Mathnasium of Atascocita Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   59 Reviews
5444 Atascocita Road #106
Humble, TX 77346
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 20, 2017
V.L.
Mathnasiun has been a lifesaver for my kids. We struggled with some of the concepts and they were there bro turn 2 hours of Math homework into 45 minutes! The bonus was taking a kid who at the midpoint had a 62 and helping her to finish strong with an 88 AND doing well on the STAAR! Thanks to the entire staff at Mathnasiun! I highly recommend!
May 31, 2017
T.J.
You guys are amazing! You helped my daughter meet her educational goals in math and we are very grateful for your help and support! She loved it and felt that the tutors were very understanding and helpful!
May 12, 2017
C.C.
My daughter went from a low C to an A in 8th grade math. The Director Lisa was very sweet, organized, and helpful. The program is easy to work with and gave my daughter the confidence she needed. Worth every penny
May 9, 2017
Jessica Henderson
Tudors on site are always great help! I've called before for just a one day quick lesson, and Mathnasium was able to help us out and I greatly appreciated that!
April 19, 2017
V.W.
I love how everything is incentivised.
April 7, 2017
S.R.
Ms. Lisa , she is so sweet and helpful.
April 6, 2017
S.D.L.G.
My daughter's math grades have improved a lot and she feels more confident about her math skills. I think mathnasium is doing a great job.
April 3, 2017
H.M.
Lisa at Atascocita is very kind and friendly, she accommodates our needs.
April 1, 2017
Amanda Garza
My daughter extremely benefited from the programs Mathnasium used to enhance her understanding of a very difficult math. I have and will continue to refer my friends and family to Mathnasium.
March 30, 2017
K.G.
The open concept is more welcoming and they actually welcome work from the school.
March 27, 2017
Raquel Estrada
My son looks forward to going to Mathnasium every opportunity that he gets. He's still developing his math skills, but his confidence level is through the roof. That alone makes me so happy. He's shows so much progess in only a few weeks.
March 12, 2017
C.C.
I was very impressed from the beginning with Lisa, her honesty, fairness and her caring attitude. I have been burned before by tutoring centers that care more about my money than helping my kid. I was very reluctant to get involved in such a situation again, but after spending much time with me and answering my many questions, i decided to take a chance. I am so glad that i did! I constantly tell other parents to try Mathnasium! We have had challenges in helping my kid, but Mathnasium helped me figure out the best methods to help him and he LOVES going to be tutored there! I know that much of this is because Lisa and her staff really care about the kids and not just the money. It really shows! Also.. I am continuously impressed and pleased with the cleanliness of the center - especially the bathroom. GREAT JOB!!!! and THANKS!!!!! PS- we are at the Atascocita, Texas location. : )
March 6, 2017
Rosetta Simpson
My grand daughter was helped tremendously with her math. She moved and will be attending another school in that area.
March 6, 2017
K.J.
Lisa is a wonderfully accommodating director. Most of the tutors have been great with their interactions with my child.
December 13, 2016
S.M.
Emily continues to enjoy tutoring and her math grades shows the hard work out in by both her and your team!
October 10, 2016
C.K.
I enrolled my son almost a year ago because he was struggling in the transition from the private sector to public school. Since then, he has excelled tremendously.
October 5, 2016
T.B.
You have help my son tremendously. I will always recommend Mathnasium.
September 3, 2016
C.M.N.
Lana was an average math student before starting with Mathnasium. She now finished with an "A" in math in June. I am so proud of her extremely satisfied with the assistance she has received from Mathnasium.
August 29, 2016
T.E.
My son has been attending mathnasium for two years. I must say it gives me a great appreciation for how they taught him how to apply his math skills to get his assignments completed or to review for tests.
August 10, 2016
V.B.
My daughter loves attending Mathnasium and now has a positive attitude towards math. Thanks Mathnazium.