Listen360 Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   35505 Reviews
11625 Rainwater Dr. Suite 645
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 20, 2019
E.L.
Listen360 allows customers to quickly and simply provide honest feedback. Often, customers wont take the time to provide positive comments on line. Due to Listen360's simplicity the volume of received surveys is great. The feedback not only helps with training opportunities but also allows us to hear the many positive comments and reinforces the hard work that we put it.
August 16, 2019
Michelle Powell
Laura Doherty. I can't tell you how much we appreciate her help. She was great at system setup and still goes above and beyond.
August 14, 2019
B.C.
Excellence in all areas!
August 12, 2019
K.V.
Quick support replies!
August 10, 2019
Megan O'neill
Quick and easy system and real time data
August 7, 2019
N.D.
Campbell Travel ROCKS!!
August 7, 2019
L.H.
Listen360 are a great company offering a multifunctional platform suitable to a variety of customer based industries. The product itself & the overall company support are all consistently above average. Highly recommend.
August 5, 2019
E.B.
The ease of use for the customer is unbeatable and the automation is fantastic. The concept makes running a business well much easier. I would like the Business user dashboard to be a little more intuitive. Some of the features, Like "Choose Center" seem hidden and I do not know why Reviews and Feedback are on separate dashboards.
August 5, 2019
L.R.
the ability to be able to remedy a problem or situation in a matter of hours through a conversation and clear understanding of the situation.
July 31, 2019
C.R.
I believe the NPS scoring is too heavily weighted on the detractor side. The high and low score outliers should not be counted.
July 30, 2019
N.S.
great process, great support.
July 29, 2019
Trevor Smith
Listen360 gives us terrific tools and data to improve our relationships with our customers.
July 26, 2019
Cathy Fletcher
The Listen360 feedback report is one of the first things I look for in my mail box every day. From a marketing point of view I use it as a sort of 'social listening' and 'sentiment analysis' to identify the brand perception on a centre by centre basis. It is also great for identifying potential members to use as case studies
July 24, 2019
J.D.
The information is valuable, however how you use the information is difficult to navigate. In addition the survey does not clearly message that we will know who is providing the information. We reach out and then we will get frustrated members as they felt like the survey was anonymous.
July 24, 2019
R.M.
Not disappointed - Surveys are always generated based upon what is important to the company vs. what is important to the customer. While this sample is a simple satisfaction rating and a sample of reasons why - it is directly related to a service moment in time. Something is better than nothing - but watching the virtually stable 75% measure of pleasure, I am led to believe the questions are too generic and don't reveal what may impact change.
July 23, 2019
Jenna Hendricks
The software itself is very helpful. The communication between the staff of L360 is timely and very helpful.
July 22, 2019
E.C.
Easy to use tools that help you gain impactful insights into your business.
July 22, 2019
R.C.
It's VOC all packed up for you. You just have to implement and you're all set.
July 22, 2019
A.S.
An incredible way to know what our customers are thinking and feeling about our business.
July 19, 2019
J.L.
previous submitted