Listen360 Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   28174 Reviews
11625 Rainwater Dr. Suite 645
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 21, 2018
M.B.
Allow larger exports from the customers screen
June 19, 2018
K.D.
really enjoy the service so far!
June 18, 2018
S.H.
Responsive to our needs, easy to use.
June 18, 2018
M.W.
Being able to see my customer's true feelings and concerns
June 17, 2018
C.W.
It does what I need
June 12, 2018
S.O.
Easy to use and several of my friends work there! :)
June 4, 2018
L.S.
The system is too easy for mistakes to happen. I have heard from several clients who have accidentally submitted scores while they are scrolling through the survey email. I would like to see a submit button added to allow parents to realize that they have selected a score number and hit submit before it is actually submitted.
June 4, 2018
S.C.
Immediate feedback on Customer interaction.
June 4, 2018
Greg Lauderdale
We have had tremendous feedback on improvement measures we need to take. This is a fantastic ground floor approach to rectifying issues quickly. Very important tool
June 4, 2018
K.L.
Lack of response.
June 4, 2018
J.W.
After a few hiccups along the way the process seems to have ironed itself out and we are very pleased with the results we are getting. I believe it is the best bang for your buck for customer satisfaction surveys.
June 1, 2018
L.A.
The ease of using it
May 30, 2018
Katherine Pierce
We are thrilled with the service. It really gives us insight to our clients and allows us to reach out when necessary and correct service issues. Our clients love the service. All of the office staff is very helpful as well. Always quick to help me and answer questions that I have.
May 30, 2018
K.H.
It has been a great experience working with the Listen360 team!
May 22, 2018
J.T.
It helps us improve our customer service
May 18, 2018
B.M.
We had a solid implementation, they were very hands-on and adjusted to fit our needs and were very clear in how their platform could help out our business, and we've found them to be excellent value for our franchises!
May 15, 2018
B.F.
The system was very easy for us to integrate into our existing platform and continually monitor the results. Based on our high customer acceptance rates, we know the product is correctly designed for the consumer.
May 14, 2018
C.M.
Our members have an opportunity to express how they feel about the services/programs we provide without feeling uncomfortable. We get to hear complaints or praises from members who may not speak up otherwise.
May 14, 2018
A.W.
Easy to use and love the immediate feedback.
May 14, 2018
B.M.
I like the comment field. It's a good way to get testimonials. I do wish more people would follow through and post on social media though.