Mathnasium of Dexter Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   35 Reviews
7061 Dexter-Ann Arbor Road
Dexter, MI 48130
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 21, 2017
Thom & Anna Phillips
So far, it looks good, but it is very expensive. This is like a car payment every month folks.
February 6, 2017
Z.M.
I love the flexible hours and the friendly, competent staff. My young man is hard to win over and, after a few short months, he is finally admitting this is helping him LOTS! He has extra pep in his step every time he leaves Mathnasium. Each visit to the school is a confidence booster and encourages him to keep up with his learning course -- he CAN do it!!!
February 6, 2017
Shannon Krug
Our experience with Mathnasium has been nothing but positive. Our daughter loves all of the instructors and appreciates that she can ask any of them questions or for a different way to understand the problems. Mathnasium continues to improve her confidence in her math abilities and it shows in her classroom. We would highly recommend this program to any parent/student that wants to learn more, get ahead of grade level, or who may be struggling and wants help to understand. The math games at the end of the session also make the hour fun - great program!
January 4, 2017
H.F.
Staff are warm and friendly so the kids find them approachable and easy to learn from. Mathnasium has really helped our daughter during her middle school math years.
December 17, 2016
R.P.
I see steady progress with my grandson's math skills.
November 3, 2016
S.C.
James has improved immensely from his experience at Mathnasium.
November 2, 2016
J.R.
Izik is receiving excellent assistance in the Mathnasium program! The instructors are very helpful and so much stress has been removed from the evening's homework time. He is making progress and gaining confidence. Thank you Towhid!
October 24, 2016
M.K.
Great teachers. Very caring warm friendly staff.
August 6, 2016
I.L.
All the staff and Towhid (the owner)are very professional and approachable. Towhid is very considerate with the schedule changes and very accommodating.
July 6, 2016
H.F.
Originally, when we walked into Mathnasium, the quiet of the room and the large, black and white decor seemed extremely sterile and uninviting. It still seems so but not sure what else to do about it. Perhaps there was an expectation that the room would have many more people in it at a given time. Hopefully more kids can join and that would solve everything. Anyway, the team is very skilled and warm and my daughter is learning and very comfortable at going there.
July 2, 2016
M.K.
Very friendly staff,I know this will be a great place for my child.
May 10, 2016
Jimmy Keeley
You all make math fun and remove the anxiety from learning. Thank you for all that you do!
May 10, 2016
Traci Parks
The instructors are very helpful and patient. My daughter, who is 8, LOVES going to Mathnasium !!! Attending has truly built her confidence!!!!!
May 4, 2016
J.H.
I am seeing improvement with school math scores!
May 4, 2016
A.R.
We have a great experience with Mathnasium of Ann Arbor west. The staff are so patient and great to work with. The owner and the staff always go the extra mile to help students.They constantly communicate with me and keep me in the loop. My daughter is now two grads ahead of her class in math. I would recommend it to everyone.
April 9, 2016
A.B.
The instructors have made math fun.
February 10, 2016
J.H.
As previously described we are extremely happy with Mathnasium and their great tutors. We highly recommend this company.
November 24, 2015
Sharon Carty
My son was hesitant to come to tutoring, but he is raving about Mathnasium. He feels like it is giving him a strong foundation and helping him progress and think about math in new ways. Thank you!
November 12, 2015
S.W.
So far so good. No complaints
November 2, 2015
Lisa Sprague
Wonderful instructors, very positive and helpful. My kids always leave happy and we notice great improvement in their math skills and confidence.