Lorenzo C Murray Facebook-24 Twitter-24

   21 Reviews
1365 New Scotland Rd
Slingerlands, NY 12159
(855) 400-4868
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 2, 2018
C.M.
Rensselaer, NY
Lorenzo was absolutely wonderful to work with - he was patient with my first-time home buyer silly expectations and specific desires and he did everything he possibly could to find me the perfect home.
September 30, 2018
K.P.
Albany, NY
Lorenzo is willing to explain the details to you so that you understand the process.
August 13, 2018
Alexandria Heller
Rotterdam, NY
Lorenzo is amazing! He turns something that can be super stressful into a fun and exciting experience. He got us out of our comfort zone and helped us look at a variety of houses to make sure that we found exactly what we wanted. He helped us find the perfect home and guided us through every step of the way. Now that we have a wonderful house and home we are sad that we won't be seeing him so often.
June 13, 2018
Philip Tobiasz
Schenectady, NY
Lorenzo's help and guidance in purchasing a home in the capital region has been priceless. His dedication to clients is amazing and truly has their best interests in mind. I would recommend him in a heartbeat. I look forward to working with Lorenzo again.
May 24, 2018
Peter Barkevich Jr
Rotterdam, NY
Lorenzo is a great agent and a wonderful person. He is a wealth of information and contacts. He provided me lists for professionals. With the exception of my attorney, all of the needed professionals were on the lists provided by him. He listened to my needs and wants. Found our new home the first trip out. :)
May 8, 2018
Ambrose Asante
Troy, NY
Lorenzo has a deep understanding of the market and listens to what your preferences are and so he is better able to serve you the client. He is just awesome!
Response From Lorenzo C Murray
May 08, 2018
Ambrose, thank you for choosing me to be your realtor. I look forward to working with you in the near future.
April 12, 2018
R.P.
Hoosick Falls, NY
I like working with Lorenzo. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He takes the extra steps to get the sale completed. Very responsive to calls and texts.
April 9, 2018
Jacqueline Trudeau
Troy, NY
Lorenzo made the entire process easy and fun! From start to finish he was easy to get in contact with, provided a lot of great advice and insight, and made me feel comfortable and informed throughout the process. I especially appreciated his advice for using a local lender/mortgage broker who could help in guiding me through the financial aspect. I want all my friends to look at buying homes now just so I can recommend Lorenzo to them.
March 7, 2018
Jillienne Sanchez
Waterford, NY
Lorenzo walked me through the whole home buying process. He was patient with me and knew all the answers to my questions. I would highly recommend him to others.
January 16, 2018
Nate Averill
Watervliet, NY
Lorenzo is a tremendous realtor! Lorenzo helped us find our first home within a week or two of beginning working with him. Lorenzo helped us put in a competitive offer right off the bat and our offer was accepted! :-) Lorenzo was with us throughout the whole home-buying process and connected my wife and I with a number of experts to help us overcome some of the difficulties that came up during our home inspection. Thank you Lorenzo for all your hard work! I highly recommend Lorenzo to any other first time homebuyer.
January 13, 2018
S.M.
Troy, NY
Lorenzo [LAST NAME REMOVED] is absolutely amazing. It took us about a year to find the perfect home because we are so picky, Lorenzo was patient and was with us every step of the way.
January 12, 2018
Taylor Magee
Hoosick Falls, NY
How helpful you are! Always going above and beyond!
January 9, 2018
Michelle St John
Wynantskill, NY
He knows exactly how to read his clients and is very honest about everything.
January 9, 2018
Sean Glaze
Troy, NY
Lorenzo is honest, a great negotiator, and a great resource or anything real estate. I would happily recommend him to anyone at any time. He is a get it done kind of guy!
January 9, 2018
K.M.
Corinth, NY
Lorenzo is very attentive and works hard to satisfy the client!