Listen360 Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   33036 Reviews
11625 Rainwater Dr. Suite 645
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 25, 2019
K.D.
March 17, 2019
K.M.
I have dealt with Listen360 mostly as a programmer. The platform is reliable appropriate support is promptly provided when needed. I find Listen360 to be an amazing tool; if used appropriately it can tremendously help improve customer experience. I really like that Listen360 involves everybody who deal with customers not just customer service professionals. The scoring is a great feature.
March 15, 2019
R.M.
Creative World School is a great place to work! We are one huge family. I absolutely love our educational philosophy. Children are able to explore their surroundings and investigate topics. We help develop deep thinkers and encourage their curiosity. It gives me so much joy to walk into classrooms and hear the children share with me all that they are learning.
March 14, 2019
Amy Huveldt
Easy to use, timely information, great support!
March 14, 2019
Jennifer Gregory
As always, working with Listen360 is easy, not complicated, and the product is stellar.
March 13, 2019
R.E.
Everything.
March 13, 2019
Mary Blalock
We love the real time data and the ability to follow up quickly with detractors. We also have had a few branches be able to reach out to passives and promoters to keep them happy and engaged as well!
March 9, 2019
Jim Pietkiewicz
Both the Farmington and Brunswick employees are #1! Keep up the excellent customer service. Thanks Steve Grant for navigating my driveway.
March 8, 2019
Alex Bingham
We love working with you! The data your system has provided us has been invaluable, and your service is excellent! I highly recommend you guys! Thank you!
March 4, 2019
R.L.
We love the Listen360 platform and it is a great tool for measuring our customer satisfaction. The platform allows us to respond to patients via email or follow up via phone to perform service recovery and improve our operations. We highly recommend the product to others.
March 2, 2019
C.M.
Goes down for " maintenance" . The last time went down for maintenance I feel like the feedback was squewed. Now going down for maintenance again, what will happen this time? I don't have full trust in this program like I used to as a consumer.
March 1, 2019
A.R.
Allow email feedback to be tracked at all levels not just detractors.
February 27, 2019
G.B.
Fast and easy
February 26, 2019
T.H.
Direct customer feedback
February 25, 2019
T.R.S.
Listen360 does a great job of capturing customer reviews and encouraging franchisees to respond to those reviews. The platform works well, and the dashboard makes it easy to see a quick, comprehensive overview of the data coming in.
February 22, 2019
M.W.
Great application that helps us keep the customer in focus.
February 21, 2019
W.E.
Its simplicity and the formatting of feedback is easy to interpret quickly.
February 21, 2019
A.C.
This tool it working very well for our organization to measure client satisfaction!
February 20, 2019
Derek White
Real time response, easy platform for clients to access and use.
February 18, 2019
S.T.
The "real time" response and the ability to respond to members in a timely manner.