Lyerly Neurosurgery Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   2478 Reviews
800 Prudential Drive Tower B 11th Floor
Jacksonville, FL 32207
(904) 388-6518
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 20, 2017
S.S.
St Johns, FL
From the start, everyone I have spoken to has been professional, efficient and knowledgeable. The office was impressive, clean and the staff, friendly. Dr. Cannestra spoke matter of factly about my condition and gave his expert opinion, in which I put total reliability.
January 20, 2017
C.R.
Jacksonville, FL
Professionalism and kindness
January 20, 2017
A.W.
Brunswick, GA
Prompt and personal.
January 20, 2017
M.D.
Jacksonville, FL
Proptness - friendly - efficient - great doctor, assistant and receptionist!
January 19, 2017
M.K.
Yulee, FL
Great experience. We prayed for a doctor who would really care about me getting better and she did!
January 19, 2017
R.O.C.
St Johns, FL
In and out as scheduled
January 19, 2017
J.R.
St Augustine, FL
Friendly
January 19, 2017
G.L.
Jacksonville, FL
Professional, welcoming, attentive to patient needs. Thank you for being so kind. Gretchen Woodward
January 19, 2017
V.P.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Efficient caring and extremely knowledgeable. Have already recommended your services to a family member
January 19, 2017
J.D.
Jacksonville, FL
Warm and friendly staff and doctor, who made me feel more confident in decision to have surgery.
January 19, 2017
D.K.
Jacksonville, FL
Everything so far. You guys came highly recommended to me and so far you all have lived up to it. I've lived with extreme back pain from a doctor botching my first surgery for 5 years now. After going there is feel like there's still a chance to live something of a pain free life. For that small chance, I thank you.
January 18, 2017
D.C.
St Simons Island, GA
Fast and efficient
January 18, 2017
D.S.
St Augustine, FL
Quick response; polite; will actually listen to your needs.
January 18, 2017
A.L.
Jacksonville, FL
On time appointment.
January 18, 2017
J.M.G.
Neptune Bch, FL
The professionalism displayed by Dr. Petr....
January 17, 2017
N.W.
Littleton, NH
Professional caring excellent physicians and staff
January 17, 2017
S.E.
Jacksonville, FL
I thought they were very respectful of my time by being on time. I thought dr Wallace was very through and went over everything I would want to know before deciding on surgery. I could tell he knew what he was talking about and very confident. Everything was organized and precise something that makes a difference when your looking for a doctor to do surgery. I would definitely recommend this Dr and office to any of my friends and family.
January 16, 2017
D.E.
Atlantic Beach, FL
Everyone is so polite and professional and Dr, Petri is the best.
January 16, 2017
P.O.
Jacksonville, FL
Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Little/no waiting to be examined. Reassuring doctor. Good communication between office and patient.
January 15, 2017
A.E.
Fernandina Beach, FL
Dr. Bradley Wallace is wonderful!!!! Unfortunately the office staff have come across very incompetent regarding submitting insurance claims in a timely manner (set surgery date 9/15/16, told I was approved 10/25/16 {hadn't heard anything and called office} when information actually wasn't sent to FL Blue until 10/26/16) causing my November 18, 2016 surgery to be denied twice due to incomplete submissions. I appealed to FL Blue, supplied needed information and won in 2 days only to be told the spinal fusion could not be rescheduled in 2016 which I needed to avoid having to pay my deductible all over again. Documentation I received from FL Blue does not match what I've been told by the office manager (who won't/can't explain why this occurred). Surgery coordinator had no idea this was going on when I made him aware. Surgery denied 11/2/16 and no one called to tell me this so I showed up 11/4/16 for scheduled pre-op only to find out after procedures were done that claim was denied. I am now facing charges for these services as well. Hoping there will be an adjustment in my bill as I don't feel I should have to be paying extra deductible (which was increased by 15%) due to sloppy paperwork handling and lack of honesty. Thank you for listening and any financial assistance you can give me at this time...I'm still paying Lyerly for my 5/20/16 back surgery.