Maid Brigade Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1119 Reviews
149 Thompson Ave E Ste 110
St. Paul, MN 55118
651-686-0900
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 11, 2018
D.J.
Minneapolis, MN
Work is done without a lot of input from me.
July 10, 2018
Connie Nardini
Saint Paul, MN
I really like my current team of workers because they are so thorough -I also like being able to tip them without needing cash. I get quick response whenever I have a problem. Please keep up the good work!
July 4, 2018
C.F.M.
Minneapolis, MN
That you come on time, that your staff is courteous, that they complete the tasks as expected and they leave the place looking like it has been cleaned - my favorite part!
June 19, 2018
D.S.
Bloomington, MN
Thorough detailed efficient and quiet
May 23, 2018
C.Z.
Minneapolis, MN
Consistent
May 22, 2018
C.R.
Edina, MN
service is good & on time arrival
May 15, 2018
T.F.
Eagan, MN
Efficient, effective and reliable cleaning services.
May 15, 2018
Jo Borchers
Lakeland, MN
I like that my house looks and smells clean, but doesn't smell like cleaning products. I like seeing my floors shine, even for a few hours (we have two dogs!). I like that they take out the trash and recycling, and just happen to come the day before the trash pick-up!
May 8, 2018
J.C.
Woodbury, MN
Friendly, prompt, and efficient
May 8, 2018
Dennis Rahilly
Mendota, MN
The team always does a great job cleaning areas that arenot even dirty friendly positive attitude
April 11, 2018
D.J.
Rosemount, MN
Prompt and professional service. Notes kept about individual preferences and specific areas needing attention.
March 7, 2018
J.S.
Minneapolis, MN
Reliable, effective, reasonably priced. What more could you ask!
March 7, 2018
J.H.
Roseville, MN
The ladies are always very nice and friendly and do very good woork.
February 27, 2018
C.L.
Eagan, MN
Ability to add extra services (fridge, oven) Bedsheets change is an awesome touch Ability to be flexible (ie: avoid the play room, its a disaster!)
February 20, 2018
W.R.
Roseville, MN
Usually on time, through cleaning, pleasant staff.
February 7, 2018
P.D.
Minneapolis, MN
Maid Brigade provides consistently high-quality cleanings, with punctuality and excellent customer service!
February 1, 2018
K.A.
Shoreview, MN
For the most part, your staff are excellent BUT it would be much better if the same team could come each time for consistency and ease.
January 31, 2018
M.K.D.
Minneapolis, MN
Very reliable. Come when scheduled.
January 30, 2018
L.H.
Hugo, MN
Efficient, pleasant, and fairly detailed for the 1-2 hours here.
January 30, 2018
S.K.
Maplewood, MN
I love the green cleaning products, and the attention to detail. Very happy with our service!