Maid Right of Minneapolis Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   145 Reviews
33 10th Avenue S, Suite 200
Hopkins, MN 55343
(952) 479-0909
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 11, 2016
Minneapolis, MN
The ladies who clean our house are thorough and take feedback very well. We have no complaints!
September 29, 2016
Edina, MN
They always come and are very pleasant. The house looks good when they leave
August 31, 2016
Jane Mc Kay
Mendota Heights, MN
Quality of cleanning
August 24, 2016
Excelsior, MN
The communication is outstanding and the cleaning so far has been great. I am very new to the service but haven't had the same team more than once yet but they have all done well .
August 19, 2016
Dawn Martin
Edina, MN
I love that I can email Sue with any requests or concerns and she's so responsive!
August 18, 2016
Bloomington, MN
I find they do excellent cleaning.
August 4, 2016
Kristen Lundgren
Eden Prairie, MN
Everything was clean!!!! Orcas awesome.
July 14, 2016
Andy Thrasher
St Louis Park, MN
Great people that do a wonderful job. We are so happy we choose Maid Right and they have done a wonderful job through the whole process. From the initial home evaluation, to the coordinated schedule and matching our needs with a experienced staff. I can't even begin to put a price on the time this has saved us with our hectic schedule. Thank you!
July 11, 2016
Gary Zwieg
Burnsville, MN
Fast, reliable, and friendly
June 23, 2016
Hopkins, MN
I like that Amy, your staff person came to assist our first cleaning and to train to your standards. Amee and Anna have been here only twice since and it takes time to accommodate to a large apartment. They are very pleasant and work hard to get the job done .. Thank you for asking for our opinion. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Ann [LAST NAME REMOVED] You may not share my name but I will share yours
May 13, 2016
Minneapolis, MN
I like that you call, if you are going to be late. I enjoy the notes you leave on the table. You do a thorough job.
May 10, 2016
Eden Prairie, MN
They came on time, went over what was expected and did a great job.
May 4, 2016
St. Louis Park, MN
willingness to do as much or as little as requested. Quick service and on-time. kind employees
April 19, 2016
Eden Prairie, MN
Love the cloths used, not a lot of chemicals. My two gals that clean are super prompt, kind and always asking for feedback
April 6, 2016
Eden Prairie, MN
Friendly efficient accommodating.
April 6, 2016
Minneapolis, MN
Quick, reliable and a fair price.
April 6, 2016
St. Louis Park, MN
They do a great job of cleaning every service floors, counter tops, tables, chairs,etc. they work efficiently.
March 30, 2016
Minneapolis, MN
Personal and flexible workers. Very friendly and detail-oriented. They rarely miss the dirt.
March 24, 2016
Brooklyn Center, MN
March 23, 2016
Golden Valley, Minnesota
They were friendly and cleaned my entire 800 sq ft apartment. They did an excellent job. It looks great. I feel so much better having a clean kitchen and bathroom. Can't wait to have them back.