Maid Right of Reno Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   102 Reviews
1575 Delucchi Lane, Suite 207B
Reno, NV 89502
(775) 298-4442
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 14, 2017
J.H.
Reno, NV
You do a great job!
February 7, 2017
S.B.
Reno, NV
Very thorough. Prompt and trustworthy.
February 7, 2017
K.G.
Sparks, NV
First that the service providers speak English. Second that they are friendly but efficient. Third that I don't have to feel I need to be here to check on what they do. I know they will do what they came to do--clean!
February 1, 2017
A.Z.
Sparks, NV
I like the Communication between myself and the team that cleans the house . Every clean is consistent. I also like the prices are reasonable
January 25, 2017
T.H.
Reno, NV
On time , dependable, and they do a good job.
January 25, 2017
D.M.I.
Sparks, NV
I like the personal feeling. Our cleaning team is friendly and concerned with doing a good job!
January 18, 2017
Nancy Pitt
Sparks, NV
I love the team that is currently doing my home cleaning! That would be Leona and Janece. They are totally professional and do exactly what I like. Thank you!
December 21, 2016
C.C.
Reno, NV
Dezaree and Tommy do a much better job cleaning than I ever do. Prompt efficient and professional.
December 6, 2016
J.G.
Sparks, NV
my husband ocd and they clean and he was happy
November 22, 2016
D.L.
Reno, NV
My house is clean
November 16, 2016
A.S.
Reno, NV
Outstanding service
October 11, 2016
R.K.
Sparks, NV
Always on time. Staff if always friendly and they check to see if I need anything else done.
September 29, 2016
Pamela & Bruce Hahn
Reno, NV
The work that was done, was wonderful! I would highly recommend Maid Right to anyone.
September 22, 2016
C.S.
Reno, NV
Great service! Easy to schedule and service was fabulous! My house has not been this clean since I bought it! I will be calling you guys again!!
September 1, 2016
D.A.
Reno, NV
Color coded clothes for cleaning to help w infection control. Paid attention to corners and details
August 24, 2016
D.W.
Reno, NV
Prompt arrival and consistent service.
August 23, 2016
G.S.
Reno, NV
I appreciate thatJill came along to introduce the team and to review the needs we discussed during the set-up interview. Happy to have three team members who worked so well together, who were all diligent, friendly, ...felt rather like members of my family...all were English speaking and alert.
August 10, 2016
D.H.
Sparks, NV
That I don't have to clean house!
August 3, 2016
N.L.
Reno, NV
Very attentive to detail and friendly
July 20, 2016
S.C.
Reno, NV
The workers are always on time, pleasant, efficient.