Maid Right of Greensboro Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   125 Reviews
1405 Yanceyville St Suite E
Greensboro, NC 27405
(336) 497-1856
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 8, 2016
J.G.
Greensboro, NC
They did a nice job of cleaning the home. They were able to schedule me quickly at a time that worked well for me.
November 25, 2016
K.R.
Burlington, NC
it was much more extensive than molly maids. Much more complete of a cleaning. I have no complaints and look forward to our cleaning next month.
November 22, 2016
E.R.
Elon, NC
Attitude to do a great job!
November 16, 2016
J.A.J.
Winston Salem, NC
Professional, thorough, print, personable. Had some difficulty with whoever does the scheduling for Cleaning for a Reason. I really appreciate the cleaning service they offer. It has been a God send. Thank you.
November 16, 2016
J.B.
Summerfield, NC
Jim is the best.
November 16, 2016
David Idleman
Greensboro, NC
Anthony and Steve went over some areas more than once to be sure they could get all the dirt out. They were very flexible, diligent, and professional.
October 11, 2016
B.D.
Lexington, NC
Our INITIAL cleaning was beyond our expectation.
October 5, 2016
Carmen Sanders
High Point, NC
Holly was very efficient and made my house look and smell wonderful. She did not stop till everything was done.
September 29, 2016
Annette Packard
Greensboro, NC
The detail. Everything was REALLY cleaned well. I was very happy with the service.
September 28, 2016
M.G.
Greensboro, NC
The cleaners did an exceptional job and also was very good about following up before and after the clean! :)
September 14, 2016
K.S.
Burlington, NC
prompt, pretty thorough, attention to detail, good followup by supervisor, priced fairly
September 13, 2016
S.S.
Greensboro, NC
Your workers were very kind and professional.
September 8, 2016
J.F.
Greensboro, NC
Thorough, professional
September 7, 2016
Jan Branyon
Jamestown, NC
promptness and very thorough clean. Great move in gift for my client!
August 22, 2016
T.B.
Greensboro, NC
A great job the house was very clean.
August 11, 2016
P.V.B.
Greensboro, NC
I WAS NOT ABLE TO INSPECT THE PROPERTY BUT THE TENANT WAS SO HAPPY WITH THE RESULT.
August 10, 2016
R.R.
Greensboro, NC
Punctual, courteous, friendly. Well pleased and will be calling you again.
August 6, 2016
C.D.
Greensboro, NC
Everything! Excellent customer service, attention to details, thorough and professional cleaning process. Messages are returned promptly and scheduling is very easy. The people I have dealt with are knowledgeable, courteous, and very responsive. I will definitely recommend Maid Right to friends and family.
August 4, 2016
L.A.
Greensboro, NC
Very thorough clean and easy to setup the process.
July 27, 2016
J.J.
Greensboro, NC
The team was just great- super friendly and detailed work