Listen360 Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   34165 Reviews
11625 Rainwater Dr. Suite 645
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 19, 2019
R.S.
Smooth deployment... Michele S. is a rock star.
May 15, 2019
J.G.
It keeps me up to date with the general thoughts of our members. Any news/score is good news even if they are upset because if we don't ask, we can't work to change it.
May 14, 2019
M.E.
Reporting function across environments. Being able to easily see if scores are going up down without drilling down in thedashboard. Knowing what the raw score is great but movement and trends are also important. Push reporting would also be helpful on a monthly/quarterly basis.
May 14, 2019
Miles Blauvelt
Very easy to use interface. Awesome data collection and reporting. It has boosted our online reviews tremendously and given us new insight to improve our business.
May 9, 2019
S.B.
Very easy to use. Gives good feedback. Would love to be able to pull reports from a certain time period. For example, what the 3 month NPS score was at a certain point in time. Also would like to be able to move a comment to the appropriate program or location. Sometimes people answer regarding the wrong area and not being able to move them can be frustrating.
May 7, 2019
N.J.
I like the daily feedback, and the ease of reaching out to members.
May 7, 2019
T.C.
I like how instantaneously we get feedback
May 7, 2019
A.H.
quick and easy
April 29, 2019
K.T.
Software is not immediately intuitive
April 25, 2019
B.M.
Really have enjoyed the platform. Our users have had very little confusion or complaints navigating and it's been a TREMENDOUS upgrade over our last NPS service with more detail, more info and so many more surveys filled out. To say anything less would be nitpicking and the value we've received for our locations has been tremendous. Finally, I can't say enough about the incredible support team, which has been amazing. They've been quick to respond, helpful and we've never had a loose end that wasn't wrapped up, solved or responded to in a satisfying manner.
April 23, 2019
S.O.
Easy to use and track resolution of issues.
April 22, 2019
T.K.
The system is flawed. People should have to leave a comment if they are going to give you a low score. Many do not and when you try to contact them they do not respond.
April 21, 2019
Natalie Norton
Love the user interface - real time feedback that is actionable and great way to connect with customers. My staff are enjoying the ease of it and the feedback.
April 15, 2019
D.K.
We love L360.
April 14, 2019
B.P.
easy to maneuver through and great information on feedback
April 10, 2019
N.B.
How easy it is to use and the information stored, I did not give it a 10 because some stylist rating go down because of their fault but because of pricing discrepancies or sometimes the service of front staff and there is no way to keep that separate.
April 9, 2019
M.L.
This Place is Amazing! 10/10
April 8, 2019
M.M.
Real-time feedback has been extremely helpful.
April 8, 2019
Matt Hancock
Listen360 has been a very valuable asset from the standpoint of detractors and immediate contact. Although this has been a short term relationship thus far it feels really good.
April 8, 2019
Jeff Thomas
quick and easy...can be completed on the phone