MarketSharp Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   364 Reviews
505 King Street, Suite 124
La Crosse, WI 54601
800-335-4254
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 22, 2017
Dee Milby
Lexington, KY
As long as you enter the information correctly it populated all across the board. It's intuitive. The things I didn't understand were easily obtained by all the help available. As I continue to use it and learn more... I'm loving it more & more. Thank you, Dee The Window Source of Lexington
February 16, 2017
M.R.
Naples, FL
Customer service is very helpful and friendly. I can feel comfortable calling them for help when I have questions. Thanks!
February 15, 2017
Gary Mitchem
Orlando, FL
customer support
January 25, 2017
C.C.
Oakland, CA
Having trouble getting the program started. Not enough support.
January 25, 2017
A.W.
Lexington, KY
Userinterface is outdated and difficult to navigate. As a busy person, I can usually figure out new software without the need for training
January 24, 2017
Josh Burke
Hollidaysburg, PA
Your products are cutting edge and your service is unparalleled.
December 21, 2016
T.G.
Nashville, TN
I thought the initial training was very disappointing. The rep was super friendly but unfortunately wasn't able to answer my many questions. Having just got this program, obviously the features I attempt to learn first are the features that I value as most important in my business. For example, I need to track leads, move these leads into customers, schedule appointments, apply payments to accounts, generate PO's for orders and tracking. Learning about these features are important to me right now. What is NOT important to me is learning how to block out and add features to restrict or allow employees to access information. We only have 2 people working here. It really doesn't matter at this point. I get that you have training guidelines and want to start with the admin section of MarketSharp to make sure there is a solid foundation, but if I allocate an hour of my time to training on Marketsharp I want to be trained on the things that are important to my current needs. You need to ask the customer what they'd like to learn about first opposed to telling them what they WILL learn about first. I understand that there is tech support to answer my questions but I don't have time to call in every time I have a question. I thought this training was going to be a Q&A but it was not and that's what I found most frustrating. [NAME REMOVED] [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]
November 15, 2016
Sandy Cordero
Scottsdale, AZ
Great customer service ( so far Andy Rob & Marketsharp. Team ) all terrific
September 21, 2016
A.L.
Holland, OH
Efficiency
September 14, 2016
N.R.
Ephraim, WI
The automation features and having all the contact info in one place.
August 11, 2016
D.B.
Myrtle Beach, SC
Not sure yet
June 22, 2016
S.B.
Purcellville, VA
Great support when needed!
April 14, 2016
D.K.
Center Conway, NH
I thought I was supposed to receive a training on how to set it all up and the appointment I had for the training I was asked what I wanted help with. Not much of a training. Especially if you just bought this program. You think you should actually be trained everything. Not asked what specific things you want help with when you haven't used it before. The customer service is very good at answering questions but if you set up a training with a customer it's usually to show them specific things they should know, it shouldn't be to ask them what they have questions about. If you just got this program I'd think you'd have questions about everything and even things you don't know about because it's a brand new program to a new buyer.
April 6, 2016
C.H.
Ocean Springs, MS
I am just beginning to learn how to use it efficiently. I think it will be a game changer.
March 25, 2016
K.N.
Depew, NY
So far everything.. But need more time
March 23, 2016
C.G.
Ithaca, NY
The way that it tracks leads, job cost, and the reports. Good fit for our company.
March 23, 2016
Paul Cummings
Wellesley, MA
I needed the Home Advisory lead intergration and it works well
March 23, 2016
D.W.
Fort Myers, FL
The initial training could be better and more informative especially in getting the program setup and running.
March 17, 2016
E.L.
Ithaca, NY
It's a nice program, just a lot of info to learn. We are in the process of figuring out the whole system and I can see that once we have it down, it will be an extremely useful and helpful program.
March 17, 2016
J.B.
Allison Park, PA
All me/us to get more acquainted w/ tool before we can fully recommend. seems like a fine tool