Little Nest of Montclair Googleplus-24

   61 Reviews
54 South Park Street
Montclair, NJ 07042
973-509-0792
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 2, 2017
J.W.
The studio was recommended to me by my sister-in-law. From start to finish the experience was so personal, accommodating and warm, not to mention our photographer was fantastic and we have gorgeous memories/photographs of our newborn daughter that will last a life time!
February 24, 2017
J.L.
I met the studio owner, Brittany, at several prenatal events and she was always so nice that coming over to the studio was a no brainier. Once there, everything about the experience lived up to my expectations. The staff all recognised me and were lovely. And our photographer was SO patient with our little one who refused to fall asleep!
January 26, 2017
T.K.
Customer service and the product!
January 24, 2017
Kasey Schwartz
A friend originally recommended Little Nest. She raved about their experience with Brittany. We have been nothing short of in love with our experience so far. Brittany is not only extremely talented and responsive, but kind, fun, professional and caring. The studio is bright, warm and inviting, incorporating useful technology in a comfortable atmosphere for photo review and selection. We are excited to be part of the Heirloom program so that we can continue to experience Little Nest!
January 15, 2017
A.S.
The owner, Brittany, gave me the confidence that Little Nest was the best studio in town to capture my family's special moments.
January 13, 2017
Anne Arthur
I met Brittany at the Walnut and then Glen ridge ave street fairs and she was so wonderful and welcoming each time that I did the maternity mini series with her. Brittany was such a lovely welcoming person as well as a fantastic photographer I knew I wanted to continue to work with her. I set up my newborn session at the studio as well. I did our newborn session with Alaina (sp?) who was wonderful as well. The whole office staff could not be warmer or more welcoming and their work speaks for itself. Every time someone is in my home they ask me who took our pictures and are blown away.
January 4, 2017
A.P.
Whole experience was very personalized. Spent a lot of time with us to get great shots. Very pleased!
December 31, 2016
Sangita Jindal
We're in the neighborhood and wanted to try Little Nest Portraits. What a great experience! Thank you to Brittany and her team. Highly recommend!
December 23, 2016
Sherlene Ayala
I chose this location because of how close it was to our home. I also was nearing my due date and had tossed around the idea of doing a newborn photoshoot. I was hesitant because of the price, however after meeting Brittany at an Expecting Moms event, I felt more comfortable to make the financial investment.
December 20, 2016
Rachelle Mandik
We had dropped by for the Little Nest Halloween "Photo Pop" and I got a good feeling about the studio. I was also offered a promotion to book a session that would waive the sitting fee, which got me in the door the second time. I was under the gun and very late getting holiday photos taken of my baby girl, and I was able to book an appointment rather quickly. The sessionette was amazing, and our photographer Alaina really captured my daughter and her incredible beauty. It was so hard to choose which photos to get! Even better, the Christmas cards were ready super fast! The whole experience from first contact to finished product was stellar, and we are very happy!
December 10, 2016
S.C.
A recommendation from a friend Everyone was extremely friendly and pleasant to deal with. There was no pressure to buy anything except what you wanted.
December 5, 2016
H.C.
The people are so welcoming and lovely and the aesthetic of the studio is just gorgeous.
November 18, 2016
L.C.
My daughter had her newborn photo session with Little Nest. We had a fantastic experience and wished to continue having Little Nest capture our memories of her growing.
October 19, 2016
T.T.D.
I choose Little Nest due to the convenient location. It looked so inviting and the images displayed were beautiful. What makes me rate it so highly really comes down to the service from Brittany and Meghan. Each lady was patience and engaging! Of course the photos were fabulous and they captured my daughters angelic side! Love the results and the fact my daughter enjoined herself.
October 16, 2016
A.A.
The gallery was in line with what I was looking for aesthetically. The patient and accomodating owner and photographer made the experience so much easier. Taking photos with kids can be taxing but they went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and comfortable
October 9, 2016
Lauren Jacobson
Saw Little Nest when exploring Montclair shortly after we moved to the neighborhood. I LOVED all of the people who we worked with at Little Nest Montclair from the photographers to the staff everyone was amazing!
October 8, 2016
Connie Roberts
I chose it because it was recommended by a friend. I wanted pictures I could post on Match.com and all the employees were great! Brittany was a joy to work with and I would highly recommend Little Nest Portraits to my friends!
October 8, 2016
Erica Wright
The ladies everyone was so sweet, professional and patient with me an my family
September 16, 2016
A.G.
#LittleNest
August 29, 2016
Loretta Politano
They were very generous in helping us for our "Red Nose" Fundraiser. We felt comfortable with them and their studio had many beautiful portraits. They were patient, professional and truly caring about our satisfaction. I would personally do all my business with them and would recommend them to everyone.