M & J Gas Company Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   186 Reviews
1911 EAST 5TH ST
LUMBERTON, NC 28358
(910) 739-6492
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 26, 2017
J.L.
ELIZABETHTOWN, NC
The courteous manner the representative showed during our conversation.
June 8, 2017
L.E.H.
LUMBERTON, NC
They came on out and did a good job. They changed my tank out and filled it up and I am very satisfied.
June 8, 2017
M.H.
LUMBERTON, NC
Ive been buying gas from them since 1955. I havent had any problems with them. When I need something theyre always there.
June 1, 2017
K.M.
FAIRMONT, NC
I never have to call they always bring my gas before I need it.
June 1, 2017
E.L.
MAXTON, NC
When they come out and they call and put gas in when its not needed. They take care of my mother.
June 1, 2017
N.M.
LUMBERTON, NC
Everything worked out had no complaints.
May 24, 2017
D.R.B.
LUMBERTON, NC
They told me that they would be here and they were on time.
May 23, 2017
D.B.
FAIRMONT, NC
I like the fact that you can set up the automatic fill so I dont have to worry about calling them or running out.
May 18, 2017
P.S.
ELIZABETHTOWN, NC
The man that brought it was very courteous and very nice.
May 18, 2017
L.T.
Orrum, NC
Theyre pretty good.
May 9, 2017
P.H.
LUMBERTON, NC
They are the ones that I have ever used. I like them very well.
May 8, 2017
S.M.E.
WHITEVILLE, NC
They are nice people. I have been with them for a while.
May 1, 2017
E.C.
TAR HEEL, NC
When I call they deliver on the date that I ask for in the the area I live in.
May 1, 2017
T.M.
SAINT PAULS, NC
Theyre good.
May 1, 2017
D.R.
LUMBERTON, NC
Technician fixed my tank and stopped it from leaking.
April 26, 2017
D.M.C.
LUMBERTON, NC
They were really nice.
April 17, 2017
E.M.J.
SAINT PAULS, NC
They worked my mom because of her being elderly 91 years old I like how they fill the tank up and bill her later automatic fill up.
April 15, 2017
T.M.S.
WHITEVILLE, NC
Ive been there over 10 years. When I call they really send the gas out on time. They dont wait a long time to get gas I like that.
April 15, 2017
O.P.M.
LUMBERTON, NC
When i call they respond
April 12, 2017
D.M.
LUMBERTON, NC
I was able to speak to someone this morning and straighten out my bill.