Listen360 Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   25418 Reviews
11625 Rainwater Dr. Suite 645
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 20, 2018
K.L.
I like the reporting to look at trend lines or positive and negative experiences and the ability to drill down for different product lines as well
January 19, 2018
K.Y.
Great Pizza!
January 18, 2018
K.J.
I appreciate the daily update. I can then address issues with the franchisees I work with to address any issues immediately. This also gives them the opportunity to get in touch with customers who had a misunderstanding and are willing to provide a different score once we've provided them with them with more information or a true apology and make immediate corrections.
January 18, 2018
C.S.
The program is easy to use and it is simple for the customer to provide feedback.
January 17, 2018
S.G.
I am sending these comments to others in my company on a daily basis via email. I shouldn't have to cut and paste the comments. Instead, there should be an email button.
January 17, 2018
R.S.
1- being able to see consumer comments daily is helpful. 2 - Having comments delivered daily and directly to me is wonderful!
January 17, 2018
K.K.
It is a wonderful and useful tool for capturing client feedback! The information gained is invaluable in helping to improve our client experience.
January 17, 2018
L.A.
immediate feedback
January 17, 2018
N.D.
Superior is always there before the promise date. This time the driver had a larger tank, which was unable to fit through the gate, but the driver still was able to fill the tank by pulling the hose further. Awesome Job !!!!!
January 15, 2018
J.M.
gives an outlet for real feed back
January 15, 2018
L.A.
Build more dynamic reports - one client's referrals over time for example
January 15, 2018
M.J.
I like the model, it is easy to use. However, I disagree with the large price increase to be able to use the data on social media. There is a lot of competition out there.
January 15, 2018
T.W.
The process is very easy to implement and maintain.
January 14, 2018
D.C.
Support is Super Responsive! Not sure you could improve what I would like to see done as it is a development/programming issue and relates to how our locations sometimes move territories, making it difficult to accurately track ratings.
January 13, 2018
R.C.
They did a great job by keeping me informed and brought me my keys when they finished. Zach also checked to make sure I was given my keys.
January 13, 2018
A.H.
We continue to love Listen 360 as a tool to let us know how we are doing with our customers. The whole team at Listen 360 is always great to work with.
January 12, 2018
M.T.
Easy to use, good information
January 12, 2018
B.C.
Instant customer feedback, that truly helps you guide your customer service experience.
January 12, 2018
J.B.
It’s time for more innovation. The platform needs to address the Yelp issue plus add Facebook reviews and other forms of social media interaction to drive more business.
January 12, 2018
B.H.
Everything