Listen360 Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   35746 Reviews
11625 Rainwater Dr. Suite 645
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 13, 2019
R.M.
This place is awesome, the staff are really great. The COO deserves a raise.
September 7, 2019
S.L.
More specific questions and responses. Also, how often do you contact each individual?
September 6, 2019
Jenni Porter
Listen360 is a useful tool to respond quickly to customers regarding positive or negative experiences throughout our Association. The YMCA strives to enhance each customer experience, and instant feedback is vital in making improvements.
September 4, 2019
M.C.
Be more flexible with viewable data.
September 3, 2019
A.R.
Easy to use. Great data provided. Would be nice to be able to track responses that are not from detractors.
August 26, 2019
N.M.
Love the renovations in the wellness center
August 26, 2019
M.G.
NIce tool, however more effective with a larger sample size.
August 23, 2019
K.M.
It is easy to use and the results are simple to navigate. It has been a great addition to our company's initiatives.
August 21, 2019
Derek White
Immediate access to member feedback, real time results. Options to cater questions to your specific needs.
August 20, 2019
E.L.
Listen360 allows customers to quickly and simply provide honest feedback. Often, customers wont take the time to provide positive comments on line. Due to Listen360's simplicity the volume of received surveys is great. The feedback not only helps with training opportunities but also allows us to hear the many positive comments and reinforces the hard work that we put it.
August 16, 2019
Michelle Powell
Laura Doherty. I can't tell you how much we appreciate her help. She was great at system setup and still goes above and beyond.
August 14, 2019
B.C.
Excellence in all areas!
August 12, 2019
K.V.
Quick support replies!
August 10, 2019
Megan O'neill
Quick and easy system and real time data
August 7, 2019
N.D.
Campbell Travel ROCKS!!
August 7, 2019
L.H.
Listen360 are a great company offering a multifunctional platform suitable to a variety of customer based industries. The product itself & the overall company support are all consistently above average. Highly recommend.
August 5, 2019
E.B.
The ease of use for the customer is unbeatable and the automation is fantastic. The concept makes running a business well much easier. I would like the Business user dashboard to be a little more intuitive. Some of the features, Like "Choose Center" seem hidden and I do not know why Reviews and Feedback are on separate dashboards.
August 5, 2019
L.R.
the ability to be able to remedy a problem or situation in a matter of hours through a conversation and clear understanding of the situation.
July 31, 2019
C.R.
I believe the NPS scoring is too heavily weighted on the detractor side. The high and low score outliers should not be counted.
July 30, 2019
N.S.
great process, great support.