Massage Therapy Connections Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1436 Reviews
9020 58th Drive E Suite 101
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
(941) 755-0406
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 14, 2018
I.B.
FL
My therapist Mary Ann was a good choice for me. She did her best to make the massage work for me( MLD) I relieved some fluid and it was my goal. Thank You Will Call after I see a vein doctor.
January 14, 2018
J.V.
SARASOTA, FL
Patty is amazing!
January 12, 2018
D.M.
Bradenton, FL
Efficient, very professional and excellent massagist
January 12, 2018
H.N.
SARASOTA, FL
Every thing is so good
January 12, 2018
G.O.
FL
Professional, clean, friendly, ethical.
January 11, 2018
T.F.
BRADENTON, FL
Shea/Nancy/Misa .....Knowledgable, helpful, professional. You have treated my husband, Norm, my daughter Adrienne and myself. The original referee was Rita Katz. I have now referred you to Jane Zuckerman. All because you are good at what you do! Many thanks, [NAME REMOVED]
January 11, 2018
D.J.
Parrish, FL
Karen Heide is highly skilled!
January 10, 2018
K.S.
Bradenton, FL
Facilities, facility, services, emails, online schedules.
January 10, 2018
J.L.
Bradenton, FL
Misa is excellent! Easy to book appointment on line. No credit card up front for first timers. Nice facilities. Very professional.
January 10, 2018
R.K.
LONGBOAT KEY, FL
I have sent you several of my friends including The Farquhar’s. You give such careful attention to my complaints and condition and more importantly I get amazing results. The clinic is lovely too and the staff is delightful. Prompt response and careful therapy. Can not ask for better.
January 9, 2018
D.M.
FL
I love Shea. She took an in-pain old lady and turned her into a youngish pain-free (almost) gal!
January 8, 2018
H.B.
BRADENTON, FL
Variety of services, friendly staff, timely. Mary Ann is a miracle worker, I always feel so much better after my visit!
January 8, 2018
W.N.
BRADENTON, FL
Open weekends. Professional. Receptionist very helpful,
January 7, 2018
C.E.
MORRISVILLE, NC
The therapists, reception, quiet and soothing. Ease of making an appointment.
January 7, 2018
M.J.
SARASOTA, FL
Sally did a fantastic job. She listened well and I feel great after her treatment. I will be back soon.
January 6, 2018
C.R.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
The diversity, flexibility and above all else, the knowledge and continuing training the therapists do to give their clients the best treatment for their needs.
January 6, 2018
M.M.
BRADENTON, FL
Everything! She helped my back pain, hip trigger-next the knee!
January 6, 2018
J.K.
BRADENTON, FL
Personal attention and dedication of massage therapist. Lisa was awesome.
January 6, 2018
S.L.
BRADENTON, FL
Mary Anne is great!!. Online scheduling and packaged massages is the best.
January 4, 2018
T.M.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Very professional and competent therapists!