staff is wonderful. I never feel that I am being pressured into purchasing any treatments and I always feel that I am receiving a honest opinion when they are asked a question.
June 21, 2018
Connie Reinbold
MESA, AZ
Great staff and services.
June 21, 2018
L.P.
San Tan Valley, AZ
Friendly staff!
May 23, 2018
Diane Bernier
CHANDLER, AZ
Professional and knowledgeable staff who recommend and administer cosmetic services to help you solve issues and make you feel your best.
June 16, 2018
C.K.
Gilbert, AZ
Love Dr. O'Hara, she explains the treatment very thoroughly and is very gentle, spa is clean and well run, love the member option /prices, very reasonable
June 15, 2018
Cecilia Camacho
Maricopa, AZ
Very friendly and professional.
June 13, 2018
J.C.
Queen Creek, AZ
Love Dr OHara. She makes me beautiful! The atmosphere is so inviting, calming and smells great! Customer service is wonderful!
June 7, 2018
M.B.
Chandler, AZ
The technician and secretaries are very professional, kind, and explain things very clearly.
May 28, 2018
A.M.
Chandler, AZ
CLOSE TO HOME. HAD A GREAT MASSAGE AND FACIAL
May 25, 2018
A.C.
Chandler, AZ
Very satisfied with my Bowtox. Very professional.
June 13, 2018
J.C.
AZ
Great office and Dr. Amy is the best!
June 1, 2018
P.R.
Maricopa, TX
Well trained, patient, expertise, kind.