Mathnasium of Arcadia Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   143 Reviews
4730 E. Indian School Rd, #107
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 16, 2017
Ramona Lopez
Love the staff! Couldn't do it without them!
February 14, 2017
M.E.
My child LOVES to go and she is talking about how she "is better at math now." In school, she is making progress with her conceptual knowledge and basic facts. Every tutor at Mathnasium has been encouraging and helpful, guiding her through assignments. Lindsey always greets her and has promptly responded and answered any questions I have had. My only "complaint" would be the unlimited pricing...some months it is hard to get in enough sessions to make it feel like we're getting our money's worth. I'd love for her to go every day, but it just isn't possible with homework, sports and the family calendar. It would be nice if there was an option for 6 times a month or pay as you go.
February 13, 2017
Elizabeth Jamison
I appreciate the quality of the tutors and the convenience of the services offered.
February 12, 2017
R.J.
I am happy with Mathnasium of Arcadia. Lindsey is great.
February 4, 2017
Victoria Snively
A few weeks in we have already seen great improvements in our son's abilities. We are very pleased with his progress.
February 1, 2017
T.M.
Lindsey and Ariel are 100% Awesome. A+++ Thank you,
January 25, 2017
N.R.
Not only have I seen my children improve in math but so has their teachers.
January 22, 2017
D.D.
Very helpful and encouraging.
January 18, 2017
J.P.R.
Helped my daughter get her math grade from a D up to a B. And she loves coming!
January 17, 2017
Lisa Westman
The progress our son has made from an F to an A is amazing! Thanks to the wonderful, caring and supportive team at Arcadia Mathnasium!
January 15, 2017
J.N.
Mathnasium has been so great for our son - we love it!
January 13, 2017
J.H.
Our Son enjoys the sessions and has learned to like Math. The staff makes the lessons fun. Wonderful to not have to get kids to their tutoring sessions
January 12, 2017
M.D.
I am shocked at how my high schooler's confidence has sky rocketed! Your staff is so sweet and welcoming and organized!!!! Coming from another small business I appreciate your facility, program and staff!!!!!! Thank you!!!!!! [NAME REMOVED] (Emma's Mom)
January 4, 2017
C.W.
My daughter still does not like math and is still almost a grade behind but she is developing her skills and feeling more confident. The difference in the test scores over the summer for 2nd grade math were amazing from start to finish and we were very happy with the results. Within time I feel that she will get to grade level.
December 3, 2016
C.E.
We have always loved math and coming to Mathnasium reinforces it is cool to love math.
December 3, 2016
L.A.L.
We love Mathnasium and are so happy with how far out daughter has come.
December 3, 2016
C.R.
Mathnasium has helped Ava to be excited about math! Lindsey is amazing!!!
November 30, 2016
B.A.
They have been patient and helpful with my child's math challenges, he gets the help he needs, so far doing better at school in math.
November 29, 2016
Jennifer Kaman
Hello, I do believe that your services make an invaluable difference.
November 29, 2016
Elizabeth Gardemann
My daughter has shown great improvement in self confidence & Knowledge of math skills. She enjoys earning points for prizes. She also likes working toward the next level. My daughter has a Always had great things to say about her tutors.