Maid Brigade Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1145 Reviews
149 Thompson Ave E Ste 110
St. Paul, MN 55118
651-686-0900
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 8, 2018
Janet Bogle
Saint Louis Park, MN
Timely, efficient, responsive, very good work.
October 19, 2018
Greg Renstrom
Minneapolis, MN
people were great. cleaning was thorough - and quick. house looks terrific. plan is to schedule monthly visits. thank you. greg renstrom
October 16, 2018
D.F.
Woodbury, MN
They seem to work very well without a strong chemical smell
October 9, 2018
A.F.
Maplewood, MN
The team does a very nice job. Can't tell you how much I look forward to the days when they've visited.
October 2, 2018
C.L.
Shoreview, MN
The Maid Brigade people were polite and efficient.
August 23, 2018
S.M.
Saint Paul, MN
Your staff do a good job, are on time, and almost never cancel. It's reliable and easy. And if I need to be home while they are cleaning it is easy to stay out of their way because they are pretty fast and efficient.
August 22, 2018
T.H.
Saint Paul, MN
The staff is always cheerful and considerate
August 22, 2018
P.D.
Minneapolis, MN
I love the quality of the products -- they get the job done while also being green. And love the cleaning teams' punctuality -- they always arrive within the estimated window of arrival. And if I have any questions or concerns about my cleaning, the customer service team is top notch.
August 22, 2018
W.R.
Roseville, MN
like you are on time and do a through job
August 3, 2018
C.R.
Newport, MN
Prompt. Well done. Consistent.
August 1, 2018
K.T.
Saint Paul, MN
Never had any type of problems', always do a great job of getting my house cleaned up.
July 31, 2018
M.G.
Eagan, MN
Courteous and efficient staff always makes sure I feel better about my house by the time they leave.
July 31, 2018
M.K.D.
Minneapolis, MN
Very reliable. Will call or email if a change in schedule.
July 31, 2018
Shellie Kieke
Maplewood, MN
Green cleaning is nice and the team always does a great job!
July 31, 2018
L.H.
Hugo, MN
The crew, the efficiency, the timing.
July 18, 2018
C.M.
Eagan, MN
Efficiency and good work. CM
July 18, 2018
L.D.
Saint Paul, MN
I like that your products are organic. The staff that come to my home are very professional and courteous. Staff are very efficient and clean my home in a timely manner. Very pleasant to have here,
July 17, 2018
H.S.
Saint Paul, MN
Your service was very professional, on time and I believe cost efficient.
July 11, 2018
D.J.
Minneapolis, MN
Work is done without a lot of input from me.
July 10, 2018
Connie Nardini
Saint Paul, MN
I really like my current team of workers because they are so thorough -I also like being able to tip them without needing cash. I get quick response whenever I have a problem. Please keep up the good work!