Mathnasium of Apex Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   155 Reviews
962 US Highway 64 Suite 15A
Apex, NC 27523
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 25, 2017
L.S.
My daughter loves doing math at mathnasium! It has built her math confidence tremendously!
July 24, 2017
S.L.
I appreciate the detailed feedback and quick responses. Our overall experience has been nothing but positive!
July 12, 2017
G.D.
My son was taking a difficult 11th grade math course, and had an absolutely top-notch experience working with the math tutors and folks at the Mathnasium. Hannah was invaluable in helping us understand how we could help him, what tutoring options would be best, and was also very familiar with the courses being taught in Wake County. Even though we came in for tutoring help when things were really tough (mid-way through the semester), they gave our son the help that significantly boosted his confidence and competency in the difficult high school math he was taking. As a result of the great people at Mathnasium, he was able to finish the math class with a strong grade and regain a sense of boosted his own self-confidence overall. I 100% recommend bringing your son or daughter for tutoring support to Mathnasium and allowing Hannah to guide you to the resources which will boost their success and confidence with whatever challenges they face. My son just had a great experience and is more confident than ever in how to manage any difficult learning scenarios for the future.
July 9, 2017
H.E.
We have been very happy with the help our kids have had from Mathnasium and expect to keep going for a while to come!
June 8, 2017
A.R.
My kids scored really high on their EOGs and we were very happy with our experience.
June 6, 2017
A.H.
Excellent performance of my daughter. She has scored over 100 percent in her maths test. Thank you.
June 1, 2017
Karen Fearrington
Mathnasium was extremely helpful in reducing our daughter's anxiety about math. The instructors were helpful and patient and enabled our daughter to develop more confidence. It was extremely helpful with reducing the everyday homework stress for the entire household too- daughter was able to complete her homework at Mathnasium rather than struggle at home with adults that couldn't help her!
May 26, 2017
T.W.F.
Great program. My daughter likes the tutors and the instructions were given. The center director Hannah is very helpful with questions and scheduling requests.
May 23, 2017
A.M.F.
My girls love it. I love the flexibility of it. Great location. AM.
May 12, 2017
David Toal
Staff are great, accommodating. My dau. really likes it.
April 22, 2017
W.C.
Mathnasium is a great way for my son to get additional help with his homework with a staff that is able to help give individualized instruction and attention.
April 15, 2017
J.H.
Great people teaching my son.
April 11, 2017
M.T.
Scott, age 9, never complains driving over an hour to come and spend time doing Math!
April 5, 2017
M.H.
Its been a good experience for my daughter in giving her the confidence boost she needed for her math skills.
April 3, 2017
J.C.
Every single time my child came home and felt they needed to go to mathnasium for extra help I was able to get them in that day. I have 3 children all of which have benefited from mathnasium's tutors. They have helped my children with SAT math review as well as middle school algebra and highschool calculus. I feel lucky to have a place like mathnasium to help my children feel more confident in their knowledge of math.
March 24, 2017
A.R.
So far kids are happy, their scores are getting better and they are more interested in math overall.
March 12, 2017
S.K.
My child now has a better grasp on math because of Mathnasium. He's been in the program for awhile now and his grades show definite improvement.
March 11, 2017
Kate O Brien
My kids were able to get ahead in math with the help of mathnasium.
March 8, 2017
H.E.
Mathnasium has been very helpful to our student. He gets lots of practice there and the tutors are willing to work with specific needs that his teachers tell us about. We highly recommend it!
February 27, 2017
T.W.F.
My daughter liked your program.