LaVida Med Spa Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2180 Reviews
3020 S Gilbert Rd., Suite #4
Chandler, AZ 85286
480.629.4985
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 25, 2019
Shannon Lang
CHANDLER, AZ
I’ve been going to La Vida for about 10 years for Botox/ filler. They have always listened and done exactly what I needed and never pushed for more. I recommend them to all of my friends!
March 24, 2019
L.H.
GILBERT, AZ
Professional, friendly, great hours, lots of services, and I like the plan that takes my payment every month.
March 24, 2019
Cassie Tautimez
CHANDLER, AZ
Her professional opinion on placement
March 24, 2019
Kristen Barron
PHOENIX, AZ
Loved the attentiveness and how comfortable it was! Great experience
March 23, 2019
Josie Shaw
SOUTH BEND, IN
The staff is very friendly and make you feel so welcomed. Dr. O’hara Is so wonderful. She explains everything and has amazing personality. From the moment you walk in to the time you are ready to checkout the staff is great.
March 23, 2019
Kristina Sauseda
Arizona City, AZ
The staff are nice and listen
March 23, 2019
Patty Hopkins
MESA, AZ
I have been a faithful client for 3 years. All the services I have received at LaVida/Cosmos have been excellent!! The staff is highly trained, experienced, friendly, great with communication and follow up.
March 23, 2019
D.R.
MESA, AZ
I love the service & the people doing the services.
March 22, 2019
Mary Stump
GILBERT, AZ
The awesome atmosphere, the front desk girls were very welcoming and friendly. All the knowledge offered before services from your RN Raeanne, all questions were answered thoroughly. Wonderful loyalty programs and great offers!!!! Was very pleased with my initial visit!!! Will definitely be returning along with others who I recommend to!
March 20, 2019
Brandi Slade
Queen Creek, AZ
The people and the quality of work that they do. Front office very efficient.
March 20, 2019
Judy Hendrickson
CHANDLER, AZ
Friendly staff and professional injectors. Great prices. Clean facility.
March 20, 2019
M.E.
WILLISTON, ND
Professional staff and great service
March 18, 2019
Trish Shirley
GILBERT, AZ
Ashley the nurse injector was amazing. She took the time to examine my lips and explain how and what happened (at an outside facility). I cant wait to see her again! I will definitively recommend Lavida to all! xoxo
March 17, 2019
E.C.
Queen Creek, AZ
I love Dr O'Hara!!!!
March 17, 2019
Adrinette Poole
gilbert, AZ
I loved the nurse that completed my session, she was amazing. The customer service and prices are wonderful as well.
March 17, 2019
Debra Deadmond
MESA, AZ
Ashley did a great job with my threads and fills. She was gentle and she worked on my face like a sculptor! She explained each step and made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend Ashley and Cosmo/LaVida.
March 17, 2019
M.S.
CHANDLER, AZ
Getting an appointment was easy, the staff is professional and friendly. The facility is clean and relaxing.
March 16, 2019
S.B.
CHANDLER, AZ
Very little wait time, pleasant staff . Have never experienced a bad treatment.
March 16, 2019
J.L.
CHANDLER, AZ
Professional, courteous, and friendly.
March 15, 2019
A.C.
PHOENIX, AZ
Everyone was very criendly and profwssiomal. The facility was serene and comfortanle.