Listen360 Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   18243 Reviews
11605 Haynes Bridge Rd. Suite 150
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 21, 2016
J.G.
Reporting and ease of use.
September 21, 2016
D.S.
As a user of the service, it seems to me that ever since the feature change to give your rating in the body of the email and then be directed to the website to leave feedback, the amount of feedback has declined. I haven't actually verified this, but my gut feel is that the percentage of negative feedback with "no comments were supplied" has increased substantially since this change in format, and those comments are one of the most valuable, actionable items we receive from the service.
September 20, 2016
S.S.
Work smoothly; no current concerns. I think I heard someone our Marketing department ask if it can integrate with Facebook? Maybe I misheard. So you at the IFA!
September 20, 2016
D.S.
Listen360 has changed our product and the way we hold our franchises accountable.
September 17, 2016
M.K.R.
Your email doesn't always download to a readable format on my iPhone. Could be more mobile-friendly
September 12, 2016
T.B.
The ability to run reports
September 11, 2016
C.W.
The ability to have instant feedback on customer service andI have the technology to access the voice of the customer is invaluable. It helps us know how to market for new customers and maintain a high level of service and relationship with existing customers
September 9, 2016
M.K.
Feature development seems to be a year behind some of the Listen360 competitors.
September 7, 2016
M.A.
The timelines for deployment of additional companies has taken longer than we'd like. I understand there are contributing factors with multi-language on the new format, but the delays are impacting the business.
September 6, 2016
B.W.
better UI, easier reporting.
September 6, 2016
S.D.
Very easy to gain insights from the responses and data you receive. Love the reviews platform as well!
September 6, 2016
H.C.
It is easy to understand and has limited issues that I have found to be a great tool for the company.
September 6, 2016
C.G.
great feedback and graphs
September 2, 2016
B.P.
Ease of use, value of unadulterated feedback from guests!
September 1, 2016
C.M.
The atmosphere was very welcoming and the provider did a thorough job, taking time to explain things in detail.
August 31, 2016
P.R.
The staff was amazing and fixed my complex issues quickly.
August 30, 2016
R.R.
I like the reports and that they are easy to read and extract.
August 29, 2016
T.N.
Laura is thorough and always responsive. She anticipates my questions and concerns. Thank you Laura!!
August 26, 2016
T.O.
I have sent some e-mails and left some voicemails that have not been returned. Please call me, [NAME REMOVED], at [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]. Thank you!
August 25, 2016
K.B.
Great dashboard that lets you drill down into individuals, and the data is presented very simply.