Liberty Propane Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   619 Reviews
43 LOWER NEWTON ST
ST ALBANS, VT 05478
(802) 527-1287
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2017
K.J.K.
ST. ALBANS BAY, VT
They get down here when they say in a reasonable amount of time and they get the job done.
May 17, 2017
M.A.P.
MONTGOMERY, VT
they are excellent I have had service for over for 20 years.
May 16, 2017
J.K.
FAIRFIELD, VT
The are always promote.
May 13, 2017
J.B.
EAST FAIRFIELD, VT
Fast emergency service, polite, professional service. Route drivers that are not only polite but take the time to explain the workings of your equipment.
May 9, 2017
V.G.
MILTON, VT
They are very quick on-time & accurate.
May 9, 2017
S.J.R.
SHELDON, VT
I feel they are quick.
May 1, 2017
B.H.B.
FRANKLIN, VT
The politeness of the delivery person.
May 1, 2017
D.Q.
ST ALBANS, VT
Previous rep did not fill both tanks without being advised to. I was impressed that the new rep has took the initiative to fill both.
April 28, 2017
M.F.
ST. ALBANS, VT
i have been with them 7-8 year. I like the people that service me go out they way help me. I am on automatic delivery. When I checked it was 20 per and I called they were here the next day.
April 23, 2017
J.P.
MILTON, VT
Easy online scheduling of the delivery, prompt delivery, and participation in the Hilltop Buyers group
April 21, 2017
S.D.T.
RICHFORD, VT
Scheduled deliveries
April 19, 2017
K.G.
SWANTON, VT
I feel like they are pretty polite and on time with the service.
April 17, 2017
K.R.
COLCHESTER, VT
Kim was awesome to work with. She was extremely responsive, and made the process so smooth!
April 15, 2017
D.K.B.
WEST SWANTON, VT
We've had Liberty Propane at our house since 1988 or better. They have always made sure we were on the Auto-Matic-Check-On-Tank-Fill. We have had Services done on the furnace ant they were prompt to get it running. We've always had either Birddogs, exercise dog kennel and now six English Bulldogs. Our animals are always watched to make sure they are not outside when we have delivery. But IF they are the DRIVERS are VERY careful, that the dogs are not harmed. Years ago Driver would call all of them off the deck to count heads and he as the dogs like the Drivers. And Liberty Propane Team has NOT changed how they are with people. I give them FIVE STARS *****
April 15, 2017
L.M.P.
GEORGIA CENTER, VT
Theyre very friendly.
April 14, 2017
D.S.
FAIRFAX, VT
Good responsive service.
April 13, 2017
T.L.M.
MONTGOMERY, VT
Courteous service automatically delivered.
April 12, 2017
L.O.
NORTH HERO, VT
I call in Ive never had a problem calling in and theyre always dependable.
April 11, 2017
R.S.
FAIRFAX, VT
They always fill our tank on time and we have never run out. They have also adjusted our bill if we didnt agree with them and we appreciate that.
April 9, 2017
T.B.
MONTGOMERY CENTER, VT
Courtesy of person who took my order over the phone.