Listen360 Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   27422 Reviews
11625 Rainwater Dr. Suite 645
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 25, 2018
S.M.
I like the report features and the different ways to view feedback (company wide, by location, by coach, within the pizzeria, etc.) It's so easy to use!
April 22, 2018
H.D.
There are a few features that could be added to make the results more efficient. For example, I wish we could adjust the text in each email based off of the information pulled from data like the technician's name. Also, I don't like that we aren't getting as many results on Google/Facebook as we were using podium.
April 17, 2018
C.M.C.
Easy to use and Follow up with customers.
April 9, 2018
A.T.
Personally I would like to see more reporting functionality.
April 3, 2018
D.L.F.
It's a very effective management tool.
March 23, 2018
D.M.
I love the MVP and the haircuts are the best ever while watching sports on TV
March 19, 2018
M.B.
We love the immediate feedback and the daily report. So helpful to be able to respond to the member quickly. Talk about service!
March 18, 2018
T.P.
Able to connect immediately with members.
March 17, 2018
W.B.
It's great.
March 12, 2018
L.R.
Simplicity.
March 9, 2018
M.W.
Great tool to hear what my customers are saying good and bad. Use it for celebrations as well as coaching opportunities, and to thank my customers for giving feedback.
March 8, 2018
J.E.
More robust reporting and transparency within reporting. Some aspects of reporting such as the trend line on the Voice of the Customer report, or the home page dashboard that has NPS viability but the promoter/passive/detractors numbers do not add up to equation above. At times data appears to be negated for one reason or another and the page does not clearly display that.
March 6, 2018
K.N.
Listen360 provides a simple process to manage and achieve customer satisfaction. It also allows "Slice and Dice" view business performance from a customer standpoint.
March 6, 2018
A.H.
Knowledgeable, professional, and personable support team! Thank you!
March 6, 2018
R.H.
It's easy to use for both our employees as well as our customers. It gives us great insight to how our customers view our products and services.
March 5, 2018
C.B.
Listen 360 has really allowed us to get real feel for what our clients are saying.
March 1, 2018
C.M.
it needs improvement on simplifying the reports
February 27, 2018
C.C.
The simplicity and ease of use in order to obtain meaningful customer feedback.
February 27, 2018
S.B.
Cheaper!
February 20, 2018
D.D.
I'm pretty much addicted to reading our Listen 360 reviews on a daily basis. There is nothing like feedback. It is the breakfast of champions. Listen 360 makes it easy!