Mathnasium Lynnhurst Yelp-24

   62 Reviews
5315 Lyndale Ave. S
Minneapolis, MN 55419
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 8, 2017
Shelley Johnson
My child always speaks positively about Mathnasium. She seems energized and proud of her accomplishments after each session. It has only been one month, but so far I am very pleased with the progress and the change I am seeing in her confidence level.
January 20, 2017
J.H.
My 17 year old daughter seems more confident as she re-learns some basics and is able to apply her learnings in her school work.
January 5, 2017
G.H.
My kids have a positive attitude towards Mathnasium. Their only complaint is that they sometimes say it is to "easy" and they wish they had more time to do their school math. [NAME REMOVED]
December 2, 2016
E.C.
I've only had one initial experience with Jim in getting auto-payments set up. It's been a good experience so far!
November 12, 2016
Melissa Devaraj
Mathnasium has helped significantly improve my daughter's math scores at school and she likes attending!
November 11, 2016
J.K.
My daughter has just started at Mathnasium. In just a few weeks I have seen her confidence rise. She is happy to attend her tutoring sessions. Thank you!
October 29, 2016
Elizabeth Christensen
No complaints ever from my daughter about going to mathnasium! Her experience helped her gain confidence in math and her career teacher feels she is doing well! She's getting an A-! This is after getting a 60 percent last year.
October 26, 2016
M.K.
My daughter is looks forward to her time at Mathnasium.
October 17, 2016
A.L.
You guys do a great job!
October 8, 2016
A.A.
Kids think it is fun. I find the scheduling annoying because you can't see when your child is scheduled. You can only see when times are taken.
September 26, 2016
Cynthia Roach
It has helped my daughter so much in just a few weeks. Her motivation has carried over into her other classes as well. She likes Mathnasium so much that she asks me if she can stay longer than an hour every time we go!
September 20, 2016
K.S.
Very happy overall, always! Lyla recently made a comment that the older gentleman helping does seem to know math that well? She would prefer to get help from others ...thanks [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
September 13, 2016
N.H.
We can't wait to start up again! My son's self confidence and enthusiasm for math has sky rocketed in only a month.
August 15, 2016
G.A.
It's always been a nice experience for us. One thing I'd love to see is additional time or sessions for HW help only, in addition to the program schedule. I think it gets hard combining the 2 at times. Just a thought! Thanks for all you do.
August 9, 2016
K.H.
The tutors make learning fun! They taught relatively difficult concepts in an easy-to-understand manner and find what works well with my child.
July 26, 2016
M.K.
My daughter has gone from disliking math, to telling me to hurry up, so she can get to Mathnasium. My daughter even mentioned, that once school starts, she could walk there.
July 20, 2016
G.F.
Our experience with Matnasium has been absolutely wonderful. I have a special needs child who requires patient instructors. The team of tutors are professional and importantly, very fun to work with. My child literally asked if he could attend every day. His interest in math has sky-rocketed. We couldn't be happier with our choice to attend.
June 9, 2016
B.A.
Two of my kids have participated in Mathnasium. It helped them have a more positive attitude toward Math, and they are more confident. I'm so glad we used Mathnasium!
May 3, 2016
Kathy Cima
Alex really enjoys going to Mathnasi and this year he has made a dramatic improvement in his math skills and his appreciation of math. He no longer fears it and no longer believes he can't do math. It is a great place to learn.
May 2, 2016
Alise Atiq
I appreciate the methods you use and my daughter is enjoying working with your staff.