Maid Right of Greensboro Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   179 Reviews
1405 Yanceyville St Suite E
Greensboro, NC 27405
(336) 497-1856
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 22, 2017
T.B.
Greensboro, NC
These people were very professional and completed the task great!
June 3, 2017
A.A.
Jamestown, NC
The crew you sent are very professional and they paid more attention to details in cleaning. I am very satisfied with their job.
May 31, 2017
T.L.
McLeansville, NC
Quick and efficient
May 24, 2017
K.S.
Greensboro, NC
Reggie & crew are always on time & always responsive to my needs.
May 24, 2017
P.H.
Winston-Salem, NC
Very thorough, accommodating, and professional.
May 24, 2017
D.P.
Greensboro, NC
I would recommend maid right , they were very professional , courteous and prompt. Great cleaning too!
May 23, 2017
Will Stevens
Greensboro, NC
We've used Maid Right for about six months, we've had a great experience with punctual, professional staff that do a great job cleaning our house.
May 23, 2017
Donna Reiser
High Point, NC
The girls do a great a job. I am very picky and everything looks great after they finish. If I notice anything, I mention it next time and it's done. My girls are prompt and always ask me to check everything before they leave.
May 18, 2017
Susan Fischer
Greensboro, NC
I really like the person who cleans my house. She has been consistent when she is the one who cleans it.
May 17, 2017
P.F.
Randleman, NC
They are professional, prompt, courteous, and thorough. I always know who to expect at my door which gives me great peace of mind ! They are always personable and trustworthy. The job they do is outstanding !
May 17, 2017
D.M.
Whitsett, NC
Prompt, friendly, and thorough
May 17, 2017
J.S.
Greensboro, NC
I was very happy with the level of service, quickness and thoroughness. I have referred them to my friends and plan to call them again soon.
May 16, 2017
L.B.
Greensboro, NC
They did a great job, very accommodating yo my schedule, and reasonable rates.
May 2, 2017
T.B.F.
Summerfield, NC
fast, prompt, professional
April 23, 2017
B.B.
Kernersville, NC
Staff were fast, efficient, and thorough.
April 19, 2017
L.W.
Greensboro, NC
Great job!
April 19, 2017
Felicia Militello
Winston Salem, NC
It was easy to schedule. The lady on the phone was polite and easy to talk to. I felt safe and comfortable with the person they sent. The maid went above and beyond to help me with my apartment. I would love to hire her again :). Also, there was a slight billing issue and it was immediately corrected. No complaints.
April 19, 2017
J.Y.
Summerfield, NC
They were very professional and they did a great job
April 18, 2017
Kemmesha Hines
Greensboro, NC
Anthony was professional and great. Did things I did not know he was going to do. Went over and beyond in my opinion. I was very pleased and happy for a first time customer.
April 12, 2017
B.P.
Brown Summit, NC
Ladies were very professional and did an excellent job.