Listen360 Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   26068 Reviews
11625 Rainwater Dr. Suite 645
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 20, 2018
D.D.
I'm pretty much addicted to reading our Listen 360 reviews on a daily basis. There is nothing like feedback. It is the breakfast of champions. Listen 360 makes it easy!
February 20, 2018
R.T.
Most of the time we just get a score and no comment, you ought to force them to pick something if they score us at a 5 or less.
February 16, 2018
A.W.
Love the instant feedback!
February 16, 2018
S.W.
The questions asked lead to negative feedback instead of constructive feedback.
February 9, 2018
T.T.
testing 1 2 3
February 8, 2018
M.C.
Listen360 is really helping us understand our customers much more than we ever thought. The system is very straight forward and easy to use. Laura Doherty who helped us set up our system was very helpful during that process too.
February 6, 2018
P.S.
Turner is the best ! Lawn Pest and Termite they Rock !
February 4, 2018
C.J.
One of the best decisions we made last year was to implement Listen360.
February 3, 2018
N.D.
Campbell Travel is the BEST!!!!!
February 2, 2018
J.L.
February 1, 2018
T.B.
our store is not open yet so we have no experience with the service yet. No completed surveys.
January 31, 2018
K.H.
January 30, 2018
G.F.
Listen 360 helped us take a peak into each location and see how employees were performing, and what we needed to do better.
January 28, 2018
C.L.
Non Biased feedback from our guests.
January 28, 2018
B.M.
They’ve done exactly what they said they would when they say it.
January 28, 2018
A.B.
Every morning when I check my inbox, I scroll down to find the Listen 360 review from that day. At songs for seeds, we are able to connect with the customers of our franchise owners all across the country and stay connected to their individual customer experience. This is invaluable to us!
January 24, 2018
S.W.
The great feedback.
January 24, 2018
D.S.
The surveys are very informative.
January 23, 2018
J.M.E.
Make it easier to share recommendations online (via FB, Twitter, etc.)
January 23, 2018
S.G.
The support is lacking. A voicemail and general email address does not feel high touch. I often have to reach out multiple times before getting a response.