Mathnasium of Dexter Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   31 Reviews
7061 Dexter-Ann Arbor Road
Dexter, MI 48130
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 24, 2016
Great teachers. Very caring warm friendly staff.
October 12, 2016
Friendly and smart tutors.
August 6, 2016
All the staff and Towhid (the owner)are very professional and approachable. Towhid is very considerate with the schedule changes and very accommodating.
July 6, 2016
Originally, when we walked into Mathnasium, the quiet of the room and the large, black and white decor seemed extremely sterile and uninviting. It still seems so but not sure what else to do about it. Perhaps there was an expectation that the room would have many more people in it at a given time. Hopefully more kids can join and that would solve everything. Anyway, the team is very skilled and warm and my daughter is learning and very comfortable at going there.
July 2, 2016
Very friendly staff,I know this will be a great place for my child.
May 10, 2016
Jimmy Keeley
You all make math fun and remove the anxiety from learning. Thank you for all that you do!
May 10, 2016
Traci Parks
The instructors are very helpful and patient. My daughter, who is 8, LOVES going to Mathnasium !!! Attending has truly built her confidence!!!!!
May 5, 2016
My daughter loves going to Mathnasium. She enjoys the learning and the teachers. The math games in the last five minutes provide another source of learning and fun. It is also helpful to be able to finish homework and ask questions, especially on evenings that are busy with other activities. She has continued to make progress and her school teacher (whom she has had for two years in a row) commented that it is her confidence that shows, and her willingness and want to raise her hand and answer the math questions. This is fantastic news for a mom! I would highly recommend this program to anyone who has a student that is struggling and to anyone who has a student that wants more out of their math program and to get ahead!
May 4, 2016
I am seeing improvement with school math scores!
May 4, 2016
We have a great experience with Mathnasium of Ann Arbor west. The staff are so patient and great to work with. The owner and the staff always go the extra mile to help students.They constantly communicate with me and keep me in the loop. My daughter is now two grads ahead of her class in math. I would recommend it to everyone.
April 9, 2016
The instructors have made math fun.
February 10, 2016
As previously described we are extremely happy with Mathnasium and their great tutors. We highly recommend this company.
November 24, 2015
Sharon Carty
My son was hesitant to come to tutoring, but he is raving about Mathnasium. He feels like it is giving him a strong foundation and helping him progress and think about math in new ways. Thank you!
November 12, 2015
So far so good. No complaints
November 2, 2015
Lisa Sprague
Wonderful instructors, very positive and helpful. My kids always leave happy and we notice great improvement in their math skills and confidence.