Mathnasium of Aurora Googleplus-24

   116 Reviews
4510 S. Reservoir Road, Suite C
Centennial, Midwest 80015
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2017
K.W.C.
My son really likes working with Todd
May 15, 2017
Sonya Fields
My son really responded well to the tutor and the environment. He said it was presented in a why that made sense to him and could easily understand.
May 5, 2017
R.B.
Thank you Clay and the team. Simply awesome
April 27, 2017
C.M.
I appreciate the time taken my Clay to understand my son's needs and challenges with math in general and specifically, algebra and geometry. Additionally he reviewed the approach taken by Mathnasium to help students and it aligns well with how my son can improve his math skills. The staff is great, especially Todd. The third time I picked up my son from Mathnasium he actually talked about how much fun he had learning new ways to solve geometry and algebra problems. In the short time he's been here he's showing improvements in his grade but more importantly he is enjoying the learning experience. I wish we had brought him here years ago!
April 21, 2017
K.W.C.
Only been a month but feel it has helped our don
April 20, 2017
Rochelle Wilkerson
Excellent staff who have patience and are used to working with children even those children who struggle a little more such as children with ADHD. They have a great learning plan and ongoing assessments that let you know how your child is doing every step of the way. They also help to build a child's confidence in math which can sometimes be difficult by showing them easier ways to do problems and giving them that constant feedback. It has been a wonderful experience and so have seen a tremendous improvement in my child's ability to understand math concepts without getting as frustrated and his confidence in trying problems that are more difficult first and then if having difficulty asking for help before he would just give up.
April 19, 2017
L.B.
My granddaughter is improving at school and overall has a much better attitude about learning. Now she knows she is capable and feels like she will do well in school. She knows she is still catching up but she loves going and is glad for the help.
April 11, 2017
K.B.
My daughter math grade has improved nd she is taking more interest in math since she has been attending mathnasium.
April 10, 2017
B.M.
My son is doing much better in school.
April 9, 2017
Marc Thomas
The tutors are great with my son and we see the results in the classroom. Thank you!
April 7, 2017
H.K.
My daughter is loving it! Doing so much better and meeting new friends too!
April 4, 2017
J.Y.
I've noticed George's math grade is consistently at a C/B average which is so much better then before. I think this is really been a benefit to him!
April 2, 2017
B.H.
While I can't say my child has imorived her math skills in school (kind if early to determine), she does not fight going to Mathnasium and seems to look forward to it.
April 1, 2017
M.C.
You guys are amazing. My daughter actually enjoys math now:)
March 28, 2017
C.P.
Passion for kids success is apparent at your first consultation. Out of the box thinking and empathy with what kids are going through made this an easy decision to choose Mathnasium-Aurora. My son's confidence level continues to rise as he fees more confident in math after each session. Daily feedback on what he's doing well and what he's working on is sincerely appreciated, thanks Clay and Katie Brown!
March 28, 2017
L.P.
Our 7th grader was struggling pretty bad until he went to Mathnasium. After just a few sessions, he went from failing to getting a B! They taught him in a way that made math click. Would highly recommend.
March 4, 2017
S.N.
Great group of people!
February 4, 2017
C.P.P.
My daughter is finally understanding math and loves going to tutoring
January 9, 2017
T.B.
My son has seen significant improvement with help of the friendly snd knowledgeable staff at Mathnasium.
December 31, 2016
M.C.
The staff is amazing. I have never seen my daughter excel and begin to like math the way she does