Manuel Tinjaca Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   53 Reviews
19050 NE 26th Ct.
Miami, FL 33180
786-916-3934
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 15, 2017
J.K.
Great worker, clean, courteous, and did a great job.
Response From Manuel Tinjaca
November 16, 2017
It was a real pleasure. Thank you for your business
November 7, 2017
N.B.A.D.
Very honest and professional—they go out of their way to make sure everything is done to the customers satisfaction —
November 7, 2017
D.L.W.
javiar was very professional and on time I would like him to come over again
October 24, 2017
B.C.
Fast and pleasant service. everything was done good and they were on time
Response From Manuel Tinjaca
October 25, 2017
Your words are truly appreciated. Thank you for your business. Have a nice day
October 19, 2017
D.T.
Me gusto , el orden , detalle y ejecución. Tienen cuidado en el area de trabajo , colocan protección al área en el cual trabajan, por ejemplo piso cuando pintan las paredes.
Response From Manuel Tinjaca
October 19, 2017
thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your words. It was a real pleasure.
October 3, 2017
L.R.
They were prompt, on time and did a great job.
Response From Manuel Tinjaca
October 03, 2017
It was a pleasure working for you. We are here to better serve you.
September 26, 2017
R.S.
Very professional and always on time. Easy to work with.
Response From Manuel Tinjaca
September 27, 2017
Thank you for your review and your words. It is always a pleasure working for you.
September 19, 2017
I.W.
Everything
Response From Manuel Tinjaca
September 20, 2017
Thank you for your words. It was a pleasure working with you
September 19, 2017
D.H.
Reliable and reasonable pricing
Response From Manuel Tinjaca
September 20, 2017
Thank you, It was a pleasure working with you
September 15, 2017
B.A.
Very professional. On time. Would recommend.
September 5, 2017
J.B.
It was fast, cleaned up after himself and his attitude was very attentive and cordial
Response From Manuel Tinjaca
September 06, 2017
Thank you for your words. It was a pleasure working with you
August 30, 2017
K.W.
Job well done you guys really know your craft... thumbs up!!
Response From Manuel Tinjaca
August 31, 2017
Thank you for your words. It was a pleasure working for you. We are here to serve you.
August 29, 2017
M.S.
Quik, efficient, creative solutions to my unique requirements. I love you guys, recommend you highly!
Response From Manuel Tinjaca
August 30, 2017
It was a pleasure for us to work with you. We are here to help and better serve you.
August 23, 2017
B.B.
Promptness, polite
Response From Manuel Tinjaca
August 23, 2017
It was a pleasure working for you. Thank you. We are here to better serve you
August 22, 2017
A.S.J.
internet
Response From Manuel Tinjaca
August 23, 2017
It was a pleasure working for you. Thank you. We are here to better serve you
August 1, 2017
C.L.
You were very prompt in getting back to us and coming to give a quote. You took the initiative to find tiles that matched our old bathroom tiles as closely as possible, and you repaired the opening quickly and neatly. Thank You.
Response From Manuel Tinjaca
August 02, 2017
We are glad you like our work. It was a pleasure working for you. We are here to better serve you.
July 6, 2017
T.B.
Pront, courteous, professional.
Response From Manuel Tinjaca
July 06, 2017
It was a real pleasure working for you. We are here to better serve you.
June 20, 2017
G.D.G.
House doctors did the work fast & professionaly.
Response From Manuel Tinjaca
June 21, 2017
It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you.
June 20, 2017
L.M.
As usual, house doctors delivered! Great service and expertise - happy to recommend.
Response From Manuel Tinjaca
June 21, 2017
We are happy that you are satisfied with our service. We are here to better serve you.
June 6, 2017
Jorge Gomez
Muy responsables y profesionales, Estuvieron en mi casa a la hora indicada e hicieron todo lo necesario para que el trabajo fuera de calidad.
Response From Manuel Tinjaca
June 07, 2017
Nos alegra que este contento con nuestro trabajo. Estamos aca para ayudarlo en lo que necesite. Fue un placer trabajar para usted.