Listen360 Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   29092 Reviews
11625 Rainwater Dr. Suite 645
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 20, 2018
K.C.
Navigating the feedback pages can be confusing sometimes. It's not always clear how we can reach out to those in the "red" and ensure our emails are bcc'd back to Listen360. Additionally, it'd be great to have an option to automatically bcc those in the Yellow as well since we also reply often to those.
August 17, 2018
N.D.
Slow to respond to our issues / concerns.
August 16, 2018
E.M.G.
Not disappointed, just don't have many people in need of this service.
August 8, 2018
B.E.
I love the reports I can use to filter/see reviews across the board for all locations. Customer service- our 9Round rep (Scott Morgenroth) is awesome- always helps us optimize our usage of the software and teaches us new things!
August 8, 2018
Kathy Burns
August 7, 2018
Chuck Higgins
My two boys love the program and they are brand new to the game. The team environment and social nature are perfect for helping them to enjoy learning to play golf.
August 7, 2018
R.R.
Great credible survey results
August 6, 2018
M.P.
The information we have received through our surveys has been invaluable.
August 4, 2018
C.J.
Great product and support!
August 3, 2018
N.D.
Product Support is INCREDIBLE!!
August 2, 2018
L.L.
I think you do a great job at getting feedback from customers.
July 31, 2018
T.B.
Listen 360 is used by our Franchisor for our individually owned franchise. We use the service and are happy with it.
July 29, 2018
Alison Berna
Easy to use and it's been great for my businesses - apple seeds and songs for seeds. It's been an ideal way to connect with the customers in our franchise locations. Thank you!
July 28, 2018
Nancy Shipley
The Dashboard, the quick turn around from customer support.
July 27, 2018
S.J.
Great service and support.
July 25, 2018
A.C.
Easy measurement tool re: client satisfaction
July 25, 2018
S.G.
Simple assessment tool and clear reporting on a daily basis
July 24, 2018
D.S.
It gives a true customer experience.
July 24, 2018
L.A.
rapid feedback from our customers
July 24, 2018
Andrew Feldstein
The software is awesome and the support staff is flexible and willing to find solutions to make the product function to the client's needs.