M & J Gas Company Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   176 Reviews
1911 EAST 5TH ST
LUMBERTON, NC 28358
(910) 739-6492
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2017
D.B.
FAIRMONT, NC
I like the fact that you can set up the automatic fill so I dont have to worry about calling them or running out.
May 18, 2017
P.S.
ELIZABETHTOWN, NC
The man that brought it was very courteous and very nice.
May 18, 2017
L.T.
Orrum, NC
Theyre pretty good.
May 9, 2017
P.H.
LUMBERTON, NC
They are the ones that I have ever used. I like them very well.
May 8, 2017
S.M.E.
WHITEVILLE, NC
They are nice people. I have been with them for a while.
May 1, 2017
E.C.
TAR HEEL, NC
When I call they deliver on the date that I ask for in the the area I live in.
May 1, 2017
T.M.
SAINT PAULS, NC
Theyre good.
May 1, 2017
D.R.
LUMBERTON, NC
Technician fixed my tank and stopped it from leaking.
April 26, 2017
D.M.C.
LUMBERTON, NC
They were really nice.
April 17, 2017
E.M.J.
SAINT PAULS, NC
They worked my mom because of her being elderly 91 years old I like how they fill the tank up and bill her later automatic fill up.
April 15, 2017
T.M.S.
WHITEVILLE, NC
Ive been there over 10 years. When I call they really send the gas out on time. They dont wait a long time to get gas I like that.
April 15, 2017
O.P.M.
LUMBERTON, NC
When i call they respond
April 12, 2017
D.M.
LUMBERTON, NC
I was able to speak to someone this morning and straighten out my bill.
April 8, 2017
R.B.
LUMBERTON, NC
I have no complaints. The personnel did a good job.
April 4, 2017
M.B.
LUMBERTON, NC
Because i never have to call for a refill.
March 24, 2017
L.B.M.
WAGRAM, NC
They had good skills. They were very good at delivering the service to me.
March 15, 2017
J.D.B.
LUMBERTON, NC
The personalities of the people. I was raised with the Indian they are just like family. I have been with them since the 60s.
March 9, 2017
M.M.B.
SAINT PAULS, NC
I have had no problems with them. The last bill was $800.00 I never dreamed gas would have been 4.00 a gallon. Ive always paid on time. A guy worked on my stove he was good. Im going to call going to call and see if I can pay half this month and then half the next month.
March 1, 2017
S.H.
SAINT PAULS, NC
I have used them for years. They tell me when they are coming and they are there. They are pleasant to work with.
March 1, 2017
P.A.B.
FAIRMONT, NC
The way he drove up and put my gas in my tank. He didnt take long at all.