Mathnasium of Apex Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   145 Reviews
962 US Highway 64 Suite 15A
Apex, NC 27523
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 8, 2017
A.R.
My kids scored really high on their EOGs and we were very happy with our experience.
June 6, 2017
A.H.
Excellent performance of my daughter. She has scored over 100 percent in her maths test. Thank you.
June 1, 2017
Karen Fearrington
Mathnasium was extremely helpful in reducing our daughter's anxiety about math. The instructors were helpful and patient and enabled our daughter to develop more confidence. It was extremely helpful with reducing the everyday homework stress for the entire household too- daughter was able to complete her homework at Mathnasium rather than struggle at home with adults that couldn't help her!
May 26, 2017
T.W.F.
Great program. My daughter likes the tutors and the instructions were given. The center director Hannah is very helpful with questions and scheduling requests.
May 23, 2017
A.M.F.
My girls love it. I love the flexibility of it. Great location. AM.
May 12, 2017
David Toal
Staff are great, accommodating. My dau. really likes it.
April 22, 2017
W.C.
Mathnasium is a great way for my son to get additional help with his homework with a staff that is able to help give individualized instruction and attention.
April 20, 2017
S.L.
Pointed, tailored tutoring for my son not just rote practice.
April 15, 2017
J.H.
Great people teaching my son.
April 11, 2017
M.T.
Scott, age 9, never complains driving over an hour to come and spend time doing Math!
April 5, 2017
M.H.
Its been a good experience for my daughter in giving her the confidence boost she needed for her math skills.
April 3, 2017
J.C.
Every single time my child came home and felt they needed to go to mathnasium for extra help I was able to get them in that day. I have 3 children all of which have benefited from mathnasium's tutors. They have helped my children with SAT math review as well as middle school algebra and highschool calculus. I feel lucky to have a place like mathnasium to help my children feel more confident in their knowledge of math.
March 24, 2017
A.R.
So far kids are happy, their scores are getting better and they are more interested in math overall.
March 12, 2017
S.K.
My child now has a better grasp on math because of Mathnasium. He's been in the program for awhile now and his grades show definite improvement.
March 11, 2017
Kate O Brien
My kids were able to get ahead in math with the help of mathnasium.
March 8, 2017
H.E.
Mathnasium has been very helpful to our student. He gets lots of practice there and the tutors are willing to work with specific needs that his teachers tell us about. We highly recommend it!
February 27, 2017
T.W.F.
My daughter liked your program.
February 27, 2017
K.H.
My son's math grade has dramatically improved. Just having someone there to answer his questions as he does his homework has been very helpful. Thank You!
February 16, 2017
Kapila Patel
Always very helpful and accomodating. Hannah and Dr. Wade are wonderful.
February 9, 2017
Laura Clarke
Love Hannah!!! She is a great resource and works great with parents and kids!!!-