Listen360 Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   31308 Reviews
11625 Rainwater Dr. Suite 645
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 11, 2018
K.B.
Gets NPS and quickly shows issues we can resolve for members to make their experience better
December 10, 2018
J.H.
Immediate feedback and accountability provides us with an opportunity to resolve concerns right away.
December 7, 2018
S.C.
Simple and clear
December 5, 2018
B.H.
The system is very easy to navigate and the feedback that we receive has and continues to be very valuable to our business. We also appreciate the quick and helpful support that we receive when questions/issues arise. Thank you!
December 2, 2018
L.A.
The ease of it
November 30, 2018
T.W.
You've got a good, stable platform. However, you're slow to lead and innovate.
November 30, 2018
T.H.
Love the ease of use, love the platform. Highly recommend!
November 28, 2018
P.H.
Ease of use and clarity of reporting.
November 21, 2018
K.M.C.
Already has feedback from our contact [EMAIL ADDRESS REMOVED]
November 19, 2018
T.B.
They are super friendly and easy to work with.
November 16, 2018
C.W.
100% increase in completed surveys. Significantly increased Google reviews.
November 15, 2018
J.G.
The system itself can be very labor intensive and time consuming. I would absolutely refer someone based on the value but express the need for a lot of time to be able to properly manage the responses and reporting. I'm not sure what improvement specifically can be made to make that happen.
November 12, 2018
M.H.
Easy to audit data.
October 28, 2018
K.T.
Format is not as intuitive as it could be
October 26, 2018
B.M.
Listen360 has been very good and responsive for the price. What I appreciate about them is their willingness and flexibility on many accounts and our customers and franchise owners/managers have appreciated them as well
October 24, 2018
M.L.
Your on boarding is too difficult. Product is good
October 22, 2018
K.C.
Easy, daily notifications
October 22, 2018
Kathy Lehr
I love being able to get real time feedback from our members. It's a great way to find out what we are doing well and how we can improve. It really is an amazing way to hear the Voice of the Customer!
October 22, 2018
Haley Damron
Jay, the gentlemen that serviced my apartment did a wonderful job. I was very pleased with the amount of detail he put into solving my fly problem as he was very dedicated to finding where they were coming from. I would recommend American Pest to others in a heartbeat.
October 20, 2018
C.M.
Good stuff