Maid Right of Sugar Land Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   106 Reviews
14140 Southwest Freeway, Suite 240
Sugar Land, TX 77478
(832) 532-4903
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 22, 2017
D.M.
Katy, TX
I definitely liked the quality control done by Cindy. She made sure all went well and did a walk through with me. She found areas I didn't even look. I had the spring cleaning package and the 2 stayed a bit longer than need and felt rushed the last half hour but I am very impressed by the quality control. Having someone there to go behind the crew makes a big deal.
February 8, 2017
Robert Darby
Missouri City, TX
Very professional and thorough cleaning
February 8, 2017
P.S.
Richmond, TX
They are prompt and very thorough. Home is spotless when they are finished.
February 8, 2017
P.A.
Missouri City, TX
Timely, friendly did a good job getting my house ckean
February 8, 2017
F.G.
Katy, TX
Punctual, Thorough, at a reasonable price
February 2, 2017
T.H.
Sugar Land, TX
It was easy to schedule, arrived on time and worked hard to get everything cleaned as I wanted.
February 1, 2017
D.F.
Katy, TX
timely and thorough
January 31, 2017
J.I.
Missouri City, TX
It has been amazing coming home to a clean house. I suffer from major allergies. With us having our house every two weeks, it has helped with that. I am alway amazed at how clean the shower doors are. I have loved having our house cleaned by Maid Roght!
Response From Maid Right of Sugar Land
February 02, 2017
Thanks Jillian, we appreciate your great review and business over the past several months!
January 26, 2017
L.K.
Sugar Land, TX
Good communication. Even though it took longer than expected, they stayed true to the original quote. Very nice and courteous.
January 24, 2017
T.P.
Katy, TX
Timely and reliable
January 19, 2017
Allison Luedecke
Richmond, TX
Maid Right does a great job of completing a consistent clean each and every time. We really appreciate Chan & Siang on the wonderful job they do - they leave our house nice and clean and smelling great! We'd highly recommend Maid Right and our team to friends and family!
January 18, 2017
Leslea Stock Lopez
Katy, TX
Very reliable and they always leave my home looking fabulous . Thank you.
January 18, 2017
Janell Tilley
Sugar Land, TX
Danita & Dewilliam are hard workers, good natured & do an excellent job
January 18, 2017
Cindi Rhoads
Richmond, TX
I haven't had any problems & does a great job.
December 29, 2016
S.H.
Sugar Land, TX
I love that the couple is friendly and funny. I like that they interact with me. I love that they clean my ceilings and fans!
Response From Maid Right of Sugar Land
January 05, 2017
Thank you Sassy, the D's enjoy cleaning for you and will be there again today!
December 21, 2016
R.T.
Missouri City, TX
Promptness and actually doing what you said you would do! Awesome work.
Response From Maid Right of Sugar Land
January 05, 2017
Renee, We appreciate your business and your review!
December 21, 2016
Tim Dennis
Katy, TX
Did an excellent job! I live part time out of town and they did exactly as requested. Was very pleased when I arrived.
Response From Maid Right of Sugar Land
January 05, 2017
Thanks Tim, I hope the move went well and you were able to lease out the property!
December 20, 2016
L.B.
Missouri City, TX
Nice people.
Response From Maid Right of Sugar Land
January 05, 2017
Thanks Laura for the review and your recurring service! Lenette Spivey-Owner
December 13, 2016
C.D.
Fresno, TX
Attention to detail.
Response From Maid Right of Sugar Land
January 05, 2017
Thanks Charlene and we look forward to continuing to offer a consistent clean on your recurring cleans!
December 7, 2016
Beth Cruickshank
Katy, TX
Management is incredible! Any issues (even the slightest), they respond immediately - schedule changes, preferences, etc.
Response From Maid Right of Sugar Land
January 05, 2017
Thanks Beth and let us know when you need our services again!