Lehigh Valley Chiropractic Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   149 Reviews
2597 Schoenersville Road Suite 308
Bethlehem, PA 18017
610-868-6800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 27, 2017
T.T.
CATASAUQUA, PA
The office staff is very nice. Scott Bentson is a great chiropractor.
March 25, 2017
P.B.
CATASAUQUA, PA
Friendliness, speed, ease of appointments, doctor.
March 24, 2017
C.C.
PA
Friendly, professional staff, Dr. Bentson knows what he is doing and is very good at healing my back pain and getting me realigned.
March 23, 2017
R.D.
BETHLEHEM, PA
Skilled chiropractic service in pleasant manner. Office personnel are very friendly and accommodating.
March 22, 2017
J.J.
PA
Dr. Bentson listened to my problem and formulated a plan to get me back in shape. Staff is very friendly and accomidating.
March 9, 2017
J.P.
Northampton, PA
I like the adjustments and the way Scott and his whole team cares for each patient
March 3, 2017
A.A.
BETHLEHEM, PA
Office was clean, front desk was super friendly, dr benston was kind, well mannered, and explained everything he was doing. His treatment was effective and quick. I would recommend this chiropractor office to anyone in need of care.
March 2, 2017
T.M.N.
ALLENTOWN, PA
Doctor really listens to your problems and addresses your options.
March 1, 2017
J.S.
Bethlehem, PA
Friendly, efficient, capable staff and services.
February 27, 2017
K.N.
BATH, PA
Everything!
February 25, 2017
C.E.
Lehighton, PA
Professional and effective
February 23, 2017
T.S.
BETHLEHEM, PA
The time that was spent with me,explanations about what and why was being done. The availabilty of services within a reasonable amount of time is crucial when dealing with back pain.
February 21, 2017
G.L.
OREFIELD, PA
Knowledgeable, friendly, offered great care!
February 20, 2017
B.B.
PA
You pretty much stuck to schedule. Your staff was courteous and helpful. Scott Bentson both listened to me and explained clearly. As he said, I was sore the next couple of days, but my complaint is better, not gone, but better.
February 18, 2017
M.R.
BETHLEHEM, PA
Friendly, effective, flexible scheduling and cost effective. Fantastic service.
February 16, 2017
B.K.
Macungie, PA
Very friendly. Know what they are talking about.
February 16, 2017
K.W.
WYCKOFF, NJ
the availability to appointments
February 15, 2017
S.K.
Bethlehem, PA
Friendly, knowledgable chiropractic care.
February 15, 2017
K.B.
Bethlehem, PA
Quality, knowledge, convenience, friendly staff.
February 11, 2017
S.S.
BETHLEHEM, PA
Caring interaction of staff