Maid Right Palm Beach Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   241 Reviews
5499 North Federal Hwy., Suite M
Boca Raton, FL 33487
(561) 277-3711
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 18, 2016
Cassandra Eldridge(New Home)
Delray Beach, FL
They women were so friendly, on time, quick yet thorough. The finished job was great. I also am so impressed with their customer service. Vicky is amazing.
October 13, 2016
Boca Raton, FL
Your team was professional, thorough and very accommodating. I would call you again anytime!
October 6, 2016
Pam Bresson
Boynton Beach, FL
the crew was so professional and so kind, I felt confident that my house was in good hands!
September 29, 2016
Tom Froehlich
Royal Palm Beach, FL
September 13, 2016
Delray Beach, FL
Easy to arrange service. Housecleaners were personable and hardworking. Results were very good.
September 13, 2016
Delray Beach, FL
Since I am in Maryland, I have not seen the condo after it was cleaned. However, my real estate agent said it looked very nice. Thank you.
September 13, 2016
Carmen Macias
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
The staff was focused in doing their job. They were nice.
September 8, 2016
Lake Worth, FL
Everyone has been so nice and they come in and get the job done.
September 3, 2016
Boca Raton, FL
everythinng first class
September 1, 2016
West Palm Beach, FL
Youdetxis and her partner were fantastic! They did a great job and were extremely professional! Wish I weren't moving to Washington, DC!
August 23, 2016
Boca Raton, FL
The two women were great! Did a great job and made our condo squeaky clean!!!!!
August 23, 2016
Boynton Beach, FL
Very professional, easy to talk to and explain what was needed to clean my home...
August 18, 2016
Cat Paredi
West Palm Beach, FL
August 17, 2016
Wellington, FL
The ladies do a great job and care about their work. They are pretty much on time or will call if they will be a few minutes late. The ladies are very friendly. I like to get the phone reminder that it is my week for the ladies to come to my house. If I ever have a priblem it is always addressed in a professional manner.
August 11, 2016
Wellington, FL
My team (Crystal & Shenika) is beyond professional and respectful, they do a very good job and adapt quickly if something needs improvement. They are the very best team I've had from Maid Right by far and they are the reason I would recommend your service. I have had teams in the past that were not as good, but these ladies are phenomenal. Also, the back office is very attentive to my needs.
August 11, 2016
Deanna Guagenti
West Palm Beach, FL
did good job and on time
August 11, 2016
Gerald Broedning
Boynton Beach, FL
Michele and Ashley
August 10, 2016
Wellington, FL
Girls did an very good job... Only complaint that I had is that there were some dishes in the sink and they did not wash them or even put them in the dishwasher. This is ok because we were there. But would definitely not be acceptable if the renters left them.
August 4, 2016
Delray Beach, FL
The maids are very professional. They cooperate with each other and work quickly. They are extremely polite and I'm very satisfied with them.
August 3, 2016
Lisa Sloan
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
I love that I have the same team sent each time so they know my home and service preferences.