MarketSharp Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   355 Reviews
505 King Street, Suite 124
La Crosse, WI 54601
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 21, 2016
Holland, OH
September 14, 2016
Ephraim, WI
The automation features and having all the contact info in one place.
August 11, 2016
Myrtle Beach, SC
Not sure yet
June 22, 2016
Purcellville, VA
Great support when needed!
April 14, 2016
Center Conway, NH
I thought I was supposed to receive a training on how to set it all up and the appointment I had for the training I was asked what I wanted help with. Not much of a training. Especially if you just bought this program. You think you should actually be trained everything. Not asked what specific things you want help with when you haven't used it before. The customer service is very good at answering questions but if you set up a training with a customer it's usually to show them specific things they should know, it shouldn't be to ask them what they have questions about. If you just got this program I'd think you'd have questions about everything and even things you don't know about because it's a brand new program to a new buyer.
April 6, 2016
Ocean Springs, MS
I am just beginning to learn how to use it efficiently. I think it will be a game changer.
March 25, 2016
Depew, NY
So far everything.. But need more time
March 23, 2016
Ithaca, NY
The way that it tracks leads, job cost, and the reports. Good fit for our company.
March 23, 2016
Paul Cummings
Wellesley, MA
I needed the Home Advisory lead intergration and it works well
March 23, 2016
Fort Myers, FL
The initial training could be better and more informative especially in getting the program setup and running.
March 17, 2016
Ithaca, NY
It's a nice program, just a lot of info to learn. We are in the process of figuring out the whole system and I can see that once we have it down, it will be an extremely useful and helpful program.
March 17, 2016
Allison Park, PA
All me/us to get more acquainted w/ tool before we can fully recommend. seems like a fine tool
March 16, 2016
Depew, NY
Being able to streamline and track every customer. Having some issues worth the mobile app, but will contact soon after done updating with our years info
March 16, 2016
Las Vegas, NV
Combines the marketing and prospects with both lead tracking and a production module for once someone is a customer. Can handle multiple jobs for the same customer through the addition of another inquiry.
March 16, 2016
Yelm, WA
The knowledge and availability of your tech staff is amazing. I was a new user as of 8 days ago and now I feel like a pro. The class that I was given while talking with Travis answered all of my questions and helped me to streamline my office operations. Thank you Brian Foote Marketing Manager Clear View Exteriors
March 16, 2016
Austin, TX
would like a feature to be able to search for customers by product
March 16, 2016
San Angelo, TX
At this time, it more on our part as far as learning all aspects of MarketSharp and making it work for us.
March 16, 2016
Harrisburg, PA
Focus on construction industry.
March 16, 2016
Ron Lewis
Natick, MA
Market sharp is perhaps one of the best values of any program available to contractors. I am beyond satisfied with this product I have tried several different CRM programs in the past and nothing can beat market sharp from the standpoint of efficiency and professionalism. The amount of follow up work that market sharp automates saves me hours during the workweek and provides my customers with up-to-date information on their project as well as professional looking emails. It is easily The best decision I have made for growing my business. In the one month I have used it I have seen dramatic results in every facet of my business from follow up to scheduling to closing percentages.
March 16, 2016
San Antonio, TX
Organized, easy to work with layout and the customer service is great Trevis, helped me through the set up process. Keeping all leads in one place! Sounds like you guys did great.