Listen360 Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   31865 Reviews
11625 Rainwater Dr. Suite 645
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 18, 2019
T.G.
Hi, I like the remote visibility to customer opinion and consolidated reporting.
January 18, 2019
D.L.
User-friendly with very comprehensive reporting!
January 18, 2019
L.A.
rapid feedback
January 17, 2019
D.S.
how it gives the customer an opportunity to tell about their experience.
January 17, 2019
B.R.
There have been some internal errors that we seem to experience on a consistemt basis.
January 15, 2019
R.N.
Love the "real time" reviews in order for us to be able to respond to problems before we lose customers!
January 15, 2019
L.A.
The reporting features are not very robust. I would like to be able to dig deeper into responses and trends.
January 15, 2019
Tom Button
Love the product!
January 15, 2019
R.S.
Always very professional and thorough in their inspections and friendly and kind to my family and I.
January 15, 2019
H.K.
More stability in the feedback numbers.
January 15, 2019
T.W.
It is reliable and efficient.
January 14, 2019
Peter Kowal
Great system ... wouldn't want to be without it. Peter Kowal President & COO Sport Clips Canada
January 14, 2019
C.D.
I find that your customer service is lacking. When I need an answer of help I have to leave a message or send an email and the turn around time for a response is disappointing at best.
January 14, 2019
Ron Craig
The quick feedback from customers enable us to resolve issues timely.
January 14, 2019
K.L.
Need to have a text option instead of email only if this is available please call me [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED] [NAME REMOVED]
January 14, 2019
K.K.
Provides valuable feedback from clients that helps us improve our business.
January 12, 2019
D.F.
Great team! Responsive managers!
January 12, 2019
Pawel Markowski
User friendly software with possibilities for the detail breakdown. The software is helping our company to improve Customer relationships. The results are being reported monthly all the way up to top Management. I like the way Listen360 is gathering the data from Customers. Three simple questions and follow up questions that are easy for the Customers to answer. Our response rate in 2018 was 15% which is very good for external surveys.
January 10, 2019
P.B.
Great way to get feedback from the patients we serve./ suggestions about what and where we can improve our customer service to our patients.
January 9, 2019
S.G.
Thank you