Listen360 Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   19167 Reviews
11605 Haynes Bridge Rd. Suite 150
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 2, 2016
B.C.
Ease of use. System wide real-time dashboard. Voice of the customer generates valuable insight for a brand as a whole.
December 2, 2016
A.A.
Easy to use.
December 1, 2016
M.M.
Ease of use and responsiveness
November 29, 2016
P.P.
Gives an upto date feedback on the current customer perceptions of the company and also identifies specific and organic issues!
November 28, 2016
M.L.
Awesome staff. Great leadership and attention to detail. Intelligent and flexible. Easy to use with solid metrics and quick client feedback to the provider.
November 28, 2016
S.D.
It is a simple and painless process for the patient family to particpate in. We recieve immediate feedback which allows us time to improve our practices and time to resond to our patient families.
November 27, 2016
B.B.
Its easy...customers are more likely to respond.
November 21, 2016
B.S.
I am not sure but will think about it.
November 21, 2016
D.A.
Do not like the fact that you do not have a dedicated phone number to help with questions - Sometimes you just can't wait, 24-48 hours
November 17, 2016
L.B.
It would be helpful if a project schedule was reviewed with your customers and then an agreed to timeline established. I was unaware of what the expectations were for me to deliver to Listen360 and had to ask on a few occaisions what the next steps or requirements were. It would be helpful to have a document to refer to that outlines the whole process.
November 17, 2016
B.B.
November 14, 2016
J.C.
Simple to use the tools
November 11, 2016
E.T.
Laura has been fantastic to work with and the system is easy to use! :)
November 5, 2016
B.P.
Prompt feedback facilitates service recovery.
November 4, 2016
M.H.
Laura has been extremely helpful!
November 4, 2016
K.D.P.
I like the feedback that we are given. It is a good way to communicate with the staff the pro's and con's of our salon.
November 3, 2016
J.E.
Easy to use
November 3, 2016
A.D.
Actionable and timely feedback
November 2, 2016
C.M.
I like that patients can use this to give us feedback and we can take action depending on the feedback.
October 31, 2016
T.P.
We utilize Listen 360 on a daily basis to understand how well we are delighting our customers. And if we have a negative comment we use that as an opportunity to coach our team and also contact the customer to rectify the issue.