Little Nest of Montclair Googleplus-24

   44 Reviews
54 South Park Street
Montclair, NJ 07042
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 19, 2016
I choose Little Nest due to the convenient location. It looked so inviting and the images displayed were beautiful. What makes me rate it so highly really comes down to the service from Brittany and Meghan. Each lady was patience and engaging! Of course the photos were fabulous and they captured my daughters angelic side! Love the results and the fact my daughter enjoined herself.
October 16, 2016
The gallery was in line with what I was looking for aesthetically. The patient and accomodating owner and photographer made the experience so much easier. Taking photos with kids can be taxing but they went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and comfortable
October 9, 2016
Lauren Jacobson
Saw Little Nest when exploring Montclair shortly after we moved to the neighborhood. I LOVED all of the people who we worked with at Little Nest Montclair from the photographers to the staff everyone was amazing!
October 8, 2016
Connie Roberts
I chose it because it was recommended by a friend. I wanted pictures I could post on and all the employees were great! Brittany was a joy to work with and I would highly recommend Little Nest Portraits to my friends!
October 8, 2016
Erica Wright
The ladies everyone was so sweet, professional and patient with me an my family
September 16, 2016
August 29, 2016
Loretta Politano
They were very generous in helping us for our "Red Nose" Fundraiser. We felt comfortable with them and their studio had many beautiful portraits. They were patient, professional and truly caring about our satisfaction. I would personally do all my business with them and would recommend them to everyone.
August 27, 2016
The customer service and the heirloom membership, as well as the quality photography.
August 22, 2016
Teresa Wolverton
Our company was doing a fund raiser & when we asked Brittany to be a part of the event she jumped right in for the cause. She & her staff are super nice & all so personable. They all make you feel right at home, the studio is adorable, & it's such a happy enviroment. We took our extremely nervous dachshunds & the photographer had great patience & was able to capture personality & wonderful shots of them. We are so thrilled with the outcome.
August 21, 2016
Teresa Wolverton
We approached Brittany when we were doing a fund raiser for our company & she was all in. Her studio is so charming & warm. Brittany was so nice. We decided to have them photograph our dogs all based on how welcome we felt by everyone at Little Nest. We've never been to a professional studio before which I hope shows how happy & confident we were choosing them.
August 18, 2016
Idell Woods
Just by coincidence I walked by the studio and popped my head in. I've been searching for a photographer to talk family photos throughout the year and after my conversation with the young lady at the front desk I was sold. We scheduled my son's 1yr photo session and it was great. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. My son was comfortable and we were able to capture sounds great shots.
July 27, 2016
Beautiful surroundings. Gifted photographer.
July 2, 2016
Liked the website and style of photography
June 29, 2016
Amy Scott
We won the sitting in a raffle
June 29, 2016
I chose Little Nest because of their gorgeous newborn photos and their offering of pet photography. Our photographer, Alaina, created gorgeous shots of our entire family (including our dog). She was patient and fun to work with.
June 20, 2016
Judi Reynolds
Each face at Little Nest was smiling and reassuring every step of the way. They accommodated so many of our needs and extended so much patience to our family.
June 16, 2016
I chose it because it's close by and they had a promo. I was able to get a discounted price for the shoot and then no obligation to buy (I believe). Otherwise I would not have been willing to give it a try. It was special because Brittany did a great job. I had requested outdoors and she found a good spot, then was able to make my family, especially my young daughter, at ease during the shoot. And she took great pictures!
May 22, 2016
Close to home, great website, positive online reviews
May 18, 2016
Richard Manso
Pleasant staff and expert photographers.
May 12, 2016
The owner and my husband are friends.