Mathnasium of Atascocita Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   44 Reviews
5444 Atascocita Road #106
Humble, TX 77346
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 12, 2017
C.C.
I was very impressed from the beginning with Lisa, her honesty, fairness and her caring attitude. I have been burned before by tutoring centers that care more about my money than helping my kid. I was very reluctant to get involved in such a situation again, but after spending much time with me and answering my many questions, i decided to take a chance. I am so glad that i did! I constantly tell other parents to try Mathnasium! We have had challenges in helping my kid, but Mathnasium helped me figure out the best methods to help him and he LOVES going to be tutored there! I know that much of this is because Lisa and her staff really care about the kids and not just the money. It really shows! Also.. I am continuously impressed and pleased with the cleanliness of the center - especially the bathroom. GREAT JOB!!!! and THANKS!!!!! PS- we are at the Atascocita, Texas location. : )
March 6, 2017
Rosetta Simpson
My grand daughter was helped tremendously with her math. She moved and will be attending another school in that area.
March 6, 2017
K.J.
Lisa is a wonderfully accommodating director. Most of the tutors have been great with their interactions with my child.
December 13, 2016
S.M.
Emily continues to enjoy tutoring and her math grades shows the hard work out in by both her and your team!
October 10, 2016
C.K.
I enrolled my son almost a year ago because he was struggling in the transition from the private sector to public school. Since then, he has excelled tremendously.
October 5, 2016
T.B.
You have help my son tremendously. I will always recommend Mathnasium.
September 3, 2016
C.M.N.
Lana was an average math student before starting with Mathnasium. She now finished with an "A" in math in June. I am so proud of her extremely satisfied with the assistance she has received from Mathnasium.
August 29, 2016
T.E.
My son has been attending mathnasium for two years. I must say it gives me a great appreciation for how they taught him how to apply his math skills to get his assignments completed or to review for tests.
August 10, 2016
V.B.
My daughter loves attending Mathnasium and now has a positive attitude towards math. Thanks Mathnazium.
June 3, 2016
A.D.
The math tutoring really helped my 16 year old understand and comprehend the math better. Definitely kept her grades up.
May 27, 2016
A.M.
Staff and teachers are willing to work with the children and parent, they try to identify the weaker area and find various ways they can improve the learning.
May 26, 2016
Lynde Emerson
Everytime my daughter came she was greeted with a smile and kind words from Ms. Lisa. The tutors also helped my daughter see math in a different way and brought her GRADE from a 52 to a 75 in a month. I want to say THANK you to Ron, Lisa and all tutors for helping Cheyenne and I with her math needs.
April 9, 2016
C.M.N.
Alana is now ahead of the game in math and I can honestly say it is because of her participation in Mathnasium. Her grades in math have gotten so much better.
November 29, 2015
N.H.
My son's math grade went from a 68 to an 80 thanks to just one month of tutoring at Mathnasium!
November 10, 2015
K.G.
My son looks forward to attending tutorials at mathnasium. All tutors are excellent.
November 4, 2015
R.M.
My son went from failing Math to an 89 average in a month's time!