Listen360 Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   22544 Reviews
11605 Haynes Bridge Rd. Suite 150
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2017
K.E.
It's a little too soon to give feedback on the system since we started using it yesterday, but I appreciate the ease of use for our customers. I am looking forward to seeing the reports and seeing the feedback from our agents and clients.
July 20, 2017
R.G.
System works well
July 19, 2017
A.O.
daily honest feedback
July 17, 2017
A.C.
Software has been great in getting valuable feedback from our clients. Helps us validate our relationships and manage a situation that may not be favorable.
July 17, 2017
T.H.
Hit the wrong number. Sorry
July 17, 2017
C.R.
The clients don't understand how the survey works
July 17, 2017
A.C.
Keeps us in touch with what clients think.
July 17, 2017
J.G.
Ease of use and ability to use my mobile device
July 17, 2017
M.K.
Listen 360 is the leader in NPS surveys. Period! They have a robust dashboard that enmpowers businesses to make immediate adjustments to their product or service. I highly recommend Listen 360 to everyone.
July 16, 2017
L.A.
Rapid response Reporting features
July 14, 2017
K.N.
My role is staff-side, working with Task Pads and respondents. I recommend the ability for those receiving a survey to start/resume later. Currently, I receive responses from Y members who open and return the survey prematurely because they thought they could finish it later. They find out only when I've called them as routine follow-up. Consequently, we are not capturing the analytics we could be. Also, member choose 0/10 as an "N/A" option. The branch NPS scores is negatively impacted. Finally, the language of "sorry, we have disappointed you" if a rating is 6/10 or lower. I receive many responses that we are not disappointing them at all. I believe there could be a different word here. Disappointment is a loaded word.
July 14, 2017
T.W.
I like that the system is easy to use for our patients.
July 13, 2017
R.C.
The Alpin Haus Team is a world class operation !
July 13, 2017
T.B.
Simplicity
July 13, 2017
N.S.
Love the easy to read updates and emails with customer feedback.
July 13, 2017
L.W.
Easy to use- but still lots of great features. Excellent customer service.
July 13, 2017
B.P.
Seems to be easy to use service recovery tool only No specialty specific national benchmarks.
July 13, 2017
J.C.
Listen 360 is a complete no brainer when it comes to collecting data on customer perception of your products and services. The daily reports are simple to understand and give you the opportunity to communicate directly with your customers on all matters, whether positive or negative. My sites can be ranked across the business helping add some healthy competition to improving customer satisfaction.
July 12, 2017
K.S.
Easy to use tool for our team
July 12, 2017
E.B.
Just a great company. The reason for that is they have such great people. I wouldn't trust my NPS needs with anyone else in the industry.