Maid Right of Denver Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   35 Reviews
2307 Champa Street
Denver, Colorado 80205
720-575-6699
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 22, 2017
B.L.
Denver, CO
Very prompt, and the team feels like people i can trust!
January 25, 2017
L.K.
Denver, CO
The team was super friendly and left my house sparkly clean!
January 24, 2017
M.D.
Denver, CO
They are efficient and do a good job. I liked the fact that Rob made an appointment with me to discuss the company and what my needs were before the first visit.
December 28, 2016
C.H.
Denver, CO
Friendly, professional and did a great job!
December 28, 2016
L.D.D.
Denver, CO
The duo, Lisa and Annette were prompt @ arrival. They listened and responded to requests. I appreciated having seasoned professionals who were thorough and detailed. They welcomed feedback and weren't intimated by the clients presence as they cleaned. Juliet's inspection before and after gave a barometer for a measurable standard. At inspection we were able to talk about what was expected at the next cleaning. I have already made my 1st referral to your business.
December 7, 2016
G.G.
Englewood, CO
I really liked meeting Ross he was the decision Maid Right was chosen, he was very friendly and very helpful, I liked how prompt the cleaners were and how nice and friendly they were, and being able to communicate with them instead of having to to through the office all the time. The willingness to please is genuine.
December 7, 2016
D.B.
Denver, CO
Great service. Excellent cleaning and reliable.
November 23, 2016
J.H.
Denver, CO
The quality control
November 16, 2016
Helen Amira
Denver, CO
They come on time and even bring their own step stool. The cloths they use are color coded so they know which ones are to be used in each room. They do not use feather dusters which is a big plus as the feathers would always get all over the house and I'd be constantly picking them up. The girls are very hard working and care about what they are doing. The biggest plus to Maid Right is that you can have the same team for each clean.
November 15, 2016
C.C.
Denver, CO
I'm not there when it happens so this is a hard question for me to answer, but it looks and smells fabulous when I come home!
October 27, 2016
Abigail Scarpella Straub
Thornton, CO
They were a hour and half late, not fault of the ladys who clean. But they more then made of for it because my condo look amazing and i will be asking for them again.
October 27, 2016
A.P.
Aurora, CO
Great service
October 12, 2016
Gretchen Jones
Denver, CO
The aim to please me.
September 14, 2016
A.B.
Boulder, CO
That the same people come every week