Lindsey Pest Services Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   174 Reviews
9168 Parker Ave
Jacksonville, FL 32218
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 21, 2016
St. Augustine, FL
prompt, thorough, friendly.
October 20, 2016
Michael J. Hynes
Jacksonville, FL
Friendly. Offer good advice. Thorough in their work.
October 20, 2016
Beverly Hills Development Center
Jacksonville, FL
Friendly workers, office and field.
October 19, 2016
Sandra Magyar
Green Cove Springs, FL
Friendly knowledgeable techs.
October 19, 2016
Sandy Adams
Middleburg, FL
Your staff is very friendly and professional when on site. You have always done a great job for us. Thanks, Mark
October 19, 2016
Fleming Island, FL
Personal service and able to come when a special need arrises.
October 19, 2016
Heather Lenhart
Jacksonville, FL
Received prompt response to my email inquiry, work was completed at time promised and worker was in and out without any disruption.
October 16, 2016
Fernandina, FL
Long time service and satisfaction
October 14, 2016
Jacksonville, FL
Excellent response-time to called-in concerns. Routine service also great!
October 13, 2016
Jacksonville, FL
October 13, 2016
Jacksonville, FL
Fast and thorough.
October 12, 2016
Atlantic Beach, FL
Professional and speedy response to issues that arise.
October 12, 2016
Jacksonville, FL
Very friendly and knowledgeable...
October 12, 2016
Ron Reed
Jacksonville, FL
Prompt and courteous and very professional.
October 11, 2016
D Wayne Breckenridge
Jacksonville, FL
I really like the follow up after the service letting me know if there issues. Dealing with Lindsey pest services is extremely easy.
October 11, 2016
Deanna Grass
Jacksonville, FL
timely and pleasant
October 9, 2016
Dale & Lynda Crawford
Orange Park, FL
Ty is great!
October 6, 2016
Jacksonville, FL
Friendly. Helpful. Reasonable prices.
October 5, 2016
Jacksonville, FL
The staff are so friendly and pleasant to work with. I love all of them! Thank you Roy, Bruce, Jennifer, and Ms June!
October 2, 2016
Fernandina, Florida
Still have rats
Response From Lindsey Pest Services
October 19, 2016
Larry thank you so much for taking the time to review our service. We have reached out and hope that we have satisfied your concerns! Thank you again