Maid Right of Sugar Land Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   71 Reviews
14140 Southwest Freeway, Suite 240
Sugar Land, TX 77478
(832) 532-4903
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 19, 2016
Missouri City, TX
The friendly crew that comes to take care of our home. They clean well and look at the detail.
October 12, 2016
Allison Luedecke
Richmond, TX
The service provided is consistent and thorough. I appreciate the efforts of Danita and DeWilliam to continuously provide a high quality clean on our home.
Response From Maid Right of Sugar Land
October 13, 2016
Thank you Allison, we appreciate the excellent rating and will pass along your comments to Danita and DeWilliam. We also appreciate your business! Lenette Spivey Owner-Maid Right
October 11, 2016
Melissa Gunnerson
Richmond, TX
How hard they worked and what a great job they did.
Response From Maid Right of Sugar Land
October 13, 2016
Melissa, We appreciate your business and your great rating! Thank you! Lenette Spivey-owner Maid Right
October 5, 2016
Richmond, TX
They are on time when they say they will be here to clean. A couple weeks ago they forgot to clean my stove top, and the counters were not like I like them.
Response From Maid Right of Sugar Land
October 13, 2016
Thanks Gary! We appreciate your feedback and your business! Lenette Spivey-owner Maid Right
October 4, 2016
Richmond, TX
They are prompt on the scheduled day. They always ask me to check their work before they leave. Very hard for me to criticize to them directly. Only problem I have is the banging of the blinds. I am hoping the paint and/or blind survives. Other than that, the service is acceptable.
Response From Maid Right of Sugar Land
October 13, 2016
Thank you Kathy, I did pass along the information to the team regarding the blinds. We always appreciate feedback that helps us improve our product. Lenette Spivey-owner Maid Right
August 31, 2016
Houston, TX
I liked that the ladies were precise and trustworthy. They did an excellent job. Requesting for services was also easy and concise.
August 30, 2016
Katy, TX
Yerlin and Kenneth did a great job getting the house ready to put on the market and even cleaned on Saturday at the last minute. The house smelled clean and the wood floors looked the best ever!
August 29, 2016
Missouri City, TX
Very professional. Very thorough.
August 24, 2016
Sugar Land, Texas
Great customer service!
August 23, 2016
Katy, TX
The team worked hard and did exactly as I requested.
August 18, 2016
Jessica Vaughn
Stafford, TX
Consistency, always clean, move furniture to clean under every once in a while, always alert me the day before so I remember to get access to the house.
August 4, 2016
Robert Payne
Missouri City, TX
Efficient and good value for the money. Job was well done and thorough.
August 4, 2016
Fulshear, TX
The cleaners were very personable, polite and efficient.
August 3, 2016
Sam Kapoor
Sugar Land, TX
Omar and Amanda did awesome job.
July 20, 2016
Sam Sabounchi
Sugar Land, TX
The maid right did an excellent job cleaning indoor and outdoor of my home.
July 18, 2016
Richmond, TX
prompt, thorough, somewhat speedy, pleasant crew
July 14, 2016
Connie Cage
Sugar Land, TX
Your service was very cordial from the first phone call. The work was a challenge and they got it done in a reasonable amount of time. The price was more than fair and the house was as clean as it could possible be. All tasks I asked were done well. Thank you Maid Right. I will call again and recommend you to others!! Connie Cage
July 14, 2016
Katy, TX
The ladies left a personal note with information about the property and mentioning a light bulb that needed replacing as well as some dullness on the wood flooring they were unable to correct. Additionally, they GOT THOSE SHOWERS CLEAN! I tried on several occasions to do it and just couldn't get it right. THANK YOU!!
July 6, 2016
Richmond, TX
My house feels very clean after Yerlin and her team finish! They do a thorough job and my husband and I both like that it is a franchise and we are supporting other small business owners!
July 5, 2016
Stafford, TX
Yerlin is the best and I am always confident my home is properly and professionally serviced during her visit.