MarketSharp Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   423 Reviews
505 King Street, Suite 124
La Crosse, WI 54601
800-335-4254
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 12, 2017
D.P.
Parker, CO
I would like a button on the Customer/Lead Record page that goes to the Customer/Lead List page. I would like the Customer/Lead/Prospects List View to open up to a default filter setting e.g. all customers or be able to set a default filter setting. When I'm imputing a lot of data for multiple customers I spend a lot of clicks going from a single customer record, back to the list view, clicking on the filter setting, then the filter, then to another customer. If I could just click a single button that goes straight to the list in a default filter it would save me a bunch of annoying clicks. Being able to delete fields in some of the input windows would be nice too. There are a number of fields we just never use and I find myself tabbing through a bunch of them all the time. E.g. We don't use any canvassers or telemarketers so we don't care who set the lead. I would love to have those fields and some others be deletable. Thanks!
October 5, 2017
D.M.L.
Denver, CO
we just had our first hour of training, and way to early to give you a recommendation or even an evaluation .....check back in 30 days...
October 5, 2017
A.M.
Saint Paul, MN
Easy to use. Great reports.
October 5, 2017
A.Z.
Redmond, WA
Your phone app sucks No reports no salesman status Every salesperson uses there phone as a computer these days
October 5, 2017
J.S.
Tukwila, WA
lack of integrations, lack of customization. Mobile still doesn't work right, none of the processes work from it. No caching when out of service.
September 15, 2017
Danny Gast
North Field, IL
Great training. Priced competitively. Good support
September 15, 2017
C.S.
West Harrison, IN
It is not user friendly at all. Does not integrate will with gmail. Was a waste of money Every time I called about an issue, folks were very plesent but the software would not meet my needs. Said they had heard about similar issues but not able to correct right now. Not using it
September 15, 2017
Monica Roe
Maryland Heights, MO
No matter what you need the tech team is there to help you out!!! Love that
September 13, 2017
M.L.
Lapeer, MI
It's overly complicated and takes too much time to enter data.
September 12, 2017
S.R.
Murrysville, PA
Marketsharp is a great tool that focuses on the Contracting business. It fits our needs perfectly
September 12, 2017
D.M.
Norton, MA
I think it is more me not using the program to its full potential.
September 8, 2017
Rick Fish
Homestead, PA
User friendly
September 8, 2017
Don Fowler
Lenexa, KS
Great program! Even better customer service!
September 8, 2017
M.S.
Springfield, IL
Your reporting tab is confusing, dated, and ineffective. While I do think MarketSharp has some strengths, I also believe there are many weaknesses. For example, we should be able to get closing reports on sales reps quickly and easily. Instead, we have to go through and check mark two fields worth of data then generate a report. Once the report is generated, it is very cumbersome to read and understand. There are columns and headers added that make the report - work - to read through. Our involvement with MarketSharp is under review this fall as we are thinking about moving to something that is more robust and user friendly. My involvement with your support team is a mixed bag. Sometimes I get someone who is willing to listen and help. Other times, I get someone who I can tell wants to get me off the phone as soon as possible. 5...represents how I feel about recommending MarketSharp to a friend or colleague.
September 8, 2017
R.H.
Rochester, MN
Allow us to edit/remove more fields that we don't use to make the system less complex for our organization.
August 16, 2017
T.S.
Columbus, OH
There are a lot of ways to customize the system and create marketing campaigns that will reach the entire spectrum of our database from prospects to customers
August 15, 2017
Jay Martinez
Escondido, CA
Still learning since I am a new customer but so far what I have seen and changes that have been made to our company I have no complaints
August 9, 2017
J.C.
Stevensville, MD
Able to access attachments on the road
August 2, 2017
R.L.
Toronto, ON
The program is quick and easy to use. If you have a problem your staff is always helpful.
August 2, 2017
D.M.
Springfield, VA
This is not a very "pretty" program. Meaning it is not athsthetically pleasing at all. It's very beta. As if we had purchased a beta version. Improve the graphic user interface and the aesthetics in general. Make the calendar boxes larger so that they show 5 events for the day without having to click "more" and get rid of some of the random kinks/ error messages. (For example, every time I click "Jump to Contact" on a calendar event, an error message pops up. Though it does actually take me to the contact.) Activites are also clumsy and not easy to figure out. Overall, is a decent program and we do use it. But it's hard to commit to implementing across our entire business and we are considering a switch to a more user-friendly program.