Maid Right of Greater Phoenix Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   415 Reviews
10439 South 51st Street, Suite 210
Phoenix, AZ 85044
(602) 595-1789
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
B.D.G.
Gilbert, AZ
Very professional
November 16, 2017
J.K.
Maricopa, AZ
The women who come do a great job and it is very helpful to me, as my husband is disabled and requires my assistance.
November 16, 2017
S.S.
Gilbert, AZ
Always on time and do a very good job each time they come out. No corners cut!
November 16, 2017
B.G.
Phoenix, AZ
The maids are always on time or will call me if they are delayed. Very courteous. Excellent cleaning.
November 15, 2017
G.B.
Gilbert, AZ
Very personable workers. Always show up and let you know if delayed even a few minutes. Do a very thorough job and always ask if there is anything special you want done. Excellent service.
November 1, 2017
T.T.
Phoenix, AZ
Promptness, curtosity. and thoroughness.
November 1, 2017
J.E.
Maricopa, AZ
They are right on time and quick
October 25, 2017
T.S.
Phoenix, AZ
We appreciated the quick and honest response when we noted the property had not been fully cleaned. The situation was resolved quickly and we were happy with the end results.
October 25, 2017
C.K.
Mesa, AZ
They do a great job, are on time and pleasant.
October 21, 2017
K.R.
Chandler, AZ
Martha does a fantastic job!!!!! She is very thorough and her attention to little details is amazing.
October 18, 2017
G.H.
Phoenix, AZ
I like that I do not have to clean the floors. Using a sweeper and mopping hurts my back since having back surgery. I can do the kitchen but not a whole house. It is so nice to have Saturday free to do other activities when the house is clean. It is a luxury, but I deserve it.
October 18, 2017
W.E.
Queen Creek, AZ
The owners/employees are very professional, punctual, and friendly. I have absolutely no complaints and would highly recommend them.
October 12, 2017
R.M.
Sun Lakes, AZ
great work and always on time
October 12, 2017
F.K.
Queen Creek, AZ
The workers were very efficient, and thorough in their cleaning. They worked very carefully. They were on time and finished the job.
October 12, 2017
P.A.
Mesa, AZ
I highly recommend Maid Right cleaners. They make my home shine.They communicate with you and are prompt on your say of service. They take great care with all your valuables and home. And I love how my home smells after they leave.
October 10, 2017
B.B.
Queen Creek, AZ
Do a good job!
September 28, 2017
J.L.
Chandler, AZ
We are very satisfied with Maid Right. Araceli and her associate are very diligent in cleaning our home and we've never had any problems.
September 23, 2017
T.S.
Phoenix, AZ
I really like my cleaning ladies. But I hope they can clean (dust out) the ceiling fan, too. When I used other cleaning company(major company), they were using long stem mop to clean the fan every time.
September 21, 2017
E.M.
Mesa, AZ
They are prompt, efficient, always pleasant, good workers. I can't say enough about how well they do their job.
September 21, 2017
C.G.
Chandler, AZ
Always on time, honest, and do as asked.