Lindsey Pest Services Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   222 Reviews
9168 Parker Ave
Jacksonville, FL 32218
904-350-9406
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 3, 2016
Pam Chappell
Jacksonville, FL
I am so thankful that I found Lindsey Pest Control to help me with my 'critter problems!' They came immediately and were successful in a timely manner, to rid my home of pests.
December 3, 2016
Donna Erenberg
Jacksonville, FL
Professional and thorough.
December 3, 2016
Anthony Bonome
Jacksonville, FL
Great customer service! As a Realtor I use you guys a lot and never disappointed.
December 2, 2016
Leroy Kierstead
Jacksonville, FL
Good people and honest use relabel products will work to set up the service wright one to meet your need and budgeting
December 2, 2016
T.F.
Middleburg, FL
Friendly staff.
December 1, 2016
S.H.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
What a great little known service. Knowledgeable company. Will call this company again whenever I need pest control services. Very personable.
November 30, 2016
B.C.
Jacksonville, FL
On time appointments and thorough follow through.
November 29, 2016
M.M.M.
Jacksonville, FL
they generally timely and efficient
November 23, 2016
C.O.T.C.
Jacksonville, FL
Your services are done in a professional manner. The technician is courteous and provides a thorough understanding of the services needed.
November 20, 2016
Clay Eye Physicians & Surgeons
Orange Park, FL
Always personable and attentive to whatever issues we may be having. Eliminate the situation guickly adefrectively.
November 18, 2016
V.C.
Jacksonville, FL
You always send someone out to look at my ant problem. Maybe 1 more time might do it. I was to hear from Ty today and I was going to let him know I'm still seeing a few.
November 17, 2016
J.M.
Jacksonville, FL
personal, responsive, professional
November 16, 2016
Pam Watson
Orange Park, FL
Friendly, in communication and have always returned calls. in 16+ years, I have been very happy with the service for termite bond and pest services including flea control.
November 16, 2016
Ronald Harris
Jacksonville, fl
Personal Service, Great Communication and Excellent Results
November 15, 2016
P.D.
Jacksonville, FL
Consistency, dependability, friendly people ~ I have had Jennifer and her team helping me with my various properties for years and years and years! I can always count on them!
November 13, 2016
Sharon Peacock
Jacksonville, FL
Quality of service is excellent and cost is very reasonable. Have been a customer for about sixteen years. Have never had a complaint.
November 12, 2016
J.H.
Jacksonville, FL
nice installation, affordable prices
November 12, 2016
B.W.
Jacksonville, FL
Please change our mailing address to: [FIRST NAME REMOVED] & Kim [LAST NAME REMOVED] 33 Sunset View Drive Clear Lake, IA 50428 We still own our home and want you to continue service there but are working in Clear Lake, IA for a little while and will be getting our mail at the above address. Thanks! Kim [LAST NAME REMOVED] [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]
November 12, 2016
L.M.
Callahan, FL
I have been with your services. Many years. Very pleased .I always mention your name.
November 12, 2016
M.M.
Jacksonville, FL
Incredible..I told Diane kingdom managent in jacksonville about you..she asked the company was busy to give number. Look them up on beach blvd..I wold reach out to her. She manages about 4000 home in jacksonville hoa's..ect..Great woman.Just tell her you are the pest control I used. She knows what I went through. Have not see a roach. I can't thank you enough. Many animals ect. Especially having to buy new appliances and my washing machine and dryers 3 months old too.. seen a baby little scorpion by front door yesterday and one by front garage. ..not a big deal. Love moisture was told. Probably rain other day..who cares. Not a roach egg nothing. Check box behind new stove and refrigerator perfect. the mess of them cleaned. Wonderful young kid..lol..great..deserves a raise..lol..tell him Thank you about uses lysol wipes. They really ckeaned the mesa up..Wonderful cleaning floors..ect.plus he told me bugs hate them. First time this week can live again. Thank you so much. Finally hardly any black specs..took his advice vacummened out adaptors in kichen..no soecs..still will to use but call diane kingdom managent..she is wonderful