Little Nest of Wayne Googleplus-24

   36 Reviews
134 North Wayne Avenue
Wayne, PA 19087
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 15, 2016
July 18, 2016
Jessica Whelan
We have been coming to Little Nest for the past four years and have enjoyed the experience every time, and have been very satisfied with the photos.
June 22, 2016
Maria Romano
We were the winning bidder of a classic session that was an offering at a benefit we attended. We had seen other friends' portraits, which they had done by Little Nest, and were very impressed with the quality of the photography. We were also looking for a collection to add to our master bedroom. The session itself went so smoothly, which was a credit to the photographer, Megan, a mother herself. She was able to capture so many facets of our children's unique personalities as well as the magic that happens when they are relaxed and playful with each other. There were so many fantasic images, it was very difficult to choose. We will treasure these images of our children at this phase in their lives.
April 8, 2016
Convenience and being able to buy digital prints
April 4, 2016
Our photographer (Megan) was great to work with. SHe made everyone feel so comfortable and we got great images of both of our kids.
March 25, 2016
I had heard great reviews from friends who used Little Nest. We had a wonderful experience! We worked with Michelle and she was professional, kind, gentle, warm and patient. It was truly such a treat! We adore the photos and we absolutely plan to return for more pictures as he grows up. Thank you!
March 23, 2016
We've been coming to Little Nest for birthday portraits for four years. The photos never disappoint--Michelle is amazing at capturing our child's personality. I have never felt pressured in an ordering meeting and the prices are reasonable. We love Little Nest!
March 23, 2016
Kelli Fiore
We all live in different corners of the country and we wanted to create a truly memorable family portrait when we were finally all in one place.
February 28, 2016
Great team of people to work with!
January 2, 2016
We had seen how great many of our friends' pictures had come out so we decided to give them a try. Our photographer was efficient and great with the kids. Very upbeat and fun to be around. Made the whole experience much happier.
January 2, 2016
A friend referred me to Little Nest for maternity portraits. I was so pleased with the results that I had our family and children's photos done there, too. Working with the photographer, Michelle, was so great. She listened to everything we wanted and worked so hard to get those winning shots.
December 31, 2015
Katie Carroll
Found Little Nest online when I moved to the Philadelphia area. Loved our experience so we have returned many times since our first experience. Love love love Little Nest!
December 30, 2015
We have a child with some special needs and Alison was terrific with him. She allowed enough time for our kids to get familiar with the studio and got some great images!
December 30, 2015
Jennifer Snyder
I love the elegance and timelessness of the photos, the calm beautiful studio and, most importantly, the incredible photographers. First Michele, then Alison, have become our trusted allies in capturing special moments in time with our three wonderful boys. In fact, Alison has gone above and beyond, sympathizing with our challenges in scheduling a day when all 3 kids were healthy, happy and willing to sit (as opposed to sick, sleepy, or rambunctious) - such that I know she shared our exuberance when our most recent session was timed perfectly and produced so many wonderful shots! We will keep coming back again and again because of the kindness of the photographers and quality of their work!
December 29, 2015
We choose Little Nest for the photographer- Megan Tidmore.
December 28, 2015
I choose based on the recommendation from a friend. My experiences at Little Nest have been great so far. I like that I don't feel rushed while taking the pictures with the boys. Michelle has been great with them.
December 28, 2015
My daughter-in-law liked your studio in Wayne. Our experience was special because of our photographer Alison. Not only did she do a fabulous job with the picture, she was delightful to work with and very helpful.
December 28, 2015
Love Megan!! She is sooooo unbelievably great with our kids!!
December 28, 2015
Studio experience which provides so much, flexibility for kids. The studio space and natural light is beautiful.
December 28, 2015
Picture quality