Listen360 Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   32349 Reviews
11625 Rainwater Dr. Suite 645
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 15, 2019
Toni Teplitsky
Easy to use platform and great reporting.
February 9, 2019
A.M.
Your site is constantly down when it’s needed the most. Seems like every time y’all fix something, something else breaks.
February 8, 2019
J.B.
provides actionable insights for our franchise owners and to us at a global level. the integrations with our website and ability to help grow reviews elsewhere online is huge too.
February 8, 2019
C.O.
straight up balla
February 6, 2019
A.S.
As an agent: Love the user friendly format and the capability for social media share. As a manager: Great at-a-glance updates!
February 6, 2019
N.D.
Campbell Travel Rocks!!!
February 6, 2019
B.C.
Campbell represents the best in travel.
February 5, 2019
T.B.
It’s nit disappointment but rather I’m part of a franchise. I do not think local business associates want such a big platform. Surely they could not afford it.
January 28, 2019
Sam Jarred
Prompt, efficient and great to work with.
January 28, 2019
C.P.
January 28, 2019
M.S.F.
I've attempted to give direct feedback to every level of Listen360 and no one has bothered to respond to my inquiry. The data we get from Listen360 is excellent and the customer interface and process works for our business. What's missing for me is a simple way to forward data/reviews/feedback/recognition to our employees. The only way to do this currently is to create and download reports or "screenshot" feedback that I must cut and past into an internal email. While the value of the data is high, what's missing from your service is a simple way to use that data internally to respond to feedback and improve our business. YOU NEED A SIMPLE EMAIL INTERFACE TO SEAMLESSLY SHARE DATA/SCORES/FEEDBACK OUTSIDE THE LISTEN360 ENVIRONMENT.
January 28, 2019
A.G.
Amazing customer service! Real time feedback from customers
January 27, 2019
Rodney Giszczynski
Been (instructor) has been fantastic. Cassie the General Manager is friendly and energetic. Passion for her students really shines through.
January 23, 2019
R.M.
Moment in time ratings are just that - moment in time. They don't assist in driving to the core of any issues.
January 18, 2019
T.G.
Hi, I like the remote visibility to customer opinion and consolidated reporting.
January 18, 2019
D.L.
User-friendly with very comprehensive reporting!
January 18, 2019
L.A.
rapid feedback
January 17, 2019
D.S.
how it gives the customer an opportunity to tell about their experience.
January 17, 2019
B.R.
There have been some internal errors that we seem to experience on a consistemt basis.
January 15, 2019
R.N.
Love the "real time" reviews in order for us to be able to respond to problems before we lose customers!