Listen360 Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   26691 Reviews
11625 Rainwater Dr. Suite 645
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 19, 2018
We love the immediate feedback and the daily report. So helpful to be able to respond to the member quickly. Talk about service!
March 18, 2018
Able to connect immediately with members.
March 17, 2018
It's great.
March 12, 2018
March 9, 2018
Great tool to hear what my customers are saying good and bad. Use it for celebrations as well as coaching opportunities, and to thank my customers for giving feedback.
March 8, 2018
More robust reporting and transparency within reporting. Some aspects of reporting such as the trend line on the Voice of the Customer report, or the home page dashboard that has NPS viability but the promoter/passive/detractors numbers do not add up to equation above. At times data appears to be negated for one reason or another and the page does not clearly display that.
March 6, 2018
Listen360 provides a simple process to manage and achieve customer satisfaction. It also allows "Slice and Dice" view business performance from a customer standpoint.
March 6, 2018
Knowledgeable, professional, and personable support team! Thank you!
March 6, 2018
It's easy to use for both our employees as well as our customers. It gives us great insight to how our customers view our products and services.
March 5, 2018
Listen 360 has really allowed us to get real feel for what our clients are saying.
March 1, 2018
it needs improvement on simplifying the reports
February 27, 2018
The simplicity and ease of use in order to obtain meaningful customer feedback.
February 27, 2018
February 20, 2018
I'm pretty much addicted to reading our Listen 360 reviews on a daily basis. There is nothing like feedback. It is the breakfast of champions. Listen 360 makes it easy!
February 20, 2018
Most of the time we just get a score and no comment, you ought to force them to pick something if they score us at a 5 or less.
February 20, 2018
Surveys take time and there are too many requests. As long as you keep it short I will recommend.
February 16, 2018
Love the instant feedback!
February 16, 2018
The questions asked lead to negative feedback instead of constructive feedback.
February 9, 2018
testing 1 2 3
February 8, 2018
Listen360 is really helping us understand our customers much more than we ever thought. The system is very straight forward and easy to use. Laura Doherty who helped us set up our system was very helpful during that process too.