Lotus Hair Spa Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   428 Reviews
950 E. Fairview Ave. #180
Meridian, ID 83642

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 18, 2017
D.P.
Boise, ID
I adore Melissa
September 15, 2017
S.P.
MERIDIAN, ID
Tanya was great... Love my haircut... Will go back!!
September 11, 2017
I.G.
ID
Very nice staff.
September 2, 2017
T.R.
Boise, ID
I like being able to book online. Robyn is very talented, personable and fun. I like that she will do what I ask and add her creative talent to it.
August 19, 2017
A.G.
Caldwell, ID
My kids loved their haircuts and the stylist's were great.
August 14, 2017
L.W.
Meridian, ID
Robyn is a very talented stylist and has a gret personality
August 14, 2017
D.R.
Middleton, ID
I love the friendly energy and how welcoming everyone is. I love the esthetic services being offered. The esthetician cares alot about educating her clients on what might work best for them instead of just pushing product.
August 14, 2017
S.D.
ID
I loved Michelle! She was friendly and meticulous I really like how she did my hair. The shop was very warm and welcoming I will definitely come back! [NAME REMOVED]
August 14, 2017
G.B.
EMMETT, ID
Everything! Even the other beauticians are friendly. The featured merchandise is classy and well priced. Rochelle is an awesome listener and part of my family now.
August 6, 2017
H.P.
Caldwell, ID
Kendall was awesome! Its taken me so long to find a stylist that cuts my hair correctly. (I have a short pixie cut) She was so friendly and awesome at what she does. Thanks Kendall!!
August 4, 2017
K.P.
MERIDIAN, ID
Robyn always does a wonderful job cutting mine and my children's hair. They are so friendly there.
August 2, 2017
H.C.
NAMPA, ID
Tracy is great to work with. Schedules my appointments since I can't remember my log in
July 30, 2017
J.C.
ID
Nice haircut and very friendly!
July 28, 2017
M.V.
MERIDIAN, ID
No complaints about any of the services. Highly professional and very friendly personnel who treat their clients as royalty. Love the individual attention I receivešŸ˜
July 23, 2017
F.L.
MERIDIAN, ID
Everything
July 22, 2017
C.T.
ID
The care and thought that went into planning my hair color. The attention Melissa gave me
July 21, 2017
D.W.M.
MERIDIAN, ID
Friendly staff, calm atmosphere, knowledgeable hair stylist.
July 21, 2017
L.W.
MERIDIAN, ID
Great customer service. Robyn is wonderful with color. Lovely spa atmosphere.
July 17, 2017
M.L.
MERIDIAN, ID
I enjoy the salon and the new services. The salon is approachable and the staff knowledgeable and skilled even when I don't know what I want. Appointments are flexible to fit into my schedule which is great too.
July 16, 2017
R.D.
Meridian, ID
I think that haircuts are a reasonable price, and Robyn is great to talk to.