Listen360 Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   20091 Reviews
11605 Haynes Bridge Rd. Suite 150
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 28, 2017
D.A.
I have been requesting a call back from your company for going on 2 weeks - No return call as of yet - You need LIVE customer service -
February 27, 2017
J.W.
They're great to work with. Their systems are concise and easy to use. And when we have had issues they have been willing and able to solve them.
February 26, 2017
B.S.
Your service is provided by my franchisor. I don't know if I would recommend you or not.
February 23, 2017
A.T.
February 22, 2017
O.T.
February 22, 2017
J.S.
February 19, 2017
J.H.
Everything ! Members tab and reports tab.
February 8, 2017
M.B.
A better defined implementation process would have been helpful to us. Next steps weren't always clear to me.
February 7, 2017
D.V.D.F.
The direct feedback is great It's only an opinion, till members feedback confirms it's not just you
February 1, 2017
C.J.
We love it! Your team is great and the program is easy to work with. I am telling everyone I know about Listen360.
January 31, 2017
L.L.
find a way to have higher percentage of customers responding
January 27, 2017
C.R.
Seems just a bit complicated to show someone how to use all of the features. Thanks!
January 27, 2017
R.D.G.
We use the service but I beleive the questions are to vague and subjective. Should consider 3 questions. 1. Recommendation/referral 2. Service and Process 3. Product
January 26, 2017
C.B.
Ease of use
January 26, 2017
A.T.
It's great to work with a company that values your business.
January 23, 2017
J.V.
I would love a Listen360 Shirt and hat if they exist. :)
January 23, 2017
L.A.
rapid feedback
January 23, 2017
C.F.
Reputation is everything so the listen360 feedback is the first email I look at every day. It alerts me to positive customer experiences which I can use for promotional purposes - third party endorsement is more powerful than any paid for marketing!
January 23, 2017
J.P.
as a long time customer not sure the technology platform has evolved at the pace as our other technology partners.
January 20, 2017
M.B.
Very effective feedback tool - easy for customers to use. The service is very good.