Listen360 Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   33593 Reviews
11625 Rainwater Dr. Suite 645
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 15, 2019
D.K.
We love L360.
April 10, 2019
N.B.
How easy it is to use and the information stored, I did not give it a 10 because some stylist rating go down because of their fault but because of pricing discrepancies or sometimes the service of front staff and there is no way to keep that separate.
April 9, 2019
M.L.
This Place is Amazing! 10/10
April 8, 2019
M.M.
Real-time feedback has been extremely helpful.
April 8, 2019
Matt Hancock
Listen360 has been a very valuable asset from the standpoint of detractors and immediate contact. Although this has been a short term relationship thus far it feels really good.
April 8, 2019
Jeff Thomas
quick and easy...can be completed on the phone
April 8, 2019
I.C.
It's a great way to reach out to customers and get feedback
April 7, 2019
C.M.
It’s easy to use and understand
April 7, 2019
C.S.
The ability to resolve issues quickly
April 4, 2019
A.H.
More useful dashboard information in the e-mail. I just look at our Rolling 3 month number and that's it. it also rarely changes and doesn't move by more than a point. Below the fold of the e-mail is not relevant to me personally. I would like to see a more recent trend of MTD or rolling 7 days perhaps. Or a summary of the last 7 days by facility.
April 1, 2019
C.H.
I really like to opportunity it gives you to reach out to a guest and have real feedback
March 26, 2019
Stephen Lukin
Love Listen360! Amazing to hear the feedback from our members. 95% is positive but the 5% that is not allows us to reach out to them and rectify their concern! Otherwise they may be just telling other people about what their concern is and not even letting us now… This is priceless and invaluable
March 25, 2019
K.D.
March 17, 2019
K.M.
I have dealt with Listen360 mostly as a programmer. The platform is reliable appropriate support is promptly provided when needed. I find Listen360 to be an amazing tool; if used appropriately it can tremendously help improve customer experience. I really like that Listen360 involves everybody who deal with customers not just customer service professionals. The scoring is a great feature.
March 15, 2019
R.M.
Creative World School is a great place to work! We are one huge family. I absolutely love our educational philosophy. Children are able to explore their surroundings and investigate topics. We help develop deep thinkers and encourage their curiosity. It gives me so much joy to walk into classrooms and hear the children share with me all that they are learning.
March 14, 2019
Amy Huveldt
Easy to use, timely information, great support!
March 14, 2019
Jennifer Gregory
As always, working with Listen360 is easy, not complicated, and the product is stellar.
March 13, 2019
R.E.
Everything.
March 13, 2019
Mary Blalock
We love the real time data and the ability to follow up quickly with detractors. We also have had a few branches be able to reach out to passives and promoters to keep them happy and engaged as well!
March 9, 2019
Jim Pietkiewicz
Both the Farmington and Brunswick employees are #1! Keep up the excellent customer service. Thanks Steve Grant for navigating my driveway.