Massage Therapy Connections Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1364 Reviews
9020 58th Drive E Suite 101
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
(941) 755-0406
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
J.N.
FL
Massage was one of the best I have ever had. I would recommend it highly. Melissa was terrific.
November 15, 2017
R.R.
SARASOTA, FL
Lisa is a fantastic therapist!
November 12, 2017
S.M.
SARASOTA, FL
Knowledgable and caring therapists!
November 12, 2017
D.K.
Sarasota, FL
I love how affordable it is to get massages at Massage Therapy Connections. You offer amazing monthly specials and convenient hours. Lisa is amazing! I try to come once a month.
November 12, 2017
M.M.
LAUREL, MD
Personalized
November 12, 2017
B.S.
BRADENTON, FL
I like everything
November 10, 2017
B.P.
Bradenton, FL
Everyone, from the front desk to the massage tables, are very friendly, helpful & knowledgeable! Massage Therapy Connections is top notch, in my opinion.
November 8, 2017
S.B.
Bradenton, FL
Very relaxing environment. Close to home and affordable prices.
November 8, 2017
N.R.
SARASOTA, FL
great service
November 8, 2017
J.L.
Bradenton, FL
Truly appreciate flexibility in available appointments. My therapist (Lisa) is thorough and does an outstanding job. I have been to many locations over the years and this is absolutely the best. Thanks
November 4, 2017
A.S.
SAINT PETERSBURG, FL
Incredible
November 4, 2017
T.C.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Everything! Professional, on-time, dependable. Excellent deep tissue massage. Affordable, so you can go more regularly. Just love it!
November 4, 2017
T.A.
Bradenton, FL
Consistent and friendly service.
November 3, 2017
S.D.
Bradenton, FL
I like being known and remembered. I like having lots of practitioners available with options for scheduling. I like knowing that you are careful who you hire and that I can be assured of best practices.
November 2, 2017
L.G.
BRADENTON, FL
The care and time u take to make u make the client feel better
October 29, 2017
P.S.
FL
Sharon is terrific. Plus the premises are very clean Thanks
October 29, 2017
A.M.C.
BRADENTON, FL
Lisa was spectacular! I've had MANY massages and she def ranks at the top!!!
October 29, 2017
R.L.
FL
The lymphatic drainage massage restores my energy. Thank you
October 28, 2017
R.G.
FL
Lisa is great at what she does. I am totally relaxed after a baggage with her.
October 26, 2017
J.L.
Sarasota, FL
friendly service at the front desk, neat clean facility and Karen who was my masseuse at my last visit is outstanding