Maid Right of Dayton Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   102 Reviews
780 W. Central Ave.
Springboro, OH 45066
(937) 202-0699
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 12, 2016
Brookville, OH
Very thorough and pleasant ladies to have in your home.
October 11, 2016
Xenia, OH
EVERYTHING!!! Stephanie & Stephanie were the BEST, ever!! We couldn't have asked for any better people to clean for us. We're looking forward to their next visit!!
September 29, 2016
Valerie Mc Caleb
Franklin, OH
Stephanie and Melissa do a great job. A lot better than our previous cleaning company! They are very thorough, and timely
September 14, 2016
Fairborn, OH
You do what you say you will do... simple as that! Thank You!
September 7, 2016
South Lebanon, OH
Your team was very thorough in cleaning my house. My house l, unfortunately, was horribly dirty and messy, and your staff did a phenomenal job at making it sparkle and smell so clean. I don't think my cats knew what to do with such a clean house. Thank you so much for your time and dedication!!
September 1, 2016
Franklin, OH
Hard working, thorough, efficient, and friendly
August 30, 2016
Springboro, OH
Owner stays in contact with you in case you need anything and does everything in their power to make sure your experience goes well.
August 17, 2016
Beavercreek, OH
Same people each time. Through job throughout. Flexible visits.
August 12, 2016
Miamisburg, OH
I had Zoey and Melissa and the girls were great! Very fast and paid attention to detail.
August 11, 2016
Bellbrook, OH
Friendly, professional service. Would highly recommend
August 10, 2016
Middletown, OH
Susan and Ki do a great job keeping my home clean and usually keep in good communication about scheduled visits.
August 5, 2016
Middletown, OH
The maids were efficien, knew what they were expected to do and did it without pause. They did a very good job. No complaints here.
August 4, 2016
Lori Pier
Bellbrook, OH
The service is wonderful. Friendly, thorough, go the extra step!
July 27, 2016
Bellbrook, OH
Consistent quality, reliable quality, same great team each time, punctuality
July 23, 2016
Centerville, OH
The team that cleans my home are extremely efficient which is worry and stress free for me. Susan and Kei are by far the best team to clean.
July 14, 2016
Deb Gold
Springboro, OH
Personalized service, friendly team, adapts as needed/requested, goes above and beyond to deliver good service.
July 14, 2016
Miamisburg, OH
The very friendly cleaning team. The owner bringing the team to introduce the team. The great cleaning of my home and knowing the team would be available on call if needed
July 14, 2016
Robin Carter
Kettering, OH
I've used house cleaners for years. My home has never been so clean with Mail Right. They do an exceptional job.
July 14, 2016
Rebecca Clark
Springboro, OH
They do a great job,
July 14, 2016
Linda Lindsey
Centerville, OH
Always on time and goes beyond what I expect.