MarketSharp Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   587 Reviews
505 King Street, Suite 124
La Crosse, WI 54601
800-335-4254
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 24, 2018
Christi Kendrick
Pleasant Valley, MO
I think it is great !!
April 23, 2018
K.T.
Marietta, GA
You are very good at responding to customer service calls. I am just still working on adjusting to the new system.
April 23, 2018
Brent Harris
Fort Smith, AR
Jennifer was very knowledgeable and patient with me questions. Not everyday you find a company with wonderful tech support.
April 23, 2018
A.S.
Hardeeville, SC
Really don't have any opinion since we haven't yet started using your services
April 23, 2018
Steve Lobue
Wilmington, NC
Isaiah is very thorough and professional. He is walking us through the process one step at a time and teaching us how to maximize this opportunity to generate new business.
April 19, 2018
Geoff Shinn
Council Bluffs, IA
The product is truly amazing and does exactly what it's supposed to do for this specific business model. Their team is very detailed, polite and receptive.
April 17, 2018
A.W.
Austin, TX
We have had MarketSharp for about a month now, , ,maybe I don't know all the in's and out's of it yet, , ,but I don't like that I need to visit 3 different screens to input a lead for a Sales person. When I need help (which I was told to call as often as needed to get help) I am instructed to leave a message in order to get a call back to help me with my issue. Last week it was nearly 5 or 6 hours before I heard back from MarketSharp and I was unable to speak to them due to being on the phone with my Payroll Coordinator. If I happen to mistype a name in the system, , ,go back and correct the Contact's name, it still shows as being misspelled on the Sales Persons calendar??? Not sure if there is a way to confirm an appt, indicate that it has been confirmed on one of the lead screens and the Sales person to also receive confirmation of that appt being confirmed?? My main concern or dislike is that I need to leave a message in order to get help, , ,so I've decided to just try and figure things out on my own. Thanks and have a great day - Kind Regards - [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
April 17, 2018
S.H.
Fort Smith, AR
Easy to navigate, so far. Tech support has been amazing.
April 17, 2018
S.M.
Memphis, TN
I can’t get the system set up. I’d like to cancel.
April 16, 2018
Mike Cochran
Georgetown, TX
It’s intuitive and very user friendly, The support team is amazing!
April 16, 2018
A.H.
Arlington, TX
They can do anything! This software truly is a one-stop shop for all things business/sales/marketing related.
April 4, 2018
A.C.
South Hadley, MA
Better Reporting Functionality
April 3, 2018
T.S.
Andover, MN
great service
April 3, 2018
K.B.
Front Royal, VA
It lacks the unity in having messaging that involves all the users. I believe it is also a little outdated in appearance which unfortunately matters when working with the young.
April 3, 2018
R.K.
Feasterville Trevose, PA
I am not really disappointed in general. The real way I feel you could make my job much easier would be if In the drop down list where it says contact reschedule appointment etc. it would be wonderful if you were to have something called (Hot Call Back ) This way when there is a very important call to contact a customer to schedule an appointment at a specific time it does not get lost in the sauce so to speak when there are a lot of calls backs in my reminders of activities. . This option in drop down list ( Hot Call Back ) would be Great . That is basically it for me or all i can think of for now If I were to have this option I would definitely give a rating of 10 and recommend to everyone ! Thanks [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
April 3, 2018
Suzanne Couture
South Hadley, MA
I really appreciate how we can customize the customer fields. I feel the calendar is easy to read and easy to add notes into the block on the calendar so we can refer at a quick glance instead of having to open up the file. It is extremely rare for Market Sharp to have any problems on their end or be slow on their end. It was a great decision for our company to use Market Sharp as it has grown with our fast growing company.
April 3, 2018
Jack Sr.
Rochester, NY
Only one word needed to describe MarketSharp and that is AWESOME!!!
March 21, 2018
M.S.
Madison, WI
excellent sevice
March 14, 2018
T.P.
Bismarck, ND
Disappointed that the training session is 8 days out. It takes away from the excitement to get started with this product
March 14, 2018
Mary Swita
Madison, WI
We are new to MarketSharp, but so far, I appreciate the training!!