M & J Gas Company Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   164 Reviews
1911 EAST 5TH ST
LUMBERTON, NC 28358
(910) 739-6492
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 17, 2017
E.M.J.
SAINT PAULS, NC
They worked my mom because of her being elderly 91 years old I like how they fill the tank up and bill her later automatic fill up.
April 15, 2017
O.P.M.
LUMBERTON, NC
When i call they respond
April 15, 2017
T.M.S.
WHITEVILLE, NC
Ive been there over 10 years. When I call they really send the gas out on time. They dont wait a long time to get gas I like that.
April 12, 2017
D.M.
LUMBERTON, NC
I was able to speak to someone this morning and straighten out my bill.
April 8, 2017
R.B.
LUMBERTON, NC
I have no complaints. The personnel did a good job.
April 4, 2017
M.B.
LUMBERTON, NC
Because i never have to call for a refill.
March 24, 2017
L.B.M.
WAGRAM, NC
They had good skills. They were very good at delivering the service to me.
March 15, 2017
J.D.B.
LUMBERTON, NC
The personalities of the people. I was raised with the Indian they are just like family. I have been with them since the 60s.
March 9, 2017
M.M.B.
SAINT PAULS, NC
I have had no problems with them. The last bill was $800.00 I never dreamed gas would have been 4.00 a gallon. Ive always paid on time. A guy worked on my stove he was good. Im going to call going to call and see if I can pay half this month and then half the next month.
March 1, 2017
P.A.B.
FAIRMONT, NC
The way he drove up and put my gas in my tank. He didnt take long at all.
March 1, 2017
S.H.
SAINT PAULS, NC
I have used them for years. They tell me when they are coming and they are there. They are pleasant to work with.
February 26, 2017
A.L.H.
BLADENBORO, NC
Great communication before and after the service. They answered all my questions too.
February 26, 2017
B.A.B.
FAIRMONT, NC
We didn't even know that you had delivered until I received this request.
February 23, 2017
A.P.
FAIRMONT, NC
Theyre very good.
February 20, 2017
H.A.D.
PEMBROKE, NC
Friendly clerks
February 18, 2017
T.J.L.
PEMBROKE, NC
Speedy response
February 15, 2017
A.O.
PEMBROKE, NC
When I ordered it they brought it out just how I requested it.
February 15, 2017
J.L.
LUMBERTON, NC
They have good service they do pretty good the prices are high. But the office staff has poor attitude except one of them pretty independent. They look at you like you have a skin disease.
February 7, 2017
M.J.
PEMBROKE, NC
thanks good job.
February 6, 2017
B.R.E.S.
LUMBERTON, NC
Your serviceman was great. He checked for gas leaks and explained some stuff to me. Although it took a week to get us gas, the service made up for the delay.