Massage Therapy Connections Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1664 Reviews
9020 58th Drive E Suite 101
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
(941) 755-0406
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 18, 2018
P.R.
BRADENTON, FL
I like the atmosphere and the therapists are very good, but your prices a little high.
August 17, 2018
M.W.
PALMETTO, FL
Just what I needed. Felt great
August 16, 2018
H.L.
BRADENTON, FL
Everything
August 16, 2018
C.F.
FL
Customized to my needs, pleasant and inviting environment very caring staff
August 16, 2018
C.G.
Bradenton, FL
The therapists are extremely well trained and do an excellent job. As a side bonus, everyone is really nice!!
August 16, 2018
K.U.
FL
The entire atmosphere from the front desk through the entire facility is relaxing and peaceful
August 15, 2018
P.G.
Bradenton, FL
I really enjoyed the massage and it was completely different from any massage that I have had before. It felt gentle but seemed to address the areas of tightness and my neck felt amazing afterwards. See you again soon
August 15, 2018
L.W.
FL
I like the ease in scheduling, the friendly receptionists, the relaxing environment and the caring and knowledgeable therapists.
August 15, 2018
A.S.
Bradenton, FL
Vlatik is very good
August 15, 2018
L.H.
Parrish, FL
Wonderful massage, very friendly staff!
August 13, 2018
J.B.
PARRISH, FL
Everything!!!!
August 12, 2018
K.S.
FL
The therapist are all wonderful, caring and professional. The office personnel are so friendly and helpful. It is just a great "feel good" place. Everyone seems to love what they do and it shows. Having recently moved here, I thought I would try a few places to find out where I would like to go. I booked a massage at your place as my first experience, and I have been so pleased, I have not even looked anywhere else. I have had massages with Lisa, facials with Lisa and reflexology with Mary Ann C and they have all been wonderful. They listen to what your areas of concern are and focus on those area's. Awesome place, awesome people. Thanks for the great experiences
Response From Massage Therapy Connections
August 13, 2018
Karen, We wanted to thank you for such a wonderful review. It's not unusual for us to get "10" out of 10, but you've hit on all the things we strive hard to provide for our clients - a wonderful environment and caring, professional and educated therapists. But it was your comment about "Everyone seems to love what they do and it shows" that really means so much to us. Thanks again for taking the time to write this and please know that all our reviews are shared with the therapists and staff. Shea and Nancy
August 11, 2018
B.L.
Bradenton, FL
Sally is great . I will definitely come back again.
August 11, 2018
B.W.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Melissa is such an amazing LMT! She helps me relax and my muscles feel better after seeing her! The office staff is always very friendly and helpful as well. It is a clean and calm environment too.
August 9, 2018
G.A.
BRADENTON, FL
Shea asks the right questions to pinpoint the issue and takes the required time to provide the right treatment approach.
August 9, 2018
D.K.
Sarasota, FL
Lisa is an amazing massage therapist. Not only does she give a great massage but she has such a calming personality that I can't help but relax and de-stress. I also love the great monthly specials and the clean, beautiful rooms. I think it would be hard to find a nicer place to go for massages and facials in the area and at such a good price!
August 9, 2018
A.B.
BRADENTON, FL
Keeps me going!!
August 8, 2018
S.H.
Myakka City, FL
Professional and knowledgeable
August 7, 2018
D.W.
BRADENTON, FL
Super nice, always doing their best to help you, feel your best.
August 6, 2018
N.A.
Bradenton, FL
Love Kiel. He listens and genuinely cares about his clients.