Massage Evolved Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   273 Reviews
118 N. Clinton Street
Chicago, IL 60661

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
S.T.
Chicago, IL
Easy to book appointments, nice and clean facility, and a very high quality massage. I do wish I could find out more information about some of the therapists, since I'm hesitant to book a whole massage without background history, reviews, etc.
November 13, 2017
A.V.
Chicago, IL
Stephany is excellent. She knows her stuff - clearly well studied in physiology, willing to be technical and views her clients as partners in care.
November 1, 2017
S.H.
Carol Stream, IL
Best massage therapy in Chicago!
October 27, 2017
M.R.
Lake Bluff, IL
The massage was great and very relaxing
October 27, 2017
J.D.
IL
Kind staff, great massage
October 17, 2017
J.S.
SCHERERVILLE, IN
Never before have I had a deep tissue massage where a therapist worked out my lower back the way she did. What I thought were bones in my hip area were actual knots in my muscles.
October 14, 2017
S.F.
WOODBURY, TN
Ruby did a fantastic job loosening up my stiff back and shoulders. It was relaxing and wonderful. I would highly recommend this place to friends!
September 30, 2017
K.H.
Oak Park, IL
Good location, easy booking, great masseuse
September 27, 2017
M.J.
IL
Ruby was awesome. This was my first ashiatsu massage and my first reiki healing and both were fantastic. I like that I was offered a water as soon as I walked in. Also appreciate the suggestions from the masseuse for how to get the most out of my massage and reiki once I get home
September 26, 2017
B.N.
CHICAGO, IL
Amazing massage
September 18, 2017
R.F.
IL
Atmosphere was clean and pleasent, the massage itself was great, and the staff was nice and professional and courteous
September 15, 2017
J.R.
IL
One of the best massages ever. I felt like night and day from when I walked in and out. Julie was awesome and we had great conversation throughout which is rare while having a good massage.
September 15, 2017
D.S.
IL
Very nice and clean.
September 3, 2017
J.S.
IL
I love the serenity, rhe services and the twins...they are adorable and have a beautiful business
August 28, 2017
J.G.
IL
Beautiful space, wonderful therapists. Susanna gave me a beautiful massage that healed me to my core. And we literally just called and they fit us right in. Love this place. Can't wait to visit next week!
August 23, 2017
R.C.
IL
Massage was great! I was so relaxed! On time and professional!
August 21, 2017
M.L.
CHICAGO, IL
Masseuse was outstanding! Really worked on the problem areas and felt great afterwards.
August 15, 2017
J.V.
Chicago, IL
The aesthetician was great at checking in with me and answering any questions I had. I was satisfied with the results as well.
August 15, 2017
E.M.
CHICAGO, IL
Calming environment, thorough massage, friendly staff
August 14, 2017
A.K.
IL
The services were wonderful, nice atmosphere, the facial and massage was very relaxing and well done. The customer service was great and all the employees were very nice. Would definitely recommend!