Listen360 Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   20034 Reviews
11605 Haynes Bridge Rd. Suite 150
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 23, 2017
A.T.
February 22, 2017
O.T.
February 22, 2017
J.S.
February 19, 2017
J.H.
Everything ! Members tab and reports tab.
February 8, 2017
M.B.
A better defined implementation process would have been helpful to us. Next steps weren't always clear to me.
February 7, 2017
D.V.D.F.
The direct feedback is great It's only an opinion, till members feedback confirms it's not just you
February 1, 2017
C.J.
We love it! Your team is great and the program is easy to work with. I am telling everyone I know about Listen360.
January 31, 2017
L.L.
find a way to have higher percentage of customers responding
January 27, 2017
C.R.
Seems just a bit complicated to show someone how to use all of the features. Thanks!
January 27, 2017
R.D.G.
We use the service but I beleive the questions are to vague and subjective. Should consider 3 questions. 1. Recommendation/referral 2. Service and Process 3. Product
January 26, 2017
C.B.
Ease of use
January 26, 2017
A.T.
It's great to work with a company that values your business.
January 23, 2017
J.V.
I would love a Listen360 Shirt and hat if they exist. :)
January 23, 2017
L.A.
rapid feedback
January 23, 2017
C.F.
Reputation is everything so the listen360 feedback is the first email I look at every day. It alerts me to positive customer experiences which I can use for promotional purposes - third party endorsement is more powerful than any paid for marketing!
January 23, 2017
J.P.
as a long time customer not sure the technology platform has evolved at the pace as our other technology partners.
January 20, 2017
M.B.
Very effective feedback tool - easy for customers to use. The service is very good.
January 20, 2017
C.S.
Listen360 is a fantastic way to gauge customer loyalty with our multiple brands. The system is very user-friendly and makes it extremely easy to get the detailed information we need to help guide business decisions. We've been using Listen360 for over five years and it's been a huge support for improving our customer retention and employee performance.
January 20, 2017
B.B.
We use it every day. Great service. Thank you.
January 19, 2017
N.B.
They haven't disappointed me. I don't make recommendations for third-party customer satisfaction surveys to friends, as a general rule of thumb.