Listen360 Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   28547 Reviews
11625 Rainwater Dr. Suite 645
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 17, 2018
G.G.
Consistent feedback
July 15, 2018
T.B.
Great real time feedback. Very easy to work with the system and company.
July 15, 2018
L.A.
More robust reporting and drill downs
July 14, 2018
Will Callison
very simple tool to use and keeps you well in touch with your clients, customers and members...
July 13, 2018
D.D.
Great Service
July 13, 2018
Guy Falzarano
Great tool to gauge customer feelings toward our business. The feedback we get is actionable
July 13, 2018
J.P.
very nice facility and staff
July 12, 2018
C.S.
I like that the responses are immediate time which allows one to resolve the issue quickly and "save a customer".
July 11, 2018
Paul Hardcastle
Great timely feedback directly from our customers on things we do well and things that we need to improve. Great reports right down to the employees involved delivering service to the customer.
July 11, 2018
D.L.
Very simple to use; great platform for capturing reviews and the reporting is fantastic!
July 11, 2018
Alan Carson
Professional quality and low maintenance for us
July 10, 2018
Kat Miller
Everyone at CareSpot Westside was wonderful! I was given excellent treatment and a good diagnosis. Thank you! From Valerie, to Delonte, to ARNP Zekri, I was in great hands.
July 10, 2018
Pawel Markowski
Great tool that can be used as a basis for improvement of Customer Satisfaction. Easy to use.
July 9, 2018
A.Y.
It's real time and it provides great insight and data.
July 6, 2018
K.S.
Reporting consistency.
July 5, 2018
Mike Meskell
it allows our company to address customer complaints and follow up with to correct further mistakes. The best loss prevention tool our company has ever had.
July 3, 2018
J.H.
While I think this can be a good service and the information extracted from our audience useful, I found your team to be less than helpful during the onboarding process the one time I required assistance. I felt like an inconvenience to our rep.
July 2, 2018
C.E.
It's an amazing tool for retailers. Highlight promoters and save detractors.
July 1, 2018
G.M.
Powerful customer engagement tool and easy to monitor. Allows businesses to know what their customers are really thinking, good and bad.
June 26, 2018
S.D.
The Listen360 process is very easy and intuitive.