Listen360 Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   34607 Reviews
11625 Rainwater Dr. Suite 645
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 18, 2019
L360 Au Notification
GReat resource to help uimprove our service.
June 18, 2019
Joey Harris
People are great. Good service.
June 18, 2019
Mike Wieprzowski
THE BEST THE BEST THE BEST!
June 16, 2019
J.N.
I like that it is pretty well automated and that there is a decent API that we can use to pull data in.
June 15, 2019
Jack Woods
its great
June 12, 2019
Shelli Talyor
June 10, 2019
L.C.G.
Quick feedback and our ability to address issues that members bring to our attention in a timely manner.
June 9, 2019
S.C.
Ease of use
June 9, 2019
R.L.
I have tried to talk to a live person and wasn’t able to.
June 6, 2019
Greg Lauderdale
Opportunity for clarity on issues with our services. Use as a tool to react to these issues and resolve - Also a great way to communicate an celebrate the great things we do and to improve on that -
June 4, 2019
A.G.
awesome platform and great customer service
June 3, 2019
K.D.
Great customer service!
June 2, 2019
Joe Schwartz
May 30, 2019
C.H.
Your data is extremely useful and I guess that Scott Morgenroth guy is ok....
May 30, 2019
Chris Turner
The daily feedback emails every morning at 6 am sharp. The rolling 3 months up to a year review. Great concept and a great overall experience on the app thank you
May 24, 2019
H.M.
From the top down, management is killing it. It's evident from the recognition each individual receives, to the feeling community amongst the various departments (OKR?) I really celebrate working with a high performant, open minded, and fun team.
May 19, 2019
R.S.
Smooth deployment... Michele S. is a rock star.
May 15, 2019
J.G.
It keeps me up to date with the general thoughts of our members. Any news/score is good news even if they are upset because if we don't ask, we can't work to change it.
May 14, 2019
M.E.
Reporting function across environments. Being able to easily see if scores are going up down without drilling down in thedashboard. Knowing what the raw score is great but movement and trends are also important. Push reporting would also be helpful on a monthly/quarterly basis.
May 14, 2019
Miles Blauvelt
Very easy to use interface. Awesome data collection and reporting. It has boosted our online reviews tremendously and given us new insight to improve our business.