Lotus Hair Spa Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   495 Reviews
950 E. Fairview Ave. #180
Meridian, ID 83642

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 9, 2018
K.G.
Eagle, ID
I recently moved here from out of state. I asked a lady at the grocery store who did her hair and she recommended Lotus. You also have great Yelp reviews. I took a chance and booked with Melissa and absolutely love her. She listened, looked at pics I brought and did exactly what I wanted. She hit a home run on the first try! My last hairdresser always did what she wanted and I never knew what my hair was going to look like each month. Melissa really listened and does a fantastic job. I already referred my daughter and my mom to her! She’s awesome! :)
Response From Lotus Hair Spa
August 10, 2018
Thank you!
August 6, 2018
N.C.
ID
Melissa Macedo is exceptional! She makes me feel like a new woman! #superhero
August 3, 2018
J.T.
Meeridian, ID
April is awesome!
July 31, 2018
M.W.
MERIDIAN, ID
I love the atmosphere and the professionalism.
July 25, 2018
J.K.
GARDEN CITY, ID
I have two very good reasons for using Lotus for over 5 years! Love the ambience of the salon and Tanya, my stylist, is a Perfectionist!
July 24, 2018
A.B.
BELLEVUE, ID
Very professional-Jennifer did a great job, very satisfied with the cut and color
July 22, 2018
S.R.
Boise, ID
Had a wonderful spa and haircut experience at a decent price! Will recommend it to friends
July 21, 2018
A.B.
ID
Everyone was friendly and Melissa did a great job by taking her time and giving me exactly what I wanted.
July 21, 2018
M.C.
Boise, ID
Melissa was extremely friendly and talented. I was nervous to try someone new but I will definitely be coming back
July 21, 2018
J.S.
Meridian, ID
Friendly and knowledgeable. Simply the best......
July 20, 2018
S.L.
Meridian, ID
My stylist is very good.
July 16, 2018
G.G.
Eagle, ID
Very professional, friendly and helpful!
June 16, 2018
C.M.
Tanya does a great job with my hair & I would recommend her to everyone
June 8, 2018
C.B.
ID
Melissa did a great job changing my hair from a faded red to a teal! I am definitely going back and recommend going here. Everyone is friendly and the atmosphere is welcoming.
June 6, 2018
T.R.
MERIDIAN, ID
Great service and atmosphere. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable.
June 4, 2018
J.B.
BOISE, ID
Robyn is sweet and listens to me!
May 25, 2018
J.M.
Kuna, ID
The atomosphere and stylists there.
May 20, 2018
V.L.
MERIDIAN, ID
Robyn is great with color. I like the atmosphere at Lotus as well.
May 13, 2018
K.L.
MERIDIAN, ID
I have always left very happy with how my hair looks. I also like the environment--it is very relaxing and provides a calming ambience. I love the kind of music that is played! More than that, though, the staff genuinely seems to care about clients and I have always felt listened to and respected.
May 4, 2018
J.B.
Meridian, ID
Melissa was great! I liked how cute the salon was and how clean.