Massage Therapy Connections Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1442 Reviews
9020 58th Drive E Suite 101
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
(941) 755-0406
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 20, 2018
A.L.
bradenton, FL
The staff was kind and welcoming. Melissa was relaxing and very professional.
January 19, 2018
I.K.
HOLLYWOOD, MD
Nancy, at front desk was very friendly and helpful in planning our f/u appts. Misa continues to provide excellent massages.
January 18, 2018
A.C.
BRADENTON, FL
Love the therapists and the atmosphere!
January 18, 2018
D.L.
BRADENTON, FL
I have so much gratitude. I'm finally finding relief from a painful injury that other treatments haven't been able to resolve. Shay is a master at getting to the root of the issue at working on pressure points. Scheduling is easy and the whole office team is pleasant.
January 17, 2018
J.W.
Parrish, FL
was excellent all around
January 16, 2018
L.M.
FL
Extremely professional and knowledgeable Very skilled.
January 14, 2018
I.B.
FL
My therapist Mary Ann was a good choice for me. She did her best to make the massage work for me( MLD) I relieved some fluid and it was my goal. Thank You Will Call after I see a vein doctor.
January 14, 2018
J.V.
SARASOTA, FL
Patty is amazing!
January 12, 2018
D.M.
Bradenton, FL
Efficient, very professional and excellent massagist
January 12, 2018
H.N.
SARASOTA, FL
Every thing is so good
January 12, 2018
G.O.
FL
Professional, clean, friendly, ethical.
January 11, 2018
T.F.
BRADENTON, FL
Shea/Nancy/Misa .....Knowledgable, helpful, professional. You have treated my husband, Norm, my daughter Adrienne and myself. The original referee was Rita Katz. I have now referred you to Jane Zuckerman. All because you are good at what you do! Many thanks, [NAME REMOVED]
January 11, 2018
D.J.
Parrish, FL
Karen Heide is highly skilled!
January 10, 2018
K.S.
Bradenton, FL
Facilities, facility, services, emails, online schedules.
January 10, 2018
J.L.
Bradenton, FL
Misa is excellent! Easy to book appointment on line. No credit card up front for first timers. Nice facilities. Very professional.
January 10, 2018
R.K.
LONGBOAT KEY, FL
I have sent you several of my friends including The Farquhar’s. You give such careful attention to my complaints and condition and more importantly I get amazing results. The clinic is lovely too and the staff is delightful. Prompt response and careful therapy. Can not ask for better.
January 9, 2018
D.M.
FL
I love Shea. She took an in-pain old lady and turned her into a youngish pain-free (almost) gal!
January 8, 2018
H.B.
BRADENTON, FL
Variety of services, friendly staff, timely. Mary Ann is a miracle worker, I always feel so much better after my visit!
January 8, 2018
W.N.
BRADENTON, FL
Open weekends. Professional. Receptionist very helpful,
January 7, 2018
C.E.
MORRISVILLE, NC
The therapists, reception, quiet and soothing. Ease of making an appointment.